We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Apache Pizza Omagh

Pizza, Burgers

59 Market Street, Omagh, BT79 0AA

Delivery available on orders of £6.99 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.7

Based on the 44 most recent reviews

104 reviews of Apache Pizza Omagh

  • 21/03/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Neil
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6
    As always, very prompt delivery and lovely food!
  • 03/02/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6

    Apache Pizza Omagh replied

    Thanks Catherine! The team at Apache really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon :-)

  • 31/01/2019
    Patrick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived piping hot & was delicious. It tasted freshly made & I would have no hesitation ordering from Apache Pizza again.

    Apache Pizza Omagh replied

    Thanks Patricia! The team at Apache really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon :-)

  • 12/01/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6

    Apache Pizza Omagh replied

    Thanks Stephen! The team at Apache really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon :-)

  • 09/01/2019
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Kevin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food will order again

    Apache Pizza Omagh replied

    Thanks Kevin! The team at Apache really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon :-)

  • 31/12/2018
    Andrzej
    1 stars out of 6

    Apache Pizza Omagh replied

    Hi Andrzej. Can you give us some more feedback on your order? We'd like to know how we can improve our rating. Please contact us to discuss. :-)

  • 27/12/2018
    Maria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was squashed and bits stuck to box and broke, had better before from Apache very disappointed on this occasion.

    Apache Pizza Omagh replied

    Sorry to hear that Maria. Did you call the store at the time to make them aware of the issue? We hate to see customers disappointed and contacting us is the best way to get any problems resolved. Thanks for your feedback. Please get in touch with us as we'd like opportunity to make amends :-)

  • 23/12/2018
    Barry
    5 stars out of 6

    Apache Pizza Omagh replied

    Thanks Barry! The team at Apache really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon :-)

  • 22/12/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    good

    Apache Pizza Omagh replied

    Thanks Adam! The team at Apache really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon :-)

  • 15/12/2018
    Daniel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing. Pizza was to die for but the delivery was very bad. Was supposed to be delivered at 1720, I rung at 1750 and was told it went out for delivery 15 minutes ago... Eventually got here by 1800. Great food but I don't think I'll rely on the delivery next time
  • 15/12/2018
    My
    6 stars out of 6
    great food. provided me with a free dip when I forgot to other one which was great. 10/10

    Apache Pizza Omagh replied

    Thank you! The team at Apache really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon :-)

  • 10/12/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service and delivery
  • 08/12/2018
    Frances
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Brian
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Kai
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2018
    Casey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was alright. Burger was slightly overdone but still edible. The rooster wrap was lovely, maybe a couple more goujons in it? Wrong drink delivered but it's not a big deal. Overall, would try again.
  • 29/10/2018
    Tamas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Chris
    2 stars out of 6
    wrong food
  • 14/11/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Avril
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Kelly
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food delivery took 1hour and 20 mins in total. rang restaurant to ask why it was late and queried why there was a specific time it should be there by and the girl on the phone had no other explanation other than it wasn’t her fault they were so busy, wasn’t her fault delivery drivers were slow and wasn’t her fault that the app gave a time and didn’t honour it. Will not be ordering again.
  • 25/11/2018
    Christina
    5 stars out of 6
    Didn't get my sauce I ordered
  • 27/11/2018
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and quick service 👍
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6.99 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order