We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Apache Pizza

Pizza, Italian

112 B Market Street, Downpatrick, BT30 6LZ

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.1

Based on the 54 most recent reviews

116 reviews of Apache Pizza

  • 12/07/2019
    Patricia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Neve
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not impressed with soggy chips and greasy food, yet the delivery driver and phone handler were very nice
  • 08/06/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great and good portion size, delivery was on time too. There were no hidden charges for the delivery price either as long as you remember to add it on to the order. Would recommend
  • 27/05/2019
    Melanie
    1 stars out of 6
    Charged extra every time for delivery, even when you show the invoice where you have already paid the delivery fee through just eat. Told me that they tried to call me to say there wasn’t any stuff crust left - this is not the case, I have no missed calls from anyone. The food is over priced and extremely poor customer service every time.
  • 26/05/2019
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Adele
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Daryl
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza and quick delivery, should be everyone's first choice
  • 19/04/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food good service highly recommendable
  • 17/04/2019
    Briege
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 27/03/2019
    Aine
    6 stars out of 6
    So delicious, nicest pizza ever! Will definitely be ordering from here again.
  • 23/03/2019
    Debra
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Daryl
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good and will defo order again 👌
  • 27/02/2019
    Debra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Sam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    orderd 2 pizzas one with chicken +other toppings one with peppers +other toppings one came with no chicken the other with no peppers just eat contacted apache who said these werent on the order but clearly the staff dont read orders as the order i have has both these items 🤓
  • 14/05/2019
    Conor
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Debra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was good and delivery quick fro a Saturday night. I paid online and when it arrived I was told I had to pay an extra £2 delivery charge- this should have been included in the online charge.
  • 23/02/2019
    Andrea
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Caylan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing thank you 🙌
  • 31/03/2019
    Rachel
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Debra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Rioghnach
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    NICOLE
    4 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Sean-Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    First time eating from apache pizza best pizza in the town for me will definitely order again
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £3)

View order