We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Aramintas

Indian, Curry, Halal

2 Wootton Hope Drive, Wottonfields, NN4 6DY

Opening at 16:30

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 221 most recent reviews

895 reviews of Aramintas

  • 19/01/2019
    Mark
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Really disappointed with it , I and my family normally have a Madras but last night's meal was just hot for the sake of it. This is not the first time this has happened It's a shame as I normally really enjoy the food there, will be thinking twice now about using you again

    Aramintas replied

    Mr Gernon, apologies on the incident which occurred yesterday, disappointed to hear you haven’t enjoyed your meal on this occasion! Please can you contact us and we’ll issue you a voucher and a few extras in order to compensate your loyalty and support you have shown to us over the years! We’re hoping you may give us another chance? 🤞🏼👨🏽‍🍳

  • 19/01/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    We alway use Aramintas but this is the first time we've ordered on line and will do again.

    Aramintas replied

    Super stuff Debbie! 🔥

  • 19/01/2019
    Simon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good was ok and the delivery was excellent.

    Aramintas replied

    Glad to see your experience as positive Simon! We’ll ensure we get the full 6🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 next time around. We’re here for you anytime!

  • 19/01/2019
    Chris
    3 stars out of 6
    Lamb Muktaaj was fatty and grisly and chicken tikka Bhuna was over cooked and dry , very dissatisfied as this is my local.

    Aramintas replied

    Mr Neal, please accept our sincere apologies on the mistakes which occurred, we’ll ensure to get it just the way you like it! Please can you contact us and we will rectify this with a voucher and free extras in order to reassure we have appreciated your continued support over the years! 🤞🏽Best Wishes.

  • 19/01/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Paul, great! Thank you for this 6-star review. We really appreciate the time you have taken to help other encourage future customer to order from us, expecting highest quality food and service! 🥂We’re here for you anytime. 🌟

  • 19/01/2019
    Jeremy
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    🥳

  • 13/01/2019
    Peter
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great service time & quality of food. Peshwari Naans didnt have much flavour and seemed like a plain, however other than that, all great !

    Aramintas replied

    Glad to hear you’ve enjoyed your meal Peter! 🥳 We’ll take on board the feedback.

  • 13/01/2019
    Charmaine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately this was always our first choice of curry house but the last few orders have been disappointing. Chicken has been tough or under cooked, food not as tasty just very spicy and the previous time we ordered we were kept waiting 30 mins to take our order away which we had pre-ordered.

    Aramintas replied

    Charmaine, please accept our sincere apologies on behalf of your recent experiences! Thank you for the feedback, it help us investigate further in order to improve the quality of food and service we deliver! A voucher will be issued when ordering next if your willing to order with us again.

  • 12/01/2019
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Thrilled to see you enjoyed you meal Mary. Thanks for the wonderful review. See you soon! . 🎄🥘🎉🥂

  • 10/01/2019
    Tamsin
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Tamsin, delighted to hear you’ve enjoyed a fantastic meal! You’ll encourage dozens of curry lovers to order from us, serving you the best quality of food and delivery service around! 🎊🔥 Best Wishes for a great weekend!🤞🏼

  • 05/01/2019
    Anita
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was pleasantly surprised as I hadn’t used this restaurant for years. Will definitely use again!

    Aramintas replied

    Anita, it’s been a pleasure serving you - welcome back to Aramintas! 🥳 Appreciate the lovely review. When ordering from us, you’ll expect the best quality of food and delivery service available. Look forward to seeing you again soon! 🎊😊

  • 05/01/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very good thank you

    Aramintas replied

    Dave, glad to hear that- Welcome to Aramintas!👨🏽‍🍳🔥 Look forward to seeing you again.

  • 05/01/2019
    Daisy
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good.

    Aramintas replied

    Glad to hear that, it been a pleasure serving you Daisy!🌟

  • 05/01/2019
    Rachel
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Rachel, please accept our sincere apologies. Please can you contact us and a voucher will be issue. Really disappointed to see you had an unpleasant experience, it’ll be a shame to if we can not rectify this. Best wishes Aramintas

  • 05/01/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    great food again, would recommend 👍🏻

    Aramintas replied

    James, great! Thank you for this 6-star review. We really appreciate the time you have taken to help other future customers the experience we set as a benchmark! 🥂We’re here for you anytime. 🌟

  • 04/01/2019
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
    Always a nice curry from them

    Aramintas replied

    Mark Superb🔥 Thank for the great feedback. Next time we’ll aim to get the full 6! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

  • 04/01/2019
    Narrelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Never fails to disappoint

    Aramintas replied

    Narelle, it’s been a pleasure serving you. Thank you for the great review 🥂🔥

  • 04/01/2019
    Trevor
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice food would recommend

    Aramintas replied

    Trevor, appreciate the lovely review. The Chefs are ready and awaiting your next order!🥳👨🏽‍🍳

  • 04/01/2019
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Have used Aramintas Wootton for many years - they rarely disappoint with food quality or collection times.

    Aramintas replied

    Super 🔥

  • 01/01/2019
    Rebecca
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Terrible service. I ordered my meal at 5.20pm and it finally arrived at 7.30pm after ringing the restaurant twice. When ringing to let them know that it had been over two hours since we had ordered our food, we were told that the driver was completing other drops first. This service was abysmal and the food was cold on arrival so ended up being microwaved and tasted oily and bland. Disappointing.

    Aramintas replied

    Rebecca please accept our sincere apologies of the quality of service delivered today, please can you contact us directly to rectify this! Wishing you a Happy New Year! 🙏

  • 31/12/2018
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    No wonder it is the BEST curry House in Northampton. I will never order from anyone else 😍

    Aramintas replied

    Wow, absolutely thrilled to see your lovely comments, we use the best spices to the best quality of poultry to deliver the highest quality of food! Thank you Natalie, Happy New Year!🥳🎉

  • 31/12/2018
    Warren
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Glad to hear 🥳 Happy New Year Warren!

  • 30/12/2018
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Super 🔥

  • 30/12/2018
    Georgie
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    🥳

  • 29/12/2018
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian in Northampton, will be ordering again!

    Aramintas replied

    Joanne delighted to hear that! Wishing you a Happy New Year!

  • 27/12/2018
    Euan
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Glad to see positive feedback. Thank you Euan. Best of luck for this wonderful time of the year! 🎊👏🥳

  • 02/01/2019
    Eleanor
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Glad to see positive feedback. Thank you Eleanor. Best of luck for this wonderful time of the year! 🎊👏🥳

  • 02/01/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    great food, great customer service. everything you could ask for

    Aramintas replied

    Alex, thriller to hear that! Look forward to seeing you soon. 🔥

  • 07/01/2019
    Trevor
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Could of done with a tad more meat but what we got was absolutely stunning !!! The sauce on the side in the pit was a bit wishy washy but tasty and we didn't receive complimentary poppadoms as you would expect for a 30 quid order but overall very impressed and would definitely eat here again

    Aramintas replied

    Trevor thank you for your review, we’ll take on board the feedback which helps us continually improve the food and service we deliver! We’ll aim to achieve the full 6🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 next time!

  • 19/01/2019
    Jane
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was more salty than usual. May have to adk for less salt next time.

    Aramintas replied

    Jane you smashed it.🎉 Thank you for the brilliant review. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail on all orders, so we’ll ensure we get it perfect next time around! We are here for you anytime.

1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order