We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Aramintas

Indian, Curry, Halal

2 Wootton Hope Drive, Wottonfields, NN4 6DY

Opening at 16:30

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 269 most recent reviews

971 reviews of Aramintas

  • 23/03/2019
    Olivia
    3 stars out of 6
    Driver was really rude

    Aramintas replied

    Olivia, thank you for making us aware of this! Sincere apologies from the management for our driver actions, please may we have second chance to rectify the incident. We take complaints seriously It will be dealt accordingly on your behalf.😀 We hoped you’ve enjoyed the food?

  • 23/03/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food again

    Aramintas replied

    Great to hear Dave, 🔥

  • 23/03/2019
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Sam, delighted to see you’ve enjoyed a top meal! We’ll ensure we get all 6🌟 next time 🤞🏼👨🏽‍🍳🍴

  • 23/03/2019
    Jasmin
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast service and brilliant food. The gentleman who delivered my food was very prompt, kind and professional. My home is rather hard to find yet he was great. Top notch!

    Aramintas replied

    Wow, it’s a pleasure Jasmin! Thank you very much. 🥳👌

  • 23/03/2019
    Shan
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Shan, great response, look forward to seeing you again! 🔥

  • 22/03/2019
    Cathy
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Cathy, it’s a pleasure serving you high quality food! Thank you for the wonderful response. 🎉👏🔥

  • 22/03/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Alan, it’s always a great pleasure to see you! Thank you for the continued support! 🥳🔥👏

  • 22/03/2019
    Karen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fab service and fab food, totally recommend.

    Aramintas replied

    Thank you Karen, glad we’ve left a great first impression! #TeamAramintas 🥳👨🏽‍🍳

  • 21/03/2019
    Vikki
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited TWO hours for food Food arrived and was FREEZING cold Then couldnt get a refund TERRIBLE service DO NOT USE

    Aramintas replied

    Vikki, please our sincere apologies on the experience occurred. Our average delivery time is 45-60 minutes however during peak time this may extend. As Just Eat act as a third Party, the experience between the online platform and the restraunt directly reflects a delay in communication. Please contact us as the restaurant directly and we’ll ensure we aim to get it right! Disapppointed to see you’ve received your food cold, to help us rectify this and we’ll put in a few extra if your willing to give us a second chance? Best Wishes, Aramintas

  • 18/03/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous food !!!! Really pleased, highly recommend! Thankyou :-)

    Aramintas replied

    Thank you very much Sophie. Appreciate the great feedback.

  • 17/03/2019
    Paula
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I get our curries from here a lot, so disappointed in the quality of the food this time, the rice was very watery and my partners Korma looked like it looked like it had been frozen, he throw it in the bin just couldn't eat it, not what you expect from a takeaway

    Aramintas replied

    Paula, apologies for the experience occurred, I can reassure we only use fresh produce everytime in our items! Please can you contact us and we’ll endeavour to resolve this, our chefs would be more than happy to cook it just the way you like it! 🙏🍴👨🏽‍🍳

  • 16/03/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Thank you Chris! Appreciate the 6🌟 review.

  • 15/03/2019
    Julie
    3 stars out of 6
    Everything tasted the same and the Korma sauce was awful

    Aramintas replied

    Julie, please accept our apologies on behalf of your experience. Very disappointed to see you were unsatisfied with the Korma Sauce which is one of our signature dishes. Please can you contact us and we’ll ensure to cook it just the way you like it. We’re hoping you may give us a second chance? 🙏👨🏽‍🍳🍴

  • 10/03/2019
    Christian
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food will definitely be using again 👍

    Aramintas replied

    Christian delighted to hear that! We’ll pass the comments on to the Chefs. 👨🏽‍🍳🥳🍴

  • 09/03/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Gemma, it been a pleasure welcome to Aramintas, we hope we’ve made the best first impression! 🤞🏼🥳👨🏽‍🍳

  • 09/03/2019
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was so late the food was stone cold when it arrived which is a shame as it's normally really nice.

    Aramintas replied

    Chris, Very sorry to hear that, we’ve significantly improved our delivery times in the recent months to ensure we offer the best service possible. As their was a slight delay we’ll ensure to get it bang on next time, please contact us and we’ll put in a few extras to compensate the experience! 🙏

  • 09/03/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Wow, delighted to see you had a top meal!!🥳👨🏽‍🍳

  • 09/03/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Great to see you’ve had a great meal! 🔥

  • 08/03/2019
    Maciej
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty. Tikka masala wasn't too sweet, which is good. We were very satisfied.

    Aramintas replied

    Maciej, brilliant response! Glad to see we’ve made a great first impression, Welcome to Aramintas. See you again! 🔥

  • 07/03/2019
    Daisy
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Superb response Daisy! 🔥

  • 06/03/2019
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Wow, thrilled to see you’ve enjoyed a great meal! Thank You Fiona. 👨🏽‍🍳👏

  • 03/03/2019
    Narrelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Always perfect. Good price and never fails to hit the spot!

    Aramintas replied

    Wow, Narrelle! Thank you so much; positive comments make it always worthwhile we do what we do! We’re here for you anytime. 🔥👏🎉

  • 02/03/2019
    Vicki
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I always look forward to ordering from Aramintas as I still believe they're the tastiest Indian takeaway in Northampton, however, we were slightly let down by the fact the chicken in both curries was really overcooked and dry, took the enjoyment out of eating them this time. Hopefully next time they'll melt in your mouth as they normally do.

    Aramintas replied

    Vicki, appreciate the great feedback. Well look into this issue in order to delivery high quality food. Thank you for making aware of this! 🙏👨🏽‍🍳🍴

  • 02/03/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Hi Dave, thank you very much for the awesome 6 star review! Delighted you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon :)

  • 02/03/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    George, thrilled to see you’ve enjoyed a 6🌟 meal! Please let us know if we can do anything else 👍🎉

  • 02/03/2019
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice meal.

    Aramintas replied

    Simon, delighted to see your positive experience! We’re here for you anytime. 👨🏽‍🍳🔥

  • 02/03/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Tracy, Wow! Love to see you enjoyed your meal. Appreciate the great feedback! 🍴🎊

  • 02/03/2019
    Kevin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was OK but over priced quite bland not much taste eaten better elsewhere cheaper

    Aramintas replied

    Kevin, appreciate the feedback, it always us continually improve the service we offer; At Aramintas we always aim to make dishes bursting with flavour, Our Chefs would be more than happy to cook them exactly the way you'd like them, so please do let us know by either dropping a comment below or giving us a call! We hope to see you again soon.👨🏽‍🍳🤞🏼

  • 01/03/2019
    Chris
    4 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Chris thank you for your review. We’d love to know how we can provide you with a 6* experience to so please do let us know in the comments box 😁

  • 01/03/2019
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food,

    Aramintas replied

    Mr Jenkins, appreciate the great feedback! Welcome to Aramintas. 🥳🔥

1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order