We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Aramintas

Indian, Curry, Halal

2 Wootton Hope Drive, Wottonfields, NN4 6DY

Opening at 16:45

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 177 most recent reviews

812 reviews of Aramintas

  • 10/11/2018
    Jayne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always, just could have done with being a bit warmer on arrival. Was sent the message of despatch a long while before the food arrived.

    Aramintas replied

    Jayne, glad to hear you enjoyed your meal albeit the issue! 👏🍴Just Eat operate on an automated system and we were running a little behind 😔 - Our average delivery is 45 minutes however during peak times this can extend to 60 minutes!🏎🔥 Please let us know what we can do for you in the future, we’ve loved serving you highest quality food over the years!

  • 10/11/2018
    Linda
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 30 mins late and less than luke warm. Not happy.
  • 10/11/2018
    Amy
    5 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Magic stuff Amy! Glad to see you enjoyed your meal.🎊 Guaranteed next time we’ll get the full house. 6 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

  • 09/11/2018
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service, always a speedy delivery..

    Aramintas replied

    Barry, thank you for rating your meal . We are glad our standard and quality of service is of your expectations. 👊🏼🥘

  • 09/11/2018
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Melanie, great! Thank you for this 6-star review. We really appreciate the time you have taken to help other future customers the experience we set as a benchmark! 🥂We’re here for you anytime. 🌟

  • 09/11/2018
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Ready quickly, good food, recommend!

    Aramintas replied

    Just what we like to hear! 😏 Thank you Mr Simon, appreciate the lovely review - we look forward to you next order very soon! Have a great weekend.🌟

  • 08/11/2018
    Jodie
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Jodie, appreciate the time you have taken to notify us of the incident, albeit it was disappointing😞. Please contact us at the restaurant directly to resolve this issue! We’re hoping you may give us a second chance.🙏👏

  • 03/11/2018
    Carly
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering with them, food came 10 mins earlier than estimated. The delivery man was polite and friendly. Food smelt amazing and was hot. Tasted fabulous and my two young sons (4&7) said it was the best take away ever. Will definitely order again 😊

    Aramintas replied

    Smashed it Carly, we are immensely proud we are now your No1 one stop Curry shop. 🎉🎊 Wise words from your young connoisseurs. We strive to provide the highest quality of food and a express delivery service in Northampton! Thanks for the wonderful comments. 🤝🥘🔥

  • 31/10/2018
    Vincent
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, although the peshwari naan was just ok. It's a pity the delivery was so late. I would order again though.

    Aramintas replied

    Vincent, glad to hear you enjoyed your meal! We pride ourselves delivering an express delivery service and unfortunately we let you down😞. Thank you for the opportunity to allow us to correct our mistake in the future, onwards and upwards! 🎊🔥🕺🏼Have a great weekend Sir!

  • 31/10/2018
    Chloe
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Chloe, appreciate the time you taken to leave the review, 👏🎊 Delighted to see your experience is overall positive, next time we’ll get the full 6🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟!

  • 30/10/2018
    Josie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was excellent, however the lid wasn’t properly on one of the dishes resulting in food being spilled and burnt fingers.

    Aramintas replied

    Josie, delighted to hear you enjoyed a top meal!🎉 Apologies for the unexpected incident, please notify us next time you order through the comment sections of the dish which spilled, please allow us rectify this by issuing this complementary next time!👏👌

  • 28/10/2018
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Very sorry to hear that Chris! Please can you notify the issues occurred so the management can resolve this please issue.😀 Best of luck!

  • 27/10/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Superb Anthony🕺🏼

  • 27/10/2018
    Stephanie
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Stephanie, sincere apologies for the negative experience, we’d love to hear the issue so we can take on board the feedback! Please may we have a second chance.🙏

  • 27/10/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    We had a lovely meal, all five of us enjoyed it. Very prompt delivery, would definitely use again

    Aramintas replied

    Helen, we thank you for your lovely review! 👏🎊 We strive to ensure we leave an unforgettable experience, seem like we done justice. We anxiously wait for your next order!😉🍾

  • 23/10/2018
    Matt
    4 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Matt, apologies we did not meet up with the expectations you’d hope for, we’d love to hear the issue so we can get it perfect next time around! 🙌👨🏽‍🍳👌

  • 21/10/2018
    Miranda
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Superb!👏😉

  • 20/10/2018
    NIGEL
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All food perfect

    Aramintas replied

    Wow, always great to hear comment from another happy customer! Thanks Nigel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 🎊🍾🏎

  • 20/10/2018
    Vicki
    5 stars out of 6
    Third order with Aramintas and will continue to order from them. Food arrived but missed naan bread and had to wait another half hour for them HOWEVER their food is hands down the tastiest Indian in Northampton so although there was the slight error they are definitely forgiven.

    Aramintas replied

    Wow wow wow wow wow, we are delighted to hear your exciting comments Vicki! 👏🎉🍾We thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you again. Please kindly leave a note in comment section next time the Naan which was missed and we’ll rectify this by issuing a complementary one. 🥘🍴

  • 20/10/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Darren, thrilled to hear you enjoyed your meal, freshly prepared just the way you like! Look forward to your next order 🔥😉

  • 18/10/2018
    Nathan
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Glad to hear you enjoyed another great meal Nathan! Have a great weekend Sir.🕺🏼🎊🎉

  • 18/10/2018
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    Best in Northampton

    Aramintas replied

    Smashed it Neil, delighted to hear we are your No1 one stop Curry shop. Thanks for the wonderful comments, comments like this make it simply worthwhile!. 🤝👨🏽‍🍳🕺🏼

  • 17/10/2018
    Hannah
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Hannah, sincere apologies we did not meet up to your expectations, please can you help us notify the issues occurred so we can resolve the incident accordingly! We are disappointed we have not met up to the standards we have dozens of the time met before which has been shown through you continuous order rate! We aim to keep all our customers happy and meet their expectations at every time they order. Please if you willing to give us a second chance we’ll guarantee this won’t occur again!😀🙌🙏

  • 16/10/2018
    Fran
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Fran m, absolutely delighted to hear that! 💃🏼 See you very soon!😉

  • 16/10/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome food

    Aramintas replied

    Superb Gary!🕺🏼 We appreciate your time for leaving the review. Enjoy the rest of your week sir!🎉🍾

  • 14/10/2018
    Hollie
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Hollie, thank you for taking the time to leave the review! We’d love to hear the issue, so next time we could get it spot on and attain the full 6🌟.

  • 12/10/2018
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Could not fault anything. Delivered on time and food was warm. Deliciously tasty food.

    Aramintas replied

    Just what we like to hear! 😏 Thank you Jane, appreciate the lovely review - we look forward to you next order very soon! Have a great weekend.🌟🎉👨🏽‍🍳

  • 12/10/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on time of delivering and taste of food. Would order from again

    Aramintas replied

    Thrilled to hear your exciting comments, Lisa ! 😏 Hope we left a lasting impression of the quality of food,service and delivery you should expect to receive from us guaranteed !🔥🤫🍾 We look forward to you next order soon.

  • 09/10/2018
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    great food as always

    Aramintas replied

    Lovely words Peter! Looking forward to your next order- have a great week Sir!👨🏽‍🍳🍾🥂

  • 07/10/2018
    Chris
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was late. quite tasty though. brinjal bajji was a disappointing aubergine slop. No heat whatsoever in the tikka, hard to differentiate from the pasanda. with the Indian at grange park also available, I would now think twice about using Aramitas.

    Aramintas replied

    Chris, sincere apologies!😞a misunderstanding from our end, We are sorry you were unable to differentiatethe we hope you enjoyed your Chicken Tikka Massala which is our signature yoghurt marinated chargrilled chicken smothered in an incredible spice infused curry sauce, where as the Chicken Passanda is a rich creamy dish cooked in a spiced yoghurt that's flavoured with toaster almond powder to give a gorgeously thick delicious fruity sauce. We are glad you enjoyed our food in the end ! We aim to keep all our customers happy and meet their expectations at every time they order. Please if your willing to offer another change, we guarantee you will not be disappointed! 👨🏽‍🍳🌟🍾

1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order