We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Araminta

Indian, Halal

2 Wootton Hope Drive, Wottonfields, NN4 6DY

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 182 most recent reviews

618 reviews of Araminta

  • 15/10/2017
    Eleanor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Madeleine
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2017
    Tom
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food!
  • 23/09/2017
    Danni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2017
    Catherine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, good service
  • 09/09/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    the best Indian food you can ever imagine. you can never go wrong
  • 04/09/2017
    Lynne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Christopher
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food cold and late
  • 01/09/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect as always, good price, good portion sizes and amazing flavour. the onion bhajis are to die for.
  • 31/08/2017
    Adam
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2017
    Nathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice, forgot 2 rice dishes but was back in 15 minutes with them.
  • 26/08/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2017
    Ellis
    6 stars out of 6
    Don't normally leave reviews but I thought this deserved a good one! Food arrived early and it was still nice and hot. Quality of food was really good aswell! Will Be ordering from here again 100%
  • 13/08/2017
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect again. Fast delivery and the best Indian meats I've ever had
  • 13/08/2017
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Jodie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2017
    Barry
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Dishes were a little on the salty side. Delivery was very early than we required. No poppadoms. First time using this place, will stick with Spicecube in st James.
  • 08/08/2017
    Craig
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food but completely caught us off guard by delivering sooo early, my wife wasn't even home!!
  • 06/08/2017
    Josh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Kimi
    5 stars out of 6
    Tried two curries we'd not had from anywhere else and both were lovely. One was dryer than we were expecting, and one was a huge serving - it's hard to tell from the descriptions how much sauce you get! The naan was a little underwhelming but overall will definitely order from them again.
  • 04/08/2017
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great quality and on time.
  • 29/07/2017
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    PHILIP
    2.5 stars out of 6
    25 mins from order to delivery, seems very rushed, food was not good in comparison to other takeaway restaurants I have had and much more expensive, no extras such as popadoms given even though two meals were £24, not a good takeaway as I was expecting it to be for the price.
  • 28/07/2017
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    Coral
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food. They did forget one item of our order, but were apologetic and delivered us the item extremely quickly.
  • 28/07/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £17 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order