We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Araminta

Indian, Halal

2 Wootton Hope Drive, Wottonfields, NN4 6DY

Delivery available on orders of £17 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 178 most recent reviews

686 reviews of Araminta

  • 22/02/2018
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Ashton
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Colin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok but bits missing from order.
  • 15/02/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, thank you
  • 10/02/2018
    James
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2018
    Iain
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service, thank you...
  • 02/02/2018
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
    The best
  • 25/01/2018
    Hayley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2018
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2018
    Stuart
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was bland and tasteless. Really disappointed. Delivery time was good but shame.
  • 19/01/2018
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food, one of the best tasting Indians I’ve had in ages. 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 13/01/2018
    Iain
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely as always
  • 12/01/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Ram
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very tasty! Loved it!
  • 06/01/2018
    Reza
    3 stars out of 6
    Popadum was broken. Two chicken curry I ordered but looked and tasted very same. Food was not tasty.
  • 02/01/2018
    Allen
    4 stars out of 6
    again naan was cold onion bhaji was soggy n cold and only had 6 small pieces of chicken. very unusual for aramintis have had loads of takeaways from here needs to be looked at
  • 01/01/2018
    Isabel
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful!! Food was even later than indicated via Just Eat text, approx. 30mins. As a result, food was stone cold. Restaurant forgot one part of my order, when I rang to ask for it to be sent out, I was told I would have to wait until 9pm (circa 2 hours following the food being delivered). Restaurant worker extremely rude, even hung up on me at one point and told me “I’m busy, I’ll send it when I can.” Extremely disappointed and need to be credited for the missing item - at the very least. Will not be using them again!!
  • 01/01/2018
    Barry
    4 stars out of 6
    forgot part of the order but delivered it 40 minutes later after I phoned. good quality food and polite staff.
  • 31/12/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent as ever
  • 31/12/2017
    Ian
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Louisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, helpful and nice delivery staff
  • 30/12/2017
    Dianne
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food, not swimming in fat like some Indian meals.
  • 30/12/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality and service A1. Will recommend and use again. Thanks
  • 29/12/2017
    Jem
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2017
    Matthew
    1.5 stars out of 6
    don’t order from here. my food turned up cold. I called to inform the take away and said no it’s not and was very rude. if it wasn’t cold I wouldn’t be calling you. didn’t expect to be having a microwave meal for dinner. stay clear from the bad attitude towards customers.goco op next door and get a microwave meal for 1/4 the price. least you no what your getting will be warm.
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £17 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order