We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Aramintas

Indian, Curry, Halal

2 Wootton Hope Drive, Wottonfields, NN4 6DY

Opening at 16:45

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 151 most recent reviews

764 reviews of Aramintas

  • 22/09/2018
    Samantha
    2 stars out of 6
    If I was told it would take over an hour in the first place for delivery, I would have known I would be waiting that long. Then it would not have been a problem. But I had to call 3 times and ask where my food was. And then the delivery driver moaned about not being able to find my house. That's not my problem. But my phone number is on the order and always is. So he could have phoned and asked for some help. I won't be ordering from there again.

    Aramintas replied

    Samantha, we appreciate you letting the management know for your issues🙏 Firstly sincere apologies, our estimated usually for delivery is 45 minutes however during peak times this can extend to 60 minutes. Mistakes rarely occur but from further training and experience we only learn from our mistakes!👏 If you’re willing to allow us to rectify our mistake, we are confident it will be delivered to highest standard we have been offering to Northampton for nearly 20 years! 👨🏽‍🍳🔥🌟

  • 22/09/2018
    Izzy
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Izzy, thank you for rating your meal. We are glad our standard and quality of service is of your expectations. 👊🏼🥘

  • 20/09/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Martin, great! Thank you for this 6-star review. We really appreciate the time you have taken to help other future customers the experience we set as a benchmark! 🥂We’re here for you anytime. 🌟

  • 16/09/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    🎉🥂

  • 15/09/2018
    Matthew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was average and the chicken dry

    Aramintas replied

    Matthew, sincere apologies this occasion we have you let down for not providing the service and highest quality of food you wished for. If you’re willing to allow us rectify our mistake we can give you the high quality of food you expected to receive. I will be speaking to our head chef to ensure next time we get it bang on!🌟 Mistakes occur but we can only learn from our mistakes and we appreciate for letting the management know your issues. 🙏

  • 11/09/2018
    Justine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    tasty food, good portions

    Aramintas replied

    Great to hear Justine! We highly appreciate the lovely words🌟. The chefs are ready and waiting for you order next order! 🍾😊

  • 09/09/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Magic stuff Charlotte ✨ Please let the us know if we can do for you in the future 😊

  • 08/09/2018
    Lewis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Not quite the standard of my normal Indian takeaway but they don’t deliver to nn4 so tried this one and still a very good curry, great service they may aswell have put a tracker on it their updates were that good. Delivery driver was polite and friendly. Can’t fault them would highly recommend!

    Aramintas replied

    Top man Lewis, Your response was a class act, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. 🥂🤜🏻😎

  • 07/09/2018
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Thanks Philip👏

  • 06/09/2018
    Debbie
    5 stars out of 6
    Delicious, very enjoyable meal!

    Aramintas replied

    Thank you very much, Debbie! Appreciate the lovely words 🌟 we look forward to you seeing you again soon.🎉🍾

  • 01/09/2018
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Thank you!

  • 31/08/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely lovely curry. Best I’ve had in ages the lamb in the biryani was amazing and they adapted my order as requested in the notes. Brilliant food!

    Aramintas replied

    Delighted to hear you enjoyed your meal! 🍾🎉 You’ll be glad to hear you we only use the best cuts of lamb around locally - thank you for taking time to review, it’s highly appreciated! 👏👨🏽‍🍳 We look forward to cooking again for you soon!

  • 24/08/2018
    Martin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Bland, greasy and unappetising Just taking one container out of the bag and grease started to pour out of the top from the movement. Mistook the peshwari naan for a plain as there was only a tiny amount of coconut in the centre. The shrimp was just flavourless and rubbery, could not bring myself to eat them in the end. Would not recommend

    Aramintas replied

    Martin cheers for the mix review but we aim to get all 6⭐️ next time. We take all reviews and comments seriously and try our very best to rectify the situation for your next order.

  • 24/08/2018
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Thank you Kate👏

  • 24/08/2018
    Nadine
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food 👍👍

    Aramintas replied

    Thanks Nadine! The chefs are prepared and waiting for your next order!🥂 We look forward to seeing you soon.

  • 24/08/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Big up James all in a good days work buddy! Thank you and catch up with you soon. 🤜🏻💪🏻

  • 23/08/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty food. Ordered a Rogan josh and a corma., both really nice. As was the special rice!

    Aramintas replied

    Rojon Josh is becoming a hit! Thank you Emma.🎉

  • 23/08/2018
    Claire
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not only was it 30mins late their was also food missing. No refund offered for the missing food! The korma sauce was extremely watery...not an enjoyable meal unfortunately

    Aramintas replied

    Sincere apologies Claire, thanksfor the feedback, it always helps! Best of luck in the future 🙏

  • 22/08/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful curry!

    Aramintas replied

    Glad to hear! 👏🍾

  • 15/08/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Glad to hear! Look forward to your next order David.👏🌟

  • 11/08/2018
    Michelle
    5 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Thanks, Michelle. The chef’s are ready and waiting to cook your next meal! 👨🏽‍🍳 We look forward to your next order very soon and hope we can obtain the full 6⭐️!

  • 11/08/2018
    Stephanie
    5 stars out of 6

    Aramintas replied

    Stephanie, thank you! 😀 Next time we aim to get 6 ⭐️ from you. 👌

  • 10/08/2018
    Rich
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was average. Naan bread missing

    Aramintas replied

    Rich, thanks for the mix review but we aim to get all 6⭐️ next time. We take all reviews and comments seriously and try our very best to rectify the situation for your next order. A complementary Peshwari Naan will be given when your order next time.😀

  • 06/08/2018
    Sandi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    It was ok, but everything seemed to be coated in the same reddish sauce so overall everything tasted the same. Am therefore unlikely to buy f on them again.

    Aramintas replied

    Sorry to hear you had a bit of a mixed experience Sandi, we’ll make sure we’re on it next time for you. Thanks for the feedback, it always helps.

  • 03/08/2018
    Siobhan
    6 stars out of 6
    My new favourite take away. Great range of dishes. Arrived on time and piping hot. Portion sizes are generous. Food was not greasy at all and very flavoursome. Delicious!

    Aramintas replied

    Siobhan, thank you for your wonderful review - we are glad to hear you are happy as we are serving you once again in the near future. The chef can’t wait to cook your favourite dish for you very soon. 👍🏼👨🏽‍🍳

  • 29/07/2018
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, delivered early and the 20% discount was a bonus.

    Aramintas replied

    Christine, glad to hear! The 20% discount is become a favourite too! 👏 Thanks for your continues support and looking forward to receiving your order next time.

  • 28/07/2018
    JONATHAN
    6 stars out of 6
    Phoned the order through and advised them of special dietary requirements, very courteous guys on the desk, all ready on collection and earlier than expected too, delicious and fabulous as usual,

    Aramintas replied

    Magic stuff Jonathan! We always strive to be the best! W look forward to cooking again for you soon! 😁

  • 21/07/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Quality and tasty.

    Aramintas replied

    Thank you, Paul. I’ll pass the comments on the chef👨🏽‍🍳 - he’ll appreciate the lovely comment.

  • 21/07/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always

    Aramintas replied

    Glad to hear that!👏

  • 16/07/2018
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    We normally stick to one restaurant to order our Indian but this evening we decided to have a change . All of us really enjoyed our meal and will certainly be ordering again from here ! Thank you

    Aramintas replied

    Thank you, Natalie! Thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience, we look forward to cooking again for you soon.👏

1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £17 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order