We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Arki's Fish Bar

Fish & Chips, Kebab

63 Whitchurch Road, Shrewsbury, SY1 4EE

Opening at 11:11

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 128 most recent reviews

303 reviews of Arki's Fish Bar

  • 13/10/2018
    Kristina
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    The pizza was stuck to the box and the base tasted like soap!
  • 04/09/2018
    Chrissie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2018
    Ben
    2 stars out of 6
    Over priced for food. Pizza was watery and had just three pieces of pepperoni on.
  • 04/08/2018
    Zara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2018
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on
  • 25/07/2018
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great Fish & Chips! Hot & tasty with quality fish! Would recommend the haddock! Wouldn't think of using anywhere else!
  • 28/07/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 31/07/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent grub as always a pleasure to deal with and feast.
  • 02/08/2018
    Bev
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food , hot and extremely tasty.. very much recommended !!!
  • 04/08/2018
    RUSSELL
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Yet again order was missing an item! This time it was the battered sasauge missing. Obviously staff don't check the order before sending. Think this might stop me ordering from them again as it's not the first time!
  • 09/08/2018
    Mikal
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was fine but my order of just chicken meat and mayo came covered in salad and it didn't state anywhere that's how it comes.
  • 11/08/2018
    Amy
    2 stars out of 6
    I've never experienced kebab meat in chunks before it was degradable. The chips tasted like they had been microwaved and the Chinese curry sauce was tasteless I won't be coming here again for sure bring back andros!!!!!!!!
  • 18/08/2018
    Nathalie
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent chip shop
  • 30/08/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2018
    Samantha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for chicken wings but got half a chicken??? What's that all about?
  • 02/10/2018
    Becky
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was vile!! Won't be ordering again from here...
  • 09/10/2018
    Lesley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2018
    Danielle
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivery times are rubbish 1hour and 35 minutes needs improvement
  • 20/07/2018
    James
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Big portions fresh top owner
  • 27/06/2018
    Billie
    6 stars out of 6
    food was early but we wanted it ASAP so that was fine, it was hot and really tasty m, we would definitely order again :)
  • 29/06/2018
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2018
    Susannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Was delicious like always :)
  • 10/07/2018
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was nice, temperature was good. Instructions followed to the letter. Highly recommended
  • 11/07/2018
    Charlie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2018
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service A****** The food was even delivered by a mighty fine woman!
  • 14/07/2018
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2018
    Kirsty
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Deliverd early lovely and hot, lovley service, but unfortunately thr pizza base was hard and stiff, payed for 3 lots of olives we reieved 10 whole green olives that were coated in chilli. I will order again but not a pizza
  • 11/08/2018
    Arkiana
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order