We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Asha Tandoori Restaurant

Indian, Halal

60 Station Road Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 4DF

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.4

Based on the 115 most recent reviews

330 reviews of Asha Tandoori Restaurant

  • 17/04/2019
    Surinder
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Jemmaquinn
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious food fast delivery and the complementary wipes was a very nice touch definitely order again
  • 10/04/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Bernadett
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    JAYSHREE
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Kira
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you for the good food and the polite delivery, u da best
  • 01/04/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Mauline
    6 stars out of 6
    Highly recommended.
  • 30/03/2019
    Gursharan
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant Indian food as usual...... 😉
  • 30/03/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty and great value
  • 28/03/2019
    Trevor
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    S
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2019
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was early as requested, very hot and fresh when delivered and all correct. Thank you
  • 23/03/2019
    Gursharan
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food as usual....
  • 23/03/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is amazing! Very friendly staff and great service.
  • 22/03/2019
    Mohit
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Mohit
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here for the very first time, and we enjoyed it so much we ordered more a couple of hours later. Delivery time was super quick, especially for a Friday evening - and the quality of the dishes weren't compromised either.
  • 22/03/2019
    Vicky
    3 stars out of 6
    The lamb patties were poor, the lamb is normally shredded but this time it was minced & the bread it was rolled in wasn’t good either. Paid for a poppadom, it wasn’t very fresh & the small salad for it was the same as you get with a tandoori dish but cut up small instead of the usual onion salad. Overall disappointing.
  • 16/03/2019
    Sandeep
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Sandeep
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Indian food... Will order again...
  • 12/03/2019
    Moonu
    6 stars out of 6
    loved it. we will order it more in the future
  • 12/03/2019
    Antony
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty
  • 10/03/2019
    Jay
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was bland, worst Indian food I've ever had, I had to add my own seasoning just to eat it. Will never order again from there and definitely won't recommend them.

    Asha Tandoori Restaurant replied

    I am sorry to hear that you found the dish bland, unfortunately vegetable masala is a sweet, mild and creamy dish with no added spices as it’s intended to be a mild and sweet. May I suggest Vegetable Bhuna or a Vegetable Jalfrazi as they are full of spices and flavour with no cream or sweet taste. We hope to hear from you soon.

  • 09/03/2019
    Amit
    6 stars out of 6
    super food as always, can’t recommend this place enough. treat us like family.
  • 08/03/2019
    Rasal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Rasal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Arun
    5 stars out of 6
    It was nice
  • 25/02/2019
    S
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Abdul
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order