We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Asian Kitchen

Indian, Continental, Halal

35 Princes Avenue, Hull, HU5 3RX

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 239 most recent reviews

1536 reviews of Asian Kitchen

  • 15/02/2019
    Jay
    4.5 stars out of 6
    love your food but very disappointing when you miss things off that were asked for in comments when ordering, lacked taste for me this time because of it
  • 11/02/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Would recommend
  • 08/02/2019
    Chantelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    A
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Caitlin
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best for Indian food. Kebabs and curries are always on point.
  • 02/02/2019
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely bang tidy
  • 28/01/2019
    Will
    6 stars out of 6
    Mixed kebab is great. Tandoori half chicken starter and chips was great. Quick delivery too. Top job.
  • 27/01/2019
    Connor
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We had to wait over an hour for the order and then we were even more disappointed when it was also 20 minutes late. A total wait of nearly 1 hour 30 minutes.
  • 26/01/2019
    Chantelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 25/01/2019
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I've eaten form here for over ten years never had a bad meal. But this one was terrible. The only thing edible was the kebab. Rest put in bin.
  • 20/01/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    5 Stars
  • 20/01/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Peter
    4 stars out of 6
    Food is fab, curries amazing. Let down as had to order double than what I normally would since £15.00 min order. Cant afford £20.00 a time for just me. Maybe once a year. As food is good, been a customer for over 20 years. Shame. Plus please do round onion bhaji not those pancakes. P
  • 14/01/2019
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    Sanjay
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    Susan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Just found out min. for delivery is £15 means £17.50 min spend, , far to steep for us, so, sorry but no more orders from us, a shame because they do the best chicken tikka kebabs, time to shop around :(
  • 07/01/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2019
    Shane
    1 stars out of 6
    the food is cold
  • 07/01/2019
    Nuri
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Rich
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Axel
    6 stars out of 6
    Piping hot and exactly as ordered :)
  • 02/01/2019
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    it was good
  • 01/01/2019
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Rich
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Rebekah
    5 stars out of 6
    Korma wasent the best..
  • 29/12/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good take away from here.
  • 28/12/2018
    Simon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They still do the best kebabs in Hull,bhowever there was no sauce on them, I'm not sure if this was missed or as a result of a confusing menu. Menu says all kebabs come with chilli and garlic, but certainly with neither. There was an option for sauce on side but that was only for large tubs.
  • 28/12/2018
    Daryl
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Asad
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 52 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order