We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Asian Kitchen

Indian, Italian, Halal

35 Princes Avenue, Hull, HU5 3RX

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 295 most recent reviews

1347 reviews of Asian Kitchen

  • 23/04/2018
    Imants
    5.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot to add the salad to my Kebab, still was tasty.
  • 23/04/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    Mk
    4 stars out of 6
    Food quality has dropped since last time. The chips were soggy, even more so than other takeaways. Meal no.7 was very oily and lacking in taste and texture. Person 1: "I don't know how they made tasty vegetables taste like they were canned". Now we move onto the chicken tikka masala: I cannot say that I was overly impressed due to the lack of spices added into the masala. I would request the restaurant chef to consult a chef in the heart of India, perhaps Mumbai. The rice was, "chale". To conclude, the garlic bread was missed out. The garlic bread was supposed to be the highlight of the candlelit dinner.
  • 18/04/2018
    Usman
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Louise
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Angel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Extremely burnt pizzas v disappointed won’t be ordering from here again😡
  • 15/04/2018
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My taste buds have been revived. I think I may have found a new best friend. My food was amazing. The only slight tiny issue was with the popadoms which were ever so slightly soft, but by no means a detriment to the meal. The food looked cooked to order rather than reheated to order. The ingredients felt fresh and tasted as such. I hope I'm correct with that assumption. I will definitely be back......
  • 14/04/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, friendly staff, early, 10/10 food. Will definitely be ordering again from here.
  • 13/04/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food again
  • 11/04/2018
    Keith
    5.5 stars out of 6
    lovely food just what i needed. Thanks
  • 11/04/2018
    Taseem
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2018
    Megan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Probably the worst take away I've ever had
  • 07/04/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, delivery was late but I cannot complain as it was weekend and late when I ordered. delivery driver very ignorant but food is great.
  • 05/04/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    V goodo my doggoa loved it woof woof. Yum yum its propa good ya ya yea yeah wooofy woof woofer
  • 02/04/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant biryani as per normal
  • 01/04/2018
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy with the service I received. Will defiantly use you again and recommend to friends and family.
  • 01/04/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this place, thank you.
  • 31/03/2018
    Nomi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2018
    Sophie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It’s been over an hour and still haven’t recieved it, got a call to say they didn’t have what I wanted so had to choose something else which was already annoying and now it’s been nearly 2 hours still haven’t recieved it
  • 27/03/2018
    Shaza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2018
    Sangeetha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing esp. The Special Briyani was way too good with right amount of spices. I have had Biriyanis' at several Indian restaurants in Hull, but Asian Kitchen has become my favourite.
  • 25/03/2018
    Leonie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Great service but too much chilli it's a joke and no tast atall was deffo rushed couldn't even eat total waist of £20 will not order again 😡😡
  • 24/03/2018
    Lucy
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always - never had a bad meal from here! probably why they’ve been in business so long
  • 19/03/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2018
    Kacy
    6 stars out of 6
    beautiful food! will definitely be ordering from here again!
  • 17/03/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food
  • 16/03/2018
    Dave
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Jordan
    5 stars out of 6
    Recommend the mixed kebab, will be getting again!!!
1 of 45 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order