We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Asian Kitchen

Indian, Italian, Halal

35 Princes Avenue, Hull, HU5 3RX

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 420 most recent reviews

1284 reviews of Asian Kitchen

  • 23/01/2018
    Ashleigh
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was stone cold when it arrived, we couldn’t eat the chips as it was like eating cardboard!. The rice was so cold it wasn’t worth eating. Ordered a cheesy garlic bread with our order and it too was stone cold when it arrived! food was late with no apology will not be ordering from here again. waste of money in my opinion
  • 21/01/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Izzy
    2 stars out of 6
    When we tried to ring the restaurant to see where our food was, the line was always busy so it was impossible to get in touch with restaurant
  • 20/01/2018
    Jodie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    loved it x great food and on time
  • 20/01/2018
    Kerrie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering, despite the delay in it arriving it was lovely only quibble being we didn't receive our free garlic bread 😕 will definitely use them again
  • 20/01/2018
    Lee
    2 stars out of 6
    45 minutes late,food was Luke warm
  • 14/01/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolute beautiful food every time. Xx
  • 14/01/2018
    Smaranda
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Tracy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food nice. The service was very poor after wait 45mins which cost well over £15 there was nothing free with my meal I am very sure I won't be using this service again
  • 12/01/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as usual, thank you 👌
  • 11/01/2018
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2018
    Max
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2018
    Helen
    5 stars out of 6
    Donor meat is always spot on. Plenty of chips and salad. The delivery driver made no attempt to shut my gate though! I've got a dog, I'm sure he wouldn't want her chasing him down the street. Bit of consideration doesn't go amiss.
  • 07/01/2018
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
    30 mins late, and the delivery driver.... well you’ll understand when you meet him.
  • 06/01/2018
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2018
    Henry
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious. Pizza was tasty and cooked just right, chips we're good and the burger was good too! Delivery time was good to. Arrived in 40 mins. Would recommend. Definitely will return. Thanks 😊
  • 02/01/2018
    Tonychristopher
    1 stars out of 6
    food didn’t turn up!!! ordered food at 6:05, rang the restaurant at 7:25 to be told that the order hadn’t been started and to wait!! for customers that order every week sometimes twice a week the attitude from the place was horrible... not to mention the food was getting poorer each week... loyal customers that get treat badly don’t come back!!!
  • 02/01/2018
    Lewis
    1 stars out of 6
    Fuming rang the takeaway 10 times no answer takeaway still not here after an hour and 35 minutes!!
  • 01/01/2018
    Anna
    4 stars out of 6
    Prawns were banging
  • 01/01/2018
    Sean
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered my selection of food but it never arrived. The money was taken from my account anyway.
  • 31/12/2017
    Lisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok, chips v v salty, missed my rice.
  • 30/12/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2017
    Hayley
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was inedible and had zero taste! Took An hour and a half to come and the chicken korma was disgusting. Was disappointed and wouldn't order again
  • 29/12/2017
    Donna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2017
    Rob
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2017
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2017
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food amazing flavours compliments to the chef
1 of 43 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order