We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Asian Kitchen

Indian, Italian, Halal

35 Princes Avenue, Hull, HU5 3RX

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.8

Based on the 503 most recent reviews

1185 reviews of Asian Kitchen

  • 23/09/2017
    James
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2017
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2017
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Callum
    1.5 stars out of 6
    waited 1 hour 45 minutes for a donner meat and chips originally it said 20.45 then moved to 21.05 by the takeaway rang at 21.15 then get told it's not even left the shop yet, don't get the takeaway until 21.45 if they told us that in the first place we wouldn't have minded...... Horrific Service for such a small order!!!!!
  • 16/09/2017
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
    Honestly the best mixed kebab hull has to offer.
  • 14/09/2017
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2017
    Sean
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The take away got the order wrong, we ordered Lamb Rogan Josh but got Chicken instead. The Onion Bhaji tasted like they was cooked last week rather than fresh. Also the nan bread was not garlic like we ordered. We also did not order a chicken pizza. We will order from elsewhere next time.
  • 11/09/2017
    Lukas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2017
    James
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2017
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2017
    Tim
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2017
    Josh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2017
    Poppy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    really lovely food (as always) and good delivering time.
  • 04/09/2017
    Andrew
    3 stars out of 6
    the korma sauce tasted of absolutely nothing, it was like I had ordered chicken in flavourless mush. the rice was ok, the peshwari naan was ok, but the chicken in the curry really wasn't good either. not impressed, very disappointed. most probably won't order from here again
  • 02/09/2017
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always worth the wait for such fantastic food,never had a complaint about the quality or the service I would highly recommend giving them a try!!!
  • 30/08/2017
    Bethany
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2017
    Sharon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    This is only the 2nd time we've ordered from Asian Kitchen but both times the food has exceeded expectations. It arrived on time, was piping hot and extremely tasty. My new fav take away.
  • 24/08/2017
    Tina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Tasted awful and was just warm
  • 24/08/2017
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Would definately recommend.
  • 21/08/2017
    Jamie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Sammy
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Sharon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered early and was piping hot. Chicken tikka massala was a real hit but the tandoori doner absolutely stole the show, deliciously tasty and excellent value
  • 18/08/2017
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good.
  • 18/08/2017
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
    top quality pizza thoroughly enjoyable would recommend
  • 17/08/2017
    Arshaf
    4.5 stars out of 6
    bit expensive but really nice
  • 15/08/2017
    Kabir
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as always just don't under stand why I got charge £4 delivery and my next order was £3 delivery 2 mins its after. And normally I only get charged £2 delivery. Don't know what's going on here but something smells fishy??? And I ordered Indian not chippy!!
  • 11/08/2017
    Artiom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you was nice
1 of 40 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order