We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Asian Kitchen

Indian, Italian, Halal

35 Princes Avenue, Hull, HU5 3RX

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 462 most recent reviews

1214 reviews of Asian Kitchen

  • 16/11/2017
    Bryce
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Reece
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Karim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2017
    Kellie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    Rebekah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Over an hour late kept getting fobbed of saying it was on its way and when food arrived was freezing cold donnermeat was hard with gristle and the pizza had rock hard cheese on it looked like it had been kept out for a few days then reheated up disgusting won't be returning and after been fobbed of constantly tried to ring them and didn't answer
  • 04/11/2017
    Michael
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food took ages to arrive and was distinctly average, the tika misarla was just a pink korma and the madras had a thick layer of grease on top. I’ve had better microwave meals. Avoid this one
  • 03/11/2017
    Matthew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The container my curry was in was had a very large crack in it, so as I took it out of the bag all of the curry spilled all over my bed. The curry that I did get to eat was good though.
  • 30/10/2017
    Ryan
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Beth
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Owen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I wanted my order for 9, not for them to ring up at 9
  • 28/10/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    great meal and service though I would say the chips could do with being less over cooked other than that love it!!
  • 28/10/2017
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6
    Very enjoyable best pizza garlic bread in Hull
  • 25/10/2017
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    always bangin food . number one choice 😍
  • 22/10/2017
    Awaas
    1 stars out of 6
    placed an order at 1:30am and called at 2:45am to find out where my food is, person on the phone was rude and was angry and said he didn’t have my order even though proof was on just eat, after he said they did have my order but had not made it. was told they was closing in 15 minutes and nothing they could do, even though I had already paid for my food. shocking experience Anne will file a report with just eat.
  • 20/10/2017
    Jason
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food thank you
  • 19/10/2017
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Norally not a fan of takeaways but this one was brilliant
  • 18/10/2017
    Mr
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2017
    Sally
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Could taste any Garlic on the garlic mushrooms. Madras wasn't spicy. Dissapointed with korma, not what would be expected for the price. Delivery driver was rude and would not deliver to the door.
  • 16/10/2017
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    By far the best kebab in Hull.
  • 15/10/2017
    Kelly
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    BRILLIANT AS ALWAYS!!
  • 14/10/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2017
    Fran
    1 stars out of 6
    Ended up ordering from somewhere else in the end. 2 hours after ordering and still nothing plus the guy on the phone just mumbled things then hangs up. Not ok.
  • 01/10/2017
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Tabitha
    1 stars out of 6
    DO NOT GET FOOD FROM HERE. I've put our full order in the bin. My curry was gritty, cold and the chicken was Iceland style frozen chicken pieces that were rubbery. Tasted awful. On top of this, we paid by card via just eat and when the driver turned up he demanded more money because he's added cheese to my partners meal (we had already paid extra for this on the app) but there wasn't any when we unwrapped it. So we've paid twice for something we didn't get. Other parts of our order were missing too. No answer via phone. Utter shitpile. Awful food, bork inducing.
  • 30/09/2017
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    James
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2017
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 41 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order