We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Asian Kitchen

Indian, Italian, Halal

35 Princes Avenue, Hull, HU5 3RX

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.8

Based on the 535 most recent reviews

1143 reviews of Asian Kitchen

  • 25/07/2017
    Kirsty
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Nicole
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was a bit of a mix up with the location but absolutely stunning didn't want to finish my garlic bread, wanting it to last forever. Friends enjoyed theirs too.
  • 21/07/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    even though they missed the poppadoms off my order and I'll admit I was quite rude in the phone when I rang and told them they went out their way to get them to me with extra things as well .. I've ordered from here numerous times and the food and service is 110 percent
  • 21/07/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 21/07/2017
    Ben
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Adam
    5 stars out of 6
    top food
  • 20/07/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    quality
  • 19/07/2017
    Dominice
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2017
    Georgia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    always awesome
  • 14/07/2017
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 09/07/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 08/07/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic
  • 07/07/2017
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was lovely but was delivered a lot later than it said
  • 04/07/2017
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was top quality and very generous portions,I highly recommend giving it a try!!!
  • 04/07/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding
  • 02/07/2017
    Dave
    5.5 stars out of 6
    always great food! Never any issues whatsoever
  • 01/07/2017
    Kamrun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding
  • 29/06/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2017
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ordered for 905pm restaurant then added 15 minutes to our time so 920pm came and went. Food came just after 10pm was warm not hot.
  • 27/06/2017
    Lynda
    2.5 stars out of 6
    they said we had recieced order but had not and delivery was another 20 minster and then order was wrong had to send right order so extra 20 min so all in all 1 hour late wrong orders
  • 25/06/2017
    Roisin
    4 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Top quality.
  • 24/06/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2017
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Dave
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 39 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View basket