We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Aziz Khan

Indian, Curry

12 Compton Acres, West Bridgford, NG2 7RS

Opening at 17:15

10% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 88 most recent reviews

279 reviews of Aziz Khan

  • 09/02/2019
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was early, which was fine for me...bit if we had guests/plans it perhaps wouldn't be. My Naan bread was quite soggy, not nice at all. Chicken Tikka was ok, but not agreat deal of taste. Bombay Aloo was nice though.
  • 02/02/2019
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Kelly
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Joe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I love this restaurant but tonight's food was painfully bland. Zero flavour. Will reconsider ordering from here next time
  • 26/01/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Rob
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Drew
    6 stars out of 6
    Tried for the first time tonight, it came 15 mins early and was fantastic will be using again
  • 19/01/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always
  • 11/01/2019
    Sophia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Verry nice food all the time every time 👍
  • 11/01/2019
    Niki
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food as always! delivered at requested time
  • 11/01/2019
    Donald
    6 stars out of 6
    As always food was gorgeous never fails to be anything but amazing thank you
  • 08/01/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect, thank you!
  • 31/12/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food as always
  • 28/12/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Incredible service great food arrived on time with the exact order and hot! Can’t reccomend enough this Indian takeaway
  • 21/12/2018
    Niki
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food. always hot and on time.
  • 09/12/2018
    Marilyn
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food order was wrong. Quality poor. Food was tasteless.
  • 08/12/2018
    Jim
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived on time hot and full of flavor Thx
  • 24/11/2018
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
    Couldn’t be better thanks
  • 21/11/2018
    M
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Nathan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Joe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Late but delicious! Will still order again for sure :)
  • 08/12/2018
    Lily
    6 stars out of 6
    Couldn’t recommend it highly enough! Excellent food quality, the nicest naan I’ve ever had, everything arrived hot and well delivered, lovely customer service. Will definitely be back!
  • 22/12/2018
    Brent
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Jeanette
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food tasted very nice, but came luke warm, needed a couple of mins in the microwave. Came around 50 mins later, even though we pre-ordered. Missing items, ordered two different Naans, both tasted the same. However everything was very tasty, mixed feeling as to order again.

    Aziz Khan replied

    New Year’s Eve is the busiest night of the year. It was so busy and a few orders got delayed. Unfortunately yours was one of them. Please call us and we’ll try and make amends

  • 07/01/2019
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Colin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Aziz Khan is one of our favourite restaurants. Food and service always brilliant. Delivery came 40 minutes early and I was told as it was a big order they wanted to get it out quick. Had to reheat food for when guests arrived. Food still as delicious as always.
  • 21/11/2018
    Kurt
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 rice only delivered 1
  • 11/11/2018
    Josie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order