We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Aziz Khan

Indian, Curry

12 Compton Acres, West Bridgford, NG2 7RS

Opening at 17:15

20% off today on orders over £50

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 79 most recent reviews

205 reviews of Aziz Khan

  • 06/04/2018
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2018
    Rebecca
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Staff seemed grumpy and have poor customer service skills.. They added 10 mins onto my collection time and it took another 5 mins to come out the kitchen when i got there. But otherwise the foods great!
  • 31/03/2018
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice for girl with spice.
  • 15/03/2018
    Duntan
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Bhuba I have ever eaten. Very quick service and very large naan bread. I will definitely be coming back.
  • 02/03/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Lindsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and was ready for collection at the time given, but unfortunately we didn’t receive the rice we had ordered.
  • 15/02/2018
    Athari
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately very expensive for the taste and the portion of the food. I'll never order from that resturant again.
  • 10/02/2018
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Donald
    6 stars out of 6
    always amazing food and amazing customer service
  • 25/01/2018
    Juliette
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty, I had vegetarian pakora then kashmiri vegetable and Peshawar naan. Delicious 😋
  • 23/01/2018
    Karla
    6 stars out of 6
    just wonderful
  • 12/01/2018
    Beverley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2017
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Always top quality food
  • 29/11/2017
    Tavish
    5 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed it 😊
  • 07/01/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2018
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautifull as allways! Delivery person allways cheery too! :)
  • 01/04/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2017
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had a bad meal. Food is great!
  • 12/11/2017
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
    2 plain naans missing off the order and 1 meal completely different than what was ordered! unbelievable that amount of items could be missing/wrong from a small order! the food that was correct and present was really nice but didn’t make up for the fact my curry was completely wrong
  • 16/11/2017
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great menu and service excellent - food was hot when arrived
  • 18/11/2017
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Kayleigh
    1 stars out of 6
    food was cold and was half an hour late. very disappointed.
  • 01/12/2017
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 14/12/2017
    Adam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Bit of a late review but when I ordered from here the food was good but missed my popadoms. Ordered 4 and didn't even get one.
  • 15/12/2017
    Shona
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order