We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Aziz Khan

Indian, Curry

12 Compton Acres, West Bridgford, NG2 7RS

Opening at 17:15

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5
Service 5.2

Based on the 125 most recent reviews

178 reviews of Aziz Khan

  • 18/11/2017
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great menu and service excellent - food was hot when arrived
  • 12/11/2017
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
    2 plain naans missing off the order and 1 meal completely different than what was ordered! unbelievable that amount of items could be missing/wrong from a small order! the food that was correct and present was really nice but didn’t make up for the fact my curry was completely wrong
  • 11/11/2017
    Ian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Karla
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food again. Best Indian food around. Love the lezeeza curry. Taken about 1 hour 20 mins but would expect them to be busy on a weekend.
  • 10/11/2017
    Lily
    3 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Rob
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food delivered way to early, not sure why? Drink missing from the order, contacted the restaurant later to inform them and whoever I spoke to was clearly having more than one conversation at the time so got no sense and no drink!!! Won't be ordering again.
  • 06/11/2017
    Sunny
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2017
    Valentina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We are not Indian food fan, but this one was very good, we really enjoyed it. The food quality was good, the only thing I didn't like was that the aubergines were too oily, but they tasted good. They forgot the dessert, but then they delivered it before we could tell them they forgot, this was really kind. We'll order again.
  • 12/10/2017
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and delivered early
  • 30/09/2017
    Max
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2017
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2017
    Stewart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2017
    Aaron
    2 stars out of 6
    Waited over an hour and a half for food which was nearly 45 mins late. Had to ring the restaurant to chase up and the guy was nonchalant about it already being 20 mins late. He said he should be here within the next 15 mins and actually ended up being another 25! I get that you're busy but don't tell me the wrong time on Just Eat and then the wrong time again when I ring! Curry was alright, bhaji not the best and didn't get the poppadoms we ordered either. The delivery driver was friendly and apologised but I won't be going back here.
  • 16/09/2017
    Marie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2017
    R
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The parathas had a mouth-watering aroma and tasted delicious.
  • 05/09/2017
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    I have eaten from Aziz Khan before, just not tried Just Eat before. Aziz Khan have always been good and I have ordered from them a lot since moving to the area. The service has always been very good and reliable.
  • 22/08/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    very fast delivery. Fantastic food. highly recommend
  • 18/08/2017
    Alex
    2.5 stars out of 6
    A bit of a miserable experience. The food was slightly late (20 mins over the allotted hour)but it was Friday night and i'm a realist. The food was poor. Chicken Dhansak was bland and Chicken balti was tasteless as was the saag aloo. The food was luke warm and very greasy which is always disappointing. Really disappointed and will not be reordering from here. Thats £25 i'm never seeing again.
  • 17/08/2017
    Alexander
    3 stars out of 6
    food was 20 minutes late and cold
  • 05/08/2017
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb food, lovely staff totally recommend
  • 28/07/2017
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2017
    Iain
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2017
    Clayton
    4.5 stars out of 6
    delivery was very late but we did receive a call to let us know they were running late.however food was delicious..
  • 23/07/2017
    Hayley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2017
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    fast delivery, food was excellent.
  • 19/07/2017
    Cherry
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order