We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Aziz Khan

Indian, Curry

12 Compton Acres, West Bridgford, NG2 7RS

Opening at 17:15

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 85 most recent reviews

260 reviews of Aziz Khan

  • 09/12/2018
    Marilyn
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food order was wrong. Quality poor. Food was tasteless.
  • 08/12/2018
    Lily
    6 stars out of 6
    Couldn’t recommend it highly enough! Excellent food quality, the nicest naan I’ve ever had, everything arrived hot and well delivered, lovely customer service. Will definitely be back!
  • 08/12/2018
    Joe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Late but delicious! Will still order again for sure :)
  • 08/12/2018
    Jim
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived on time hot and full of flavor Thx
  • 24/11/2018
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
    Couldn’t be better thanks
  • 21/11/2018
    M
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2018
    Kurt
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 rice only delivered 1
  • 18/11/2018
    Nathan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Josie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Colin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Aziz Khan is one of our favourite restaurants. Food and service always brilliant. Delivery came 40 minutes early and I was told as it was a big order they wanted to get it out quick. Had to reheat food for when guests arrived. Food still as delicious as always.
  • 30/10/2018
    Urslaan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2018
    Scott
    5 stars out of 6
    Great delivery great food. Would recommend.
  • 29/10/2018
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food came early. Would definitely recommend and will be ordering from here again. Not as cheap as other places but you pay for quality and this is a very high quality of food worth the price.
  • 29/10/2018
    Urslaan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Nathalie
    6 stars out of 6
    I was recommended Aziz Khan by a friend and I would definitely pass on that recommendation- fabulous food.
  • 27/10/2018
    Sandy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always.
  • 24/10/2018
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2018
    Julie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Real dip in food quality waste of 22 pounds as threw the majority of the meal and no free poppadoms
  • 20/10/2018
    SARAH
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous as always
  • 20/10/2018
    Mr
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We've been using this restaurant for years as it's normally great but this time it took 1 hour 15 minutes to arrive. The poppadoms were soft and the tikka masala was like water and not nice at all and the naan breads were cold and tasteless (peshwari). When paying £42 for it we were very disappointed. I think it's time to try somewhere new.
  • 14/10/2018
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    I had eaten food from here before and was not surprised that again it was delicious, hot on arrival and on time. I really like this take away.
  • 09/10/2018
    Russell
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Nicola
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    SARAH
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality will order from again
  • 26/09/2018
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious!
  • 22/09/2018
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Main issue was definitely quality of food. I love Aziz Khan as a restaurant, been there many times and will continue to go, the food delivered to me was however like chalk and cheese to eating in. Immediately disappointed with poppadoms which weren't fresh, then the madras was just like boiled chicken in hot water, no real texture or taste to it. Naan bread was also hard to tell if Garlic and Cheese (as ordered) or plain. Was really disappointed, I only live 2 min drive away as well, so cant put quality down to distance as opposed to eating in restaurant.
  • 21/09/2018
    Martin
    4 stars out of 6
    Not our usual goof tasting food, not sure what's happened? The chips tasted like the french fries crisps... rock hard crunchy strips with no potatoe inside. - Im liking the new style pilau rice tho
  • 17/09/2018
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2018
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order