We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Aziz Khan

Indian, Curry

12 Compton Acres, West Bridgford, NG2 7RS

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £2)

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.3

Based on the 129 most recent reviews

164 reviews of Aziz Khan

  • 19/09/2017
    Stewart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2017
    Aaron
    2 stars out of 6
    Waited over an hour and a half for food which was nearly 45 mins late. Had to ring the restaurant to chase up and the guy was nonchalant about it already being 20 mins late. He said he should be here within the next 15 mins and actually ended up being another 25! I get that you're busy but don't tell me the wrong time on Just Eat and then the wrong time again when I ring! Curry was alright, bhaji not the best and didn't get the poppadoms we ordered either. The delivery driver was friendly and apologised but I won't be going back here.
  • 16/09/2017
    Marie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2017
    R
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The parathas had a mouth-watering aroma and tasted delicious.
  • 05/09/2017
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    I have eaten from Aziz Khan before, just not tried Just Eat before. Aziz Khan have always been good and I have ordered from them a lot since moving to the area. The service has always been very good and reliable.
  • 22/08/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    very fast delivery. Fantastic food. highly recommend
  • 18/08/2017
    Alex
    2.5 stars out of 6
    A bit of a miserable experience. The food was slightly late (20 mins over the allotted hour)but it was Friday night and i'm a realist. The food was poor. Chicken Dhansak was bland and Chicken balti was tasteless as was the saag aloo. The food was luke warm and very greasy which is always disappointing. Really disappointed and will not be reordering from here. Thats £25 i'm never seeing again.
  • 17/08/2017
    Alexander
    3 stars out of 6
    food was 20 minutes late and cold
  • 05/08/2017
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb food, lovely staff totally recommend
  • 28/07/2017
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2017
    Iain
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2017
    Clayton
    4.5 stars out of 6
    delivery was very late but we did receive a call to let us know they were running late.however food was delicious..
  • 23/07/2017
    Hayley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2017
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    fast delivery, food was excellent.
  • 19/07/2017
    Cherry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2017
    Rebecca
    3.5 stars out of 6
    lovely food as always but delivery took far too long. they did apologise on the phone & when delivered but this isn't the first time I've had this issue.
  • 13/07/2017
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb as ever would totally recommend
  • 13/07/2017
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2017
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2017
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, quick delivery. all round thumbs up
  • 27/06/2017
    LAUREN
    6 stars out of 6
    FANTASTIC AS ALWAYS. STAFF LOVELY AND SMART AND FOOD FANTASTIC
  • 24/06/2017
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and food was on time would use again
  • 24/06/2017
    Tracey
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice meal but not warm enough
  • 23/06/2017
    Iain
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was great but was 45 minutes early which was right at the crucial moment of bath time. You can imagine the relentless door bell ringing. He was told. Can't fault anything else. Food was delicious as usual!
  • 21/06/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, as always. Very good, very consistent in all areas of food and service.
  • 15/06/2017
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
    Good arrived quickly still hot Tasted delicious Would highly recommend
  • 11/06/2017
    Nickola
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Although menu stated with rice. . Came with no rice...called restaurant said only if you order direct.

    Aziz Khan replied

    Hi Nickola, JustEat menu doesn't state comes with rice? If you order direct from the restaurant it comes with rice but we charge you for the rice. Hope this helps.

  • 21/05/2017
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    this is just round the corner from us and it's so good! so lucky to have such a good quality Indian so close by.
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order