We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Babylon Pizza

Pizza, Italian, Halal

263 High Street, Acton, W3 9BY

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 67 most recent reviews

1200 reviews of Babylon Pizza

  • 19/05/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Alireza
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Jacqueline
    4 stars out of 6
    Onion rings were fantastic. Dessert was packaged well. Pizza was only warm in temperature and the pepperoni wasn't baked into the pizza - it was sat curled on top of it and hard in texture - as pizza wasn't hot the crust was also cold and hard. Considering how early it was delivered I was surprised by this. Shame because if temperature and pepperoni wasn't an issue it would have been really nice. Would choose non-meat toppings in the future as a result. Delivery driver was very pleasant.
  • 17/05/2019
    Marian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Pawel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    50 minutes late (two hours in total), wrong pizza, wrong size and stone cold. Was told by restaurant it was coming in five minutes when I called after an hour. Driver eventually arrived and said pizza was wrong size, call the restaurant. Incredibly bad service and food.
  • 03/05/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service
  • 28/04/2019
    Kasem
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Desiré
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty pizza, wings and garlic bread. Friendly delivery driver too.
  • 14/04/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Ion
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Anton
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2019
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was very hot and enjoyable thankyou
  • 18/03/2019
    Montasir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Alen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Nikolaos
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Im satisfied both from food quality and delivery time.
  • 08/03/2019
    Kasia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Aaqib
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Sahib
    6 stars out of 6
    Always get delivery from here, always early and great tasting food, would recommend definitely! Keep up the great work!
  • 23/02/2019
    Malgorzata
    6 stars out of 6
    As always food was great
  • 17/02/2019
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Rania
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Mircea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Sam
    3 stars out of 6
    We used to live in the area years ago and ordered an obscene amount of pizza from Babylon. We moved up north, but tonight we’re staying with my brother, and went on about how good they were. Our pizza was cold, and we got an obscenely small amount of garlic bread for the price. Lost a potential customer in my brother, and we won’t be recommending to anyone else.
  • 16/01/2019
    Zeineldin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The portion was great, the food arrived hot and the quality was good. Would recommend 10/10.
  • 13/01/2019
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 40 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order