We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bader Restaurant

Lebanese, Middle Eastern, Halal

396 Coventry Road, Birmingham, B10 0UF

Delivery fee £2 (£0.99 when you spend £14.99 or more)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.5

Based on the 31 most recent reviews

31 reviews of Bader Restaurant

  • 21/02/2018
    Shamam
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was late and the food was nasty!!! im so shocked!!!! their bammiah tasted like rubber, the vine leaves were so zingy that they soaked all the way out and did not taste good. and the falafel was so dry and did not taste nice at all. and because they were late with my order the chips arrived very soggy. i'm very upset that this was my experience with them considering how often i go to their restaurant.
  • 21/02/2018
    Deen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I literally Binned 16 pounds in Bin.
  • 20/02/2018
    Uche
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual, great food served in a friendly professional manner.
  • 20/02/2018
    S
    4 stars out of 6
    food is good but Is dry
  • 19/02/2018
    Ruhel
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 king prawns with chips. £24 total. Delivered after an hour. Handful of cold chips and some king prawns in a massive container made it look even more paltry than the portion was. Avoid, I definitely will.

    Bader Restaurant replied

    Thanks for your feedback,we value your response and we understand what happened. We make sure this does not never happen again.

  • 19/02/2018
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
    the food was very delicious😋 special shawarma and mixed grill and tasty the driver came on the time I recommend that
  • 19/02/2018
    Karim
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best takeaway’s we’ve ever had! Tasted fresh and of high quality… Excellent! Plus… Probably the biggest lamb chops I have ever seen in my life.!

    Bader Restaurant replied

    Thanks karim fir your fantastic feedback😃

  • 17/02/2018
    Azma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Swarma Platter was not worth the money. The lamb had bad smell and was very of putting i nearly threw up. Had to bin it all.
  • 16/02/2018
    REEM
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Hassan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2018
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
    It was very nice the food and the staff was friendly
  • 11/02/2018
    Ulfuth
    3 stars out of 6
    Small portions. Food not nice. Stick to al bader on Ladypool road
  • 09/02/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    a little inconvenient that I had to collect, but it was quite late when I ordered. great food and friendly service though.
  • 09/02/2018
    K
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The packing of food could definitely improve. Our food wasn't packed properly and as a result it was
  • 09/02/2018
    Chris
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2018
    Farah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2018
    Uche
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2018
    Jakub
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Uche
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, great service. I especially like the new grilled lamb quzi. And the pepper sauce that the meal comes with.
  • 02/02/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    Sawera
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was cooked on high flame
  • 31/01/2018
    Yasir
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery and excellent service.

    Bader Restaurant replied

    Thanks for the feedback

  • 30/01/2018
    Jennie
    3 stars out of 6
    Disappointing
  • 30/01/2018
    Yasir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2018
    Yasir
    4.5 stars out of 6
    A bit late, but no problems, the food is good as always
  • 28/01/2018
    Salim
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken and steak very hard and not juicy. Service was good but expected more from the food.
  • 28/01/2018
    Mon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Yasir
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 26/01/2018
    Mazarati
    6 stars out of 6
    Finally after a long time Bader Restaurant (Coventry Rd) are back. They have one of the best Middle Eastern menus out there with the most mouth watering and tasty dishes. Recommended 5 stars and will be ordering again. :)
  • 26/01/2018
    Mr
    5 stars out of 6
    Sharwama wrap was great .lamb shish kebabs got thinner for some reason other then that great service and good taste to the food.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (£0.99 when you spend £14.99 or more)

View order