We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bader Restaurant

Lebanese, Middle Eastern, Halal

396 Coventry Road, Birmingham, B10 0UF

Delivery fee £2 (£0.99 when you spend £14.99 or more)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5

Based on the 52 most recent reviews

52 reviews of Bader Restaurant

  • 17/04/2018
    Alialsheikh
    6 stars out of 6
    the chicken steak was marvellous and the rice tastes very nice. my wife said she can’t recommend the mix grill enough. highly recommend it. will go there again
  • 14/04/2018
    Abdul
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Extra time was added for delivery, the fries were cold and wraps not so warm but wraps were nice.
  • 12/04/2018
    Mo
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2018
    Malik
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2018
    Farrakh
    6 stars out of 6
    real quality food was presented well and tasted beautiful
  • 05/04/2018
    Aidan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, all hot and fresh. the delivery time was a little later than expected but we had ordered 13 meals and the restaurant accommodated to our special requests. Definitely worth a try! thank you!
  • 01/04/2018
    Khayrul
    6 stars out of 6
    Good portion and flavour was amazing... definitely worth ordering again
  • 27/03/2018
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    The best arbic food .i had try it so far in Birmingham . The food was an amazing. Collection on the time Recommended
  • 25/03/2018
    Safina
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was really good and delivery was quick.
  • 24/03/2018
    Uche
    6 stars out of 6
    Never fails to impress. Good food, good price, great service.
  • 17/03/2018
    Minera
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice service, very delicious food especially the shawarmas. the mix grill is one of the best meals my girlfriend ever tasted. would highly recommend it
  • 17/03/2018
    Beverley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2018
    Uche
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and generous portions. Great delivery service as well.
  • 13/03/2018
    Uche
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    Musarat
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
    super extraordinary shawarma never have such a meal very nice homos and fatosh. my wife liked the mix grill especially the kofta. very nice and quick service honestly I can’t recommend this restaurant enough
  • 10/03/2018
    Imran
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2018
    Farah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and good service
  • 26/02/2018
    Uche
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, great service.
  • 21/02/2018
    Shamam
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was late and the food was nasty!!! im so shocked!!!! their bammiah tasted like rubber, the vine leaves were so zingy that they soaked all the way out and did not taste good. and the falafel was so dry and did not taste nice at all. and because they were late with my order the chips arrived very soggy. i'm very upset that this was my experience with them considering how often i go to their restaurant.
  • 21/02/2018
    Deen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I literally Binned 16 pounds in Bin.
  • 20/02/2018
    Uche
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual, great food served in a friendly professional manner.
  • 20/02/2018
    S
    4 stars out of 6
    food is good but Is dry
  • 19/02/2018
    Ruhel
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 king prawns with chips. £24 total. Delivered after an hour. Handful of cold chips and some king prawns in a massive container made it look even more paltry than the portion was. Avoid, I definitely will.

    Bader Restaurant replied

    Thanks for your feedback,we value your response and we understand what happened. We make sure this does not never happen again.

  • 19/02/2018
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
    the food was very delicious😋 special shawarma and mixed grill and tasty the driver came on the time I recommend that
  • 19/02/2018
    Karim
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best takeaway’s we’ve ever had! Tasted fresh and of high quality… Excellent! Plus… Probably the biggest lamb chops I have ever seen in my life.!

    Bader Restaurant replied

    Thanks karim fir your fantastic feedback😃

  • 17/02/2018
    Azma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Swarma Platter was not worth the money. The lamb had bad smell and was very of putting i nearly threw up. Had to bin it all.
  • 16/02/2018
    REEM
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Hassan
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (£0.99 when you spend £14.99 or more)

View order