We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bader Restaurant

Lebanese, Middle Eastern

396 Coventry Road, Birmingham, B10 0UF

Delivery available on orders of £17 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.5

Based on the 95 most recent reviews

384 reviews of Bader Restaurant

  • 21/04/2017
    Norihan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2017
    Lisa
    3 stars out of 6
    Your service is nice but I was hoping for my food to be nice but it wasn't really disappointed in that
  • 05/04/2017
    Nadeem
    2 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2017
    Fatima
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered a meal that consisted of real food and was delivered salad and hoummus. Rip off sadly
  • 26/03/2017
    Aisha
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible experience! After 40 min later from the delivery time i've received an email saying that restaurant is trying to contact me and if i don't call them they will cancel my order. Rang them 5 times nobody answered! was forced to go there myself just to find out my food is awaiting a driver who's running later ! Finally picked the order up myself. Food was an hour late , cold and seesh kebab was burnt. Fries was totally cold , small portion and costed me £23 pound with chasing my food up ,and no apology from the restaurant. Avoid!
  • 05/02/2017
    Alam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Thank you
  • 29/01/2017
    Lamini
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2017
    Umar
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb
  • 27/01/2017
    Hana
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food to cold and not fresh and chilly my kids we can't eat anything. Thank you
  • 25/01/2017
    Sliman
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Super fast delivery but drinks were missing, shawarma was cold , no sauce.
  • 23/01/2017
    S
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2017
    Mohammed
    3 stars out of 6
    Wrong order. Bad excuses!
  • 20/01/2017
    Arwa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2016
    Arwa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2016
    Naima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2016
    Aghmad
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My order was incomplete and when I called the guy told me that he can't deliver again as they are very busy and if I order again next time they will give me extra. Rediculous really. The food was cold as well
  • 30/11/2016
    Sima
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery, The food was perfect! And amazing. Fresh and delicious. Good customer service. The man was really polite on phone. Thank you! Will be ordering again soon.
  • 26/11/2016
    Rumanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2016
    Sam
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was fresh and the taste was amazing.
  • 19/11/2016
    Halimah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2016
    Phillip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2016
    Sufina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2016
    Anji
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2016
    Brad
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2016
    Bham
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2016
    Rafaquat
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2016
    Kanna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered lamb iskandar. Chips were alright but the lamb was overcooked and some parts were not edible
  • 05/11/2016
    Norihan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2016
    ABDULLAH
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It was a little bit rice and cold as well
  • 03/11/2016
    Nimisha
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £17 and over (delivery fee £0)

View basket