We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Balti Delight

Indian, Curry

6 Edwards Road, Birmingham, B24 9EP

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.8

Based on the 97 most recent reviews

284 reviews of Balti Delight

  • 20/10/2018
    Carl
    3 stars out of 6
    Nothing to say
  • 20/10/2018
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered 90 mins ago, havent delivered our order and aren't answering calls!!!!! Will never use again
  • 12/10/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
    nicest for a while thx
  • 11/10/2018
    Geraldine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    To be fair food is usually very good however tonight it was very salty, bland and ended up in the bin as we could not eat it. My daughter ordered another meal from somewhere else
  • 04/10/2018
    Archi
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2018
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food but not very much meat with all the sauce 😊
  • 21/09/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2018
    Noel
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely superb
  • 14/09/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    you know when you want a lovely curry this is the place to order from ... great tasting food with no grease defo worth a try
  • 08/09/2018
    Robert
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Karen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food always hot delivery blokes are always plesant really good service
  • 07/09/2018
    Noel
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb food, speedy pleasant service. Highly reccomend
  • 07/09/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2018
    Suzi
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely munch 🍛
  • 23/08/2018
    Stephanie
    1 stars out of 6
    2 hours late food was freezing cold when arrived the restaurant didn’t care £20 wasted may aswell of just put the £20 note in the bin! if I hadn’t already paied before the food got here I wouldn’t of paied and would of sent the food back! absolute joke
  • 22/08/2018
    Jitendra
    2 stars out of 6
    Takeaway order
  • 17/08/2018
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
    my favourite balti local
  • 09/08/2018
    Lauren
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ordered at 6.13 and arrived at 8.32. When the restaurant was called they said that it had left them and would be 5 minutes but no apology. It was a further 20. The driver only said ‘soz for the time’ shocking! The food was between cold and lukewarm, stale and significantly lacking in flavour. Not what we wanted after waiting so long. We didn’t finish any of the meals due to taste and temperature and we certainly didn’t enjoy them like we were hoping to. We won’t be returning.
  • 05/08/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this Indian, been using them for years now and never had a bad meal. Delivery drivers are always polite. Food has been late once or twice but always with an apology. One of the best aspects of the food from Balti Delight is that it is never greasy, always tastes fresh.
  • 03/08/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2018
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    getting fed up with late food orders may stop using just eat
  • 19/07/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    got chicken teaka not normal chicken
  • 27/07/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 19/08/2018
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2018
    Julie
    3 stars out of 6
    The food wasn’t very hot and of poor quality
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order