We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Balti Delight

Indian, Curry

6 Edwards Road, Birmingham, B24 9EP

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.9

Based on the 101 most recent reviews

304 reviews of Balti Delight

  • 01/12/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Shaun
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    Sanu
    3 stars out of 6
    Driver asked for tip I gave him 5 pounds thumbs down
  • 27/10/2018
    Karen
    4 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Carl
    3 stars out of 6
    Nothing to say
  • 12/10/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
    nicest for a while thx
  • 26/09/2018
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food but not very much meat with all the sauce 😊
  • 21/09/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    best in a long time 🙏
  • 05/11/2018
    Saqib
    2 stars out of 6
    I was disgusted by the service this restaraunt provided,they were not only late but they also didnt bother informing us.When we called a few times,they kept confusing us with another order and that maybe its already been delivered or the driver is blocked??After a while we had to change our plans and they stopped picking my phone up.Absolutely irresponsible group of people!
  • 16/11/2018
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Mathew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely authentic taste went above and beyond with the extras ie dips salads yummy 5 ☆ all the way :) :)
  • 07/12/2018
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    Good service driver friendly food was good will be ordering again soon
  • 19/10/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    you know when you want a lovely curry this is the place to order from ... great tasting food with no grease defo worth a try
  • 14/09/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2018
    Noel
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely superb
  • 04/10/2018
    Archi
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Geraldine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    To be fair food is usually very good however tonight it was very salty, bland and ended up in the bin as we could not eat it. My daughter ordered another meal from somewhere else
  • 18/10/2018
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered 90 mins ago, havent delivered our order and aren't answering calls!!!!! Will never use again
  • 20/10/2018
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2018
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Mrs
    3 stars out of 6
    Balti was too spicy (for a Balti) and ordered a plain naan but was filled! Not enough salad with the starters.
  • 09/12/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely well worth it
  • 15/12/2018
    Liam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Starter was great (sheesh kebab). Popadoms nice...naan ok, ordered a pilau rice..and got two booked rices instead?? Curry wasn't spicy enough (madras hot) and was pretty salty.
  • 16/12/2018
    Gabriela
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order