We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Balti Palace

Indian, Curry, Halal

Doncaster Road, Denby, DN12 4DG

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 103 most recent reviews

268 reviews of Balti Palace

  • 03/04/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Some of the best Indian food I've eaten! Stunning!
  • 23/03/2018
    Hal
    6 stars out of 6
    Good quality food and tasty, highly recommend
  • 21/03/2018
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2018
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
    really is an amazing place to eat
  • 11/03/2018
    Kelly
    1 stars out of 6
    The meal was disgusting the Korma tasted like mushed up colly flower and the jalfrazie burnt your mouth there was that much spice the nan bread was rock hard 23 pound to eat a popadom an tika starter every thing elts went I'm the bin it was that bad!!!!
  • 09/03/2018
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2018
    Debbie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Will not bother ordering from here again. I thought with five stars that the food would be nice but the chips were stale cold n like rubber. Definitely not fresh. The curry had absolutely no taste what so ever. Even after pouring salt all over it still tasteless. Put us off all together n we’re pretty easy to please with a curry!
  • 03/03/2018
    Ian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Totally stunning once again, wish I could give you more stars
  • 25/02/2018
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Jeb
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2018
    Gav
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not happy with food at all £20 in the bin chips was too hard to eat & was like they had been dipped back in a chip pan 6 times to 're heat! Curry was bland no flavour hardly any meat & full of water! The lamb curry was just full of fatty meat the good part was the nan bread that was the only thing that survived the bin! I do not rate this place at all
  • 13/02/2018
    S.
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2018
    Jill
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Some of my order was missing and it was all most cold when I got it
  • 02/02/2018
    Caresse
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Jane
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food lovely and will definitely order again
  • 26/01/2018
    Eleanor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
    Very nice
  • 31/12/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, delivered 30 mins early as well! Always order from here
  • 11/12/2017
    Keeley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the food came late, the pickle tray leaked all over in bag and the food was cold not even warm so spoilt never had bad before normally lovely but on this ocasion waste of money
  • 11/12/2017
    Tim
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Almost an hour and a half to deliver a takeaway on a quite Monday night? Really? Then the food is a bit lukewarm. Not great.
  • 02/12/2017
    Keeley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Scott
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2017
    Jacquelin
    3 stars out of 6
    Rice like cardboard, meat chewy not a good meal at all
  • 21/11/2017
    Wayne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent meal. Only fault is the chips was not the best
  • 18/11/2017
    Oliver
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    James
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Tracy
    3 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £17 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order