We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Balti Chef

Indian, Curry, Halal

46 Manchester Road, Mossley, OL5 0AA

Delivery charge £0 over £10, not available below £10

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.5

Based on the 281 most recent reviews

722 reviews of Balti Chef

  • 24/03/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2017
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service and delicious food as always. Would recommend this restaurant.
  • 12/03/2017
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2017
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2017
    El
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came so quickly and was delicious! Delivery man was lovely too, would recommend!
  • 10/03/2017
    Charley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2017
    Steve
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2017
    Juliet
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks
  • 05/03/2017
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2017
    Douglas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2017
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived a lot sooner than the time set. Portions were larger than I expected too
  • 03/03/2017
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2017
    Samantha
    1 stars out of 6
    If I wanted a £1 pizza from Iceland I'd go to Iceland myself! Paid 6 pound for a pizza and it was shop bought absolutely disgusting! Wouldn't recommend them to anyone
  • 28/02/2017
    Phil
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chilli sauce ordered for 2 kebabs received 3 mint sauces? Also I noticed a live fly in an unopened salad. Not good!!
  • 26/02/2017
    Daniel
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and good service worth an order 👍👍
  • 18/02/2017
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2017
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
    What can i say, Yet again they have delivered a perfect kebab. Ordered 2 Special Mixed Kebabs, One would have been enough for 2 people as they are very large.. Delivery guy's are very friendly Perfect :)
  • 15/02/2017
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and arrived super fast!
  • 13/02/2017
    Wayne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2017
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always. Chicken chilli fry starter gorgeous xx
  • 09/02/2017
    Nik
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Most of the food was good but the pizza was a bit burnt and had sweetcorn on despite me asking for it without sweetcorn.
  • 08/02/2017
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food as always
  • 07/02/2017
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    Always fantastic food and service. Delivery guys are really nice and friendly and the food is usually here within twenty minutes. Can't fault a single thing with them!
  • 05/02/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2017
    Shkumbin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Garlic bread not cooked, large mixed kebab came with no salad and got charged extra £2.20 for cheese on Garlicbread and yogurt sauce which should be free on kebabs.
  • 04/02/2017
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    As always excellent
1 of 25 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £0 over £10, not available below £10

View basket