We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Balti Chef

Indian, Curry, Halal

46 Manchester Road, Mossley, OL5 0AA

Free delivery

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.5

Based on the 291 most recent reviews

836 reviews of Balti Chef

  • 16/08/2017
    Kayleigh
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely, can't fault the food,kebab wasn't even greasy, came early good service
  • 12/08/2017
    Vicki
    6 stars out of 6
    food arrived much earlier than estimated by a very friendly guy. food was lovely and hot. will order again
  • 12/08/2017
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Ady
    5 stars out of 6
    It's was good food
  • 12/08/2017
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    We had 2 chicken tikka kebabs and a donner also. They were amazing. The service was great and really fast, we were pleasently surprised and this is our go to takeaway from now on.
  • 11/08/2017
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2017
    Nik
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing food - delivered by a lovely, cheery, & polite chap and it even came earlier than advertised (which is great because I chose "as soon as possible" due to being absolutely starving!!! :)
  • 06/08/2017
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh tasty food (especially loved the Podina). Fast delivery and friendly service.
  • 05/08/2017
    Nigel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from The BALTICHEF before and I can tell you the service is great.. I ordered a Donner & Chicken Tikka Kabab on Garlic Naan with Salad and Yogurt Sauce and it was delicious. The only one thing, it was a little dry....more sauce needed BALTICHEF!!
  • 05/08/2017
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Little bit late, little bit cold
  • 28/07/2017
    Pamela
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not happy this time, food was cold,dry and fries were greasy and smelled and tasted of onions.
  • 28/07/2017
    Scot
    6 stars out of 6
    Food really good 😊 Delivery early 👍🏻 Driver well mannered and helpful 👍🏻 will definitely be ordering again highly recommended
  • 23/07/2017
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    mixed starter and chicken tikka masala cooked perfectly. Great delivery , 10 minutes early
  • 23/07/2017
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2017
    Lloyd
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great service food arrived half a hour before restaurant said. food quality was good only issues was garlic bread was quiet hard and tasteless burger and kebab went down well and they gave us free onion bajas. very pleased all round and recommend highly just avoid the garlic bread
  • 23/07/2017
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    pizza was ok.. very out of a box tho
  • 22/07/2017
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2017
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2017
    Ann
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2017
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2017
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order