We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Balti Chef

Indian, Curry, Halal

46 Manchester Road, Mossley, OL5 0AA

Free delivery

Overall rating

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.6

Based on 246 most recent ratings

563 reviews of Balti Chef

  • 27/08/2016
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious. Just moved to Mossley and already found a quality Indian takeaway. Result!
  • 26/08/2016
    Joanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2016
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2016
    Beverley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2016
    Megi
    6 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from Balti Chef a lot of times and the delivery man is always friendly and polite, food is always on time and is delicious. I would definitely recommend!
  • 26/08/2016
    Dave
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2016
    Brian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    As usual, great food delivered in the time agreed.
  • 23/08/2016
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was great apart from the Sagwala. I asked for it to be mild and it came with green chilli peppers in that even my boyfriend (who loves spicy food) couldn't handle.
  • 21/08/2016
    Gareth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2016
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, quick delivery
  • 20/08/2016
    Lisa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Sorry to say it was the worst curry, very watery ISNT appealing at all, rice was horrid. The chips were ok. Items missed and told it would be sent out straight away. Never arrived and one hour later was told could I have it next time, no just refund it which they were shocked at...ive paid and I want it. Doubt I will get it though
  • 20/08/2016
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2016
    Kevin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    1st time ordering from this particular restaurant. Food was lovely. Still very hot and got a freebie thrown in too which was a nice touch. Gentleman who delivered was very courteous and polite. Would order from them again.
  • 19/08/2016
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual. the process of ordering was first class, as was the food. Will continue to use Balti Chef.
  • 18/08/2016
    Toni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2016
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2016
    M
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2016
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2016
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
    Another gorgeous smiley driver
  • 14/08/2016
    Gareth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2016
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2016
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2016
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2016
    Steven
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was fantastic as last time, only downside is I paid for a naan bread and never received it so hopefully you can add it to the next order!
  • 30/07/2016
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2016
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2016
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2016
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food as always, love the balti chef guys always have a smile on their faces 😊 x
  • 29/07/2016
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2016
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, delivered early, and on a Friday night as well. Well done.
1 of 19 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View basket