We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Balti House

Indian

111 South Road, Haywards, RH16 4LR

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 202 most recent reviews

1191 reviews of Balti House

  • 19/02/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and friendly staff! The banqueting menu is amazing quality and value for the price!
  • 16/02/2019
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Peter
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Frelin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I ask for no salad EVERYTIME I order from here, and I always receive it still. Shame as I love the food here
  • 15/02/2019
    Danielle
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always!👌.. was a bit early but didn't matter as we were starting to get hungry anyway.Always tasty and hot when delivered.
  • 09/02/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Always delicious. My favourite Indian takeaway.
  • 02/02/2019
    Robin
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always and great delivery service with hot food.
  • 02/02/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Kirstie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food and no answer on phone. Straight in the bin :(. However delivery on time, and nice delivery driver
  • 27/01/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Daisy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious food, will definitely have it again
  • 25/01/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    The lamb was really tender and the tikka overall was delicious. I would definitely recommend.
  • 24/01/2019
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the food from Balti House. Always hot and tasty. Superb chef! Simply delicious!!
  • 18/01/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Super as always food tasty delivery so quick
  • 17/01/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    All excellent thank you.
  • 16/01/2019
    Ark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Alex
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food took 2.5hours to be delivered, after calling up after 2 hours they said it was on its way. It wasn’t Delivery driver said they had been quiet and she was even washing dishes as they were so quiet Won’t use again, especially as they lied to us
  • 11/01/2019
    Katie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was good. never disappoints but just disappointed it was all cold :(
  • 06/01/2019
    Steph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Anna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tasted great and super-prompt service!
  • 06/01/2019
    Karl
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, great service, super quick delivery. Thank you, we'll be ordering again.
  • 05/01/2019
    Phil
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Lisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken in the korma wasnt as nice as the chicken tikka. The garlic poppadom wasn’t very nice & the cheese in the naan was processed slices usually found in burgers.
  • 04/01/2019
    Charlie
    3 stars out of 6
    been a regular customer for a number of years can never complain about the food or the service we have received normally however today it was an hour late rang up twice to find out what’s going on the woman was fishing around for an excuse and said her manager said it was on its way then after I rang again she said the delivery driver had another takeout to do and would be with us in 5 minutes 15 minutes later we get a call from our neighbours to say they have received our food probably cause the delivery driver was too cowardly to face up to what he had done food was lukewarm at best but the food as I have stated was delicious as always when I phoned back to ask why it had been so long and about getting a refund the waitress said her boss wasn’t there and wouldn’t be into the next day so obviously didn’t want to deal with it very poor service from a usually reliable restaurant
1 of 40 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order