We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Balti King

Indian, Curry, Halal

38 Yorkshire Street, Lancashire, BB11 3BN

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5

Based on the 173 most recent reviews

1045 reviews of Balti King

  • 23/01/2019
    SANDRA
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered chicken tikka shahee, got a chicken (not tikka) curry (not shahee). Chicken was tough. Restaurant offered to make me another but I declined, I've voted with my feet. Shan't go again.
  • 22/01/2019
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent and delivery was an amazing 20 minutes early than stated on the order!
  • 18/01/2019
    Lee
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2019
    Debbie
    4 stars out of 6
    Pizza was cold
  • 06/01/2019
    Charlotte
    3 stars out of 6
    It was okay but using bananas in a korma does not taste right. And I love korma I was pretty gutted.
  • 06/01/2019
    Vicki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Terry
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing two.doughnuts off my order am not happy after paying for them
  • 02/01/2019
    Zaryab
    2.5 stars out of 6
    curry was disgusting chicken was under cooked definitely don’t order curries don’t know about the rest of what they offer
  • 01/01/2019
    Scott
    1.5 stars out of 6
    some of my order missing and the food was not great at all rang up and offered no help wont use again
  • 28/12/2018
    Ashleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2018
    Harley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Declan
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was great as per usual. I would recommend the house special kebabs
  • 19/12/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Audrey
    6 stars out of 6
    good food good value always order from here would recommend to anyone
  • 10/12/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Geminii
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food, will order from again
  • 07/12/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Sammy
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Taz
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Cameron
    2 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Jon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as per usual
  • 23/11/2018
    Declan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Exellent
  • 17/11/2018
    Floriana
    2 stars out of 6
    Order curry..DISGUSTING. IMPOSSIBLE TO EAT.TOO MUCH SPICY. ORDER FIRST AND LAST TIME. !!!!!¡!DONT EAT FROM BALTI KING..BECAREFUL!!!!!!!
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0.50)

View order