We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Balti King

Indian, Curry, Halal

38 Yorkshire Street, Lancashire, BB11 3BN

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5

Based on the 146 most recent reviews

995 reviews of Balti King

  • 16/03/2019
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Always amazing food
  • 12/03/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Prawn cocktails really nice sauce
  • 08/03/2019
    MARIO
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The Burger, fries, donner kebab and 2 out of 3 kormas were fine. In fact, quite delicious as usual and even piping hot. However, one of the kormas was supposed to be King Prawn, yet these were more like normal prawns, which is also on their menu by the way and cheaper.
  • 06/03/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always we always try different food options we children not a fault with any of the food we get its all amazing
  • 28/02/2019
    Graeme
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good service always deliver a good meal
  • 28/02/2019
    Crystal
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was good
  • 28/02/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    MARIO
    5 stars out of 6
    The pizzas were alright. I noticed how light the pizza boxes were when the driver handed them to me. Turns out the pizzas are rather thin and don't have a lot of toppings. This is clearly not their strength. Will be keeping to their kormas and similar foods, which are absolutely delicious :)
  • 24/02/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Jamie-Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Callum
    5 stars out of 6
    Pizza wasn’t good
  • 19/02/2019
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Declan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Oliver
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here a few times. And the food has always been so so good. Extremely tasty curries and little bits. I would avoid the chicken pakora's however, they've either been very dry, or undercooked in my experience. BUT, everything else is excellent.
  • 06/02/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    MARIO
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived a little bit early, was piping hot, fresh and delicious :) The kormas are just perfect and the naans are hot and fluffy. We think we found our new Go-to restaurant :) 7 out of 6 stars ;)
  • 03/02/2019
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Krasimir
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    The curry was lovely the kids enjoyed there pizza . And on another order we had last month we tried one of the king kebabs amazing
  • 30/01/2019
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Roger
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Roger
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    SANDRA
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered chicken tikka shahee, got a chicken (not tikka) curry (not shahee). Chicken was tough. Restaurant offered to make me another but I declined, I've voted with my feet. Shan't go again.

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0.50)

View order