We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bamboo Garden

Chinese, Oriental

260 Brockley Road, London, SE4 2SF

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 170 most recent reviews

173 reviews of Bamboo Garden

  • 16/11/2018
    Francis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Ruby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    easy to order delivery man was lovely food arrived hot and tasted amazing as usual I really recommend special fried rice and the bbq ribs mmmm yummy I’ll be ordering again soon xxxx
  • 02/11/2018
    Regina
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    👊🏾👊🏾
  • 27/10/2018
    Elvis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Leigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is excellent..delivered on time and updates given. Tried others but they do not provide food quality like Bamboo gardens.
  • 21/10/2018
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery was quick and the delivery person was friendly. Food quality was very good! will definitely order from here again!
  • 13/10/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    best Chinese I've had so far in se London
  • 05/10/2018
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Orla
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2018
    Jenny
    3.5 stars out of 6
    sweet and sour sauce tasted of bananas, BBQ ribs not great either. Disappointing.
  • 21/08/2018
    Huize
    3.5 stars out of 6
    pretty sure it’s chicken on toast not prawn...and there’s no dip to go with it?
  • 06/10/2018
    Larry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Henry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    very friendly delivery guy
  • 18/10/2018
    Barry
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was nice and hot and plenty of it only gripe i had was i live 5 minutes walk from shop and t was still late after it said it was out for delivery
  • 20/10/2018
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food Thankyou
  • 20/10/2018
    Cherelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 01/11/2018
    Reanne
    6 stars out of 6
    only Chinese restaurant I have ordered from in the last couple of years. fresh food always no complaints with what I usually order.
  • 30/09/2018
    Billy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good the only negative about the food would be that the side sauces (sweet and sour/BBQ) are a little thick . There was one item missing from my order however, the restaurant rectified it straight away when I called. The only thing was I had to collect it myself which defeated the idea of getting it delivered in the first place.
  • 24/08/2018
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2018
    Yum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    Bola
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service! They were super accommodating to my needs and altered dishes when needed. Bamboo Garden have become my go to for a good takeaway. Recommend for Vegetarians.
  • 17/09/2018
    CC
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Claudia
    6 stars out of 6
    Deffo recommend ordering from here. The food was hot, tasty and filling!
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order