We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bamboo Garden

Chinese, Oriental

260 Brockley Road, London, SE4 2SF

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 186 most recent reviews

206 reviews of Bamboo Garden

  • 22/01/2019
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food always fresh and good flavour
  • 08/01/2019
    Claudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Briana
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They gave me the wrong rice noodles and I would like my money back

    Bamboo Garden replied

    Sorry about the mistake. And as per clarified, we had replace the correct rice noodles on the nx day upon your request of delivery time instead of refund the money, hope you enjoy the foods. Thank you.

  • 04/01/2019
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
    Very Nice
  • 04/01/2019
    Abbie
    1 stars out of 6
    food arrived 15 minutes late was cold chicken balls tasted stale. the restaurant had every excuse possible, I use this place all the time but never again!
  • 04/01/2019
    Williamsweet
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed the food but could have been hotter!!!
  • 02/01/2019
    Zhou
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Jenny
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Helayne
    3 stars out of 6
    Not the best chilli beef we've had. The sauce was very runny and beef seemed overcooked. Dumplings were really nice though. 1st Jan so maybe it was very busy but our food was also about 25 minutes late on top of the hour wait time.
  • 01/01/2019
    Maxine
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Krystina
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Kathryn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Maxine
    4.5 stars out of 6
    good food, prompt delivery but £30+ order and not a complimentary prawn cracker in sight. Real shame

    Bamboo Garden replied

    Sorry about the mistake that made by us, we sincerely apologize on this due to it was busy day. We had made note in our system that on your nx order to replace thee complimentary bottle of drink and prawn crackers. Really sorry about that.

  • 19/12/2018
    Dee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Nicki
    5 stars out of 6
    Tasty food and generous portions. Will order again!
  • 12/12/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food grate flavors & hot to
  • 09/12/2018
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Kimbeley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Came on time. Made additional order in the comments section which they got correct. Loved the food
  • 08/12/2018
    Shakira
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice this order
  • 07/12/2018
    Samantha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    greatest food 👍👍👍👍👍
  • 03/12/2018
    Angela
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Never again, the food was awful as was the customer service!!!!
  • 25/11/2018
    Nazneen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They are charging too much for boiled rice, food was very blend no taste what so ever. I don’t think I will order again.
  • 23/11/2018
    Jordon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Gary
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food not great, prawn toast tasted off and sweet and sour chicken balls were pink and undercooked inside. very disappointed with a large order
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order