We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bandons

Pizza, Burgers

157 Stafford Road, Wallington, SM6 9BT

Collection now

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 12 most recent reviews

38 reviews of Bandons

  • 15/02/2019
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good meal, will use again.
  • 13/12/2018
    Nicks
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Shannin
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is so tasty. As I order for just myself a £20 take away is a bit expensive, however the portions are HUGE so defo worth the money. Delivery driver different to the one last time but again so friendly and polite. You can tell from the packaging to the food to the service that they care about their customers. Defo recommend.
  • 23/11/2018
    Shannin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was very friendly and polite. Food was great except bacon which was over cooked and therefore a bit too hard to eat. But over all great food and love the attention to detail in packaging and extras you get like wipes etc.
  • 28/09/2018
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    decent breakfast, was impressed with it all. would definitely use again. nice work
  • 21/09/2018
    Pawel
    6 stars out of 6
    The steak burger was brilliant! The packaging, everything was top notch! You can be certain that you are not overpaying! Really pleased with the food! Thank you
  • 13/09/2018
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service and excellent food. Love it!
  • 15/08/2018
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    don’t think I would order again. burger was very dry, chips we fine and the pizza was ok. food was delivered 1 hour early, was very lucky I got home in time, had to reheat pizza for my friend as she was still on her way.
  • 09/08/2018
    Shamarni
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2018
    Louise
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2018
    Evelina
    5 stars out of 6
    First time had pancakes in this shape which wasn't so bad. Unfortunately somehow banana&nutella haven't had any banana. Just nutella. For that price a bit disappointed. Oh well.
  • 18/04/2018
    Shamarni
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food portions but not exactly what I ordered. Ordered omelette with no salad and go an extra large salad. Did it again and left a comment explaining what I wanted and still the same problem.
  • 13/04/2018
    Tracey
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2018
    Shamarni
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food!
  • 02/03/2018
    Nicky
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great chicken burger!! Yum!
  • 02/03/2018
    Jasmine
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food ! Will definitely re-order again !
  • 15/02/2018
    Afsheel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    SK
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2018
    SK
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2018
    SK
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2018
    Sam
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was better than expected but chips were soggy
  • 11/01/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2017
    SK
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Nicks
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    ELISA
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2X peppered steak slices & received 2X cheese slices, not impressed! Chicken salad - chicken was very dry & hard, no gherkins & far too many green peppers when not ordered. Milkshakes were awful, too artificial. The chicken burger was good.
  • 03/08/2018
    Omar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2018
    Denise
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order