We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bangalore Brasserie

Indian, Halal

1 Brecknock Road, Holloway, N7 0BL

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.7

Based on the 44 most recent reviews

260 reviews of Bangalore Brasserie

  • 06/01/2019
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing! Best restaurant in the world!
  • 02/01/2019
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Vicki
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and very friendly customer service
  • 28/12/2018
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Fuad
    2.5 stars out of 6
    This is my third time I eat food from this restaurant. First time was delivered at home and second time eat in the restaurant, food were delicious. Unfortunately, third time I ordered online and the food arrived not hot as my previous home delivery order and the grilled chicken wings taste was really bad not sure if chicken has gone bad before cooking. I called them and gave them feedback.
  • 28/12/2018
    Liz
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Usually good but this time it was late and cold
  • 07/12/2018
    Matt
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Eileen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Waited one and a half hours for it to be delivered, which I feel is unacceptable. Had to ring to chase the order to be told they were busy that evening!
  • 20/10/2018
    Doreen
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely!!!!!
  • 19/10/2018
    Jill
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was completely cold on arrival. A shame as it was reasonably good quality.
  • 28/09/2018
    Manfred
    1 stars out of 6
    very late. does not answer phone. Food cold.
  • 16/10/2018
    Joanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery and amazing food. The best takeaway in the area!
  • 18/10/2018
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Driver would have been earlier but got lost. If he had called me I would have guided him
  • 26/10/2018
    Elora
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Mustafa
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Unacceptable. Delivery service was 45 minutes late
  • 29/10/2018
    CAPA
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Shamim
    2 stars out of 6
    The food tasted old and was not fresh. It was clearly leftover food reheated. I have ordered from here before many times so now how it should taste. The service was poor.
  • 27/12/2018
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    Best food ever ! Down side lamb chops was not as large as last Time ! Still very good all round! Thank you
  • 11/01/2019
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2018
    Anshu
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2018
    William
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2018
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2018
    Khalidah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Sarah
    2 stars out of 6
    I understand that a longer-distance delivery might delay the expected arrival time, but the delay was 45 minutes and not once was the arrival time updated. When I rang to enquire about my order, I was not given an apology, but instead told to ‘please wait, as the restaurant is quite far away (around 2.5 miles) from your house.’ I accepted this, but given that my total waiting time was nearly two hours, I would suggest that you have a limit on your delivery distance in future. Lovely food, really poor service.
  • 11/09/2018
    Becky
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty
  • 29/10/2018
    Nazneen
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order