We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bangkok Bay Battersea

Thai, Oriental

246 Battersea Park Road, London, SW11 3BP

Opening at 18:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.7

Based on the 77 most recent reviews

325 reviews of Bangkok Bay Battersea

  • 14/04/2019
    Akiko
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Bangkok Bay is the most wonderful Thai in South London. A true hidden gem.

    Bangkok Bay Battersea replied

    Thank you for your review!

  • 07/04/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Bickell
    2 stars out of 6
    food was late and cold. there was a prawn in my vegetarian dish. disappointing.
  • 31/03/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 31/03/2019
    Cydonie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Enjee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, as always
  • 15/03/2019
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Beautiful flavours, chicken satay skewers were cold on arrival all other dishes perfect. Thank you

    Bangkok Bay Battersea replied

    Thank you for your comments, sorry the chicken was cold...get in contact with me and we will sort out some free ones on another day! Chris (Manager)

  • 10/03/2019
    Haroon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Sub standard food. Tasteless. Had better at a food truck.
  • 08/03/2019
    Hanna
    2 stars out of 6
    i ordered a tofu pad thai and received a vegetable pad thai without tofu. i was very did appointed after waiting over an hour for my food.
  • 07/03/2019
    Akiko
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Lloyd
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty food. Efficient collection. Recommend
  • 08/02/2019
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is so delicious we keep coming back.
  • 13/01/2019
    Bobby
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery late. Food average.
  • 15/01/2019
    Lorna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Angelique
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Ryan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Matt
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good, it would have been great if we didn't have to rely on the chili to warm our mouths. What should have been crispy was soggy, what should have been hot (would have accepted quite warm) was cold. I know they get busy but 20 minutes late (without notice) is not acceptable, if you can't make the slot let the customer know. I'd rather the option of knowingly hot and late rather than late and cold.
  • 03/02/2019
    Nicola
    2 stars out of 6
    I was told I had ordered for collection when I called and that I wouldn’t be guaranteed a delivery time because of that, it was always a delivery order so that turned out to be the wrong information . the prawns in the pad that were not deshelled either
  • 17/01/2019
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Lorna
    4 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately we often get the wrong order or items missing. Love their food but have told them several times about the issues. The information. On the receipt is correct so has to be restaurant error. Food is very tasty but 80 percent of the tome we are disappointed in not getting what we want
  • 12/01/2019
    Mads
    6 stars out of 6
    Love Bangkok Bay. You will too!
  • 28/12/2018
    Lorna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Antonio
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Jessica
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Had to wait 45 minutes over the time I was told it would be ready ... no apology or compensation
  • 02/01/2019
    Kumiko
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality and tasty foods as always!
  • 02/01/2019
    Niall
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Alexandra
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Normally delicious, cold and salty today with cheap tasting prawns. Wontons and prawn toast inedible and chicken satay cold and hard
  • 04/01/2019
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order