We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Barbecue

Greek, Lebanese

83 Battersea Rise, London, SW11 1HW

Opening at 16:30

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.8

Based on the 189 most recent reviews

1291 reviews of Barbecue

  • 18/10/2018
    Alex
    4 stars out of 6
    Meh... not the greatest shawarma I’ve had. Very greasy. A lot of uncooked fat. The calamari rings were very rubbery. Halloumi fries were nice, lamb samosas were probably the best thing we ate.
  • 17/10/2018
    Vincent
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious once again. thank you
  • 16/10/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Andrea
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good food
  • 14/10/2018
    Signe
    4 stars out of 6
    Baba Ghanouj tasted a bit different than usually - we had one bite and couldn't take another, cause it wasn't nice. Chicken Olivieh was alright. Mixed Shish meat was not very nice. Halloumi Salad was quite good. Overall, the ingredients or the seasoning - something was not right. The delivery was in time and it was good.
  • 14/10/2018
    Evan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    great food (as always!) but the delivery was over an hour late and no real explanation was given.
  • 14/10/2018
    Katalin
    6 stars out of 6
    Best food in town
  • 09/10/2018
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Meat was dry and tough although halloumi fine
  • 07/10/2018
    Melanie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Benoit
    3.5 stars out of 6
    lovely food but delivered 1.45 hrs after ordering and nearly 45 min after the eat predicted delivery time. The restaurant gave no updates either. shame because we really like this place.
  • 06/10/2018
    Khrisha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Giedre
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very delicious, fresh juices-love it all. thanks
  • 29/09/2018
    Didar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Linda
    1 stars out of 6
    una truffa !!! io ho ordinato il dolce bakllava e voi mi avete mandato dei dolcetti confezionati . se avessi voluto mangiare dei dolcetti industriali senza sapore sarei andata al supermercato a completarlo ! non so se sentirmi offesa o truffata da voi ! dovete specificare sul vostro sito che si tratta di dolci in scatola
  • 27/09/2018
    Angelos
    4 stars out of 6
    I ordered a greek feta salad and got one without feta cheese and some uncewable lettuce leafs. The wrap was ok and the fries soft and cold.
  • 23/09/2018
    Daisy
    3 stars out of 6
    Food came very quickly and cold. Wouldn't eat here again. Not good value for 30 pounds!!
  • 22/09/2018
    Chris
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Jessica
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the food was disgusting. The meat tasted like butter and water. We ordered a mixed grill and there wasn’t enough food to even feed my cat. Will definitely not be ordering from here again.
  • 16/09/2018
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    4 stars out of 6
    I was just disappointed about the food .
  • 16/09/2018
    Channy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Liam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I order from here a lot it’s good quality food and I’ve never had a problem thanks for the good food ! Liam
  • 14/09/2018
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Helen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great service and good food, but was a very small portion of mixed grill for two that I received.. Between us both we got 3 chicken wings, 2 cubes of lamb each and 2cubes of chicken. Very tasty but more rice and salad than anything else, so disappointed with the price as there wasn't much to go with it x
  • 08/09/2018
    Mark
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Cold greasy fatty shawarma! Rubbery burger over all disappointing
  • 08/09/2018
    Vincent
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding food once again
  • 07/09/2018
    Annie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Loved the chicken but the lamb seemed undercooked. Would be great to have a bit more cucumber/paprika in the salad as well.
  • 07/09/2018
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food - huge portions - absolutely delicious - my new favourite take away!
  • 05/09/2018
    Meng
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2018
    Arthur
    6 stars out of 6
    was 👌👌👌 will definitely reorder
1 of 44 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order