We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Barbeque King

Italian, Indian

488 Great Western Road, Glasgow, G12 8EW

Free delivery

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.4
Delivery time 3.9
Service 3.6

Based on the 85 most recent reviews

809 reviews of Barbeque King

  • 22/05/2019
    Yasoda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Matty
    1 stars out of 6
    Order never arrived. Restaurant mocked myself when questioned on telephone.
  • 14/05/2019
    Kevin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2L of irn bru, driver handed me 3 cans and ran away before I had a chance to question it, monetary value doesn't matter, 990ml isnae 2 litres.
  • 13/05/2019
    Veronica
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Isabella
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Jamie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    4
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Hamish
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Kirsty
    2 stars out of 6
    The salads we ordered were nothing like described no dressing things added to it that weren't mentioned leaving them inedible. We also ordered kebabs which they phoned up to say they had run out of lamb kebab and could replace with chicken which was fine until we tried it and was horrible. Tried to phone the restaurant but not getting through. Will not order from there again
  • 09/04/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2019
    Jennifer
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Lauren
    4 stars out of 6
    Curry sauce was weird and wasn’t really curry sauce
  • 20/03/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Omar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Matt
    4.5 stars out of 6
    cheese on pizza was not good at all
  • 07/03/2019
    Karen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Eric
    6 stars out of 6
    lovley
  • 03/03/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Rachel
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Cheryl
    1 stars out of 6
    terrible didn’t get what I ordered couldn’t get through when I phoned them just awful service and it was cold too just no words never again waste of money!!!!
  • 24/02/2019
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2019
    Eric
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good...v.happy
  • 20/02/2019
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2019
    Lisa
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Liam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Never got my can of cola
  • 08/02/2019
    Liam
    3 stars out of 6
    I ordered a large chips and cheese and is was a burger box with chips and cheese and that’s not what I payed for
  • 07/02/2019
    Rory
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 27 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order