We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Barrs Takeaway & Pizzeria

Pizza, Fish & Chips

112B Beechwood Avenue, Derry, BT48 9LS

Delivery:£2.50

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 226 most recent reviews

409 reviews of Barrs Takeaway & Pizzeria

  • 26/09/2016
    Toni
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2016
    Glen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2016
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2016
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely new delivery driver, great food A+
  • 18/09/2016
    Danni
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Last week ordered at 6:10 didn't come until 7:50 food was cold no drink rang up and the man said he'd get it sorted but he didn't rang back a second time and the girl sent out the exact same order which was appreciated but still no drink then eventually the drink came after the food. Not very good at all
  • 17/09/2016
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2016
    Kyle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    15 mins late. No apology. Showed delivered 5 mins before actually being delivered. Food was nice though.
  • 17/09/2016
    Katie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was okay, delivery took a while and somethings that we ordered weren't in are delivery
  • 17/09/2016
    Oonagh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2016
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2016
    Katelynn
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy 😋
  • 16/09/2016
    Allan
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved it.
  • 13/09/2016
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2016
    Katelynn
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy 😋
  • 11/09/2016
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2016
    Leona
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2016
    Orla
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely appalled that I had to wait 1 hour 25 mins for my order to arrive and for it to be cold. I paid by card and was asked for the money at the door. I never complain about food places but seen a few people have had the same problems recently.
  • 10/09/2016
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2016
    KIERAN
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and excellant service
  • 04/09/2016
    Mary
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2016
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2016
    BRIAN
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2016
    MIKE
    6 stars out of 6
    The little gravy on the pie made the meal perfect. Nice decent Fish box. All in All Very Well Done Karen. Thank you!
  • 02/09/2016
    Aaron
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2016
    Anthony
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2016
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2016
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2016
    Rebecca
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2016
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2016
    Padraic
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately I can't leave a zero for food. Food was ordered and should have taken 45mins. They then added a further 10mins to this time. I check status of the order 15mind after the revised delivery time and it was marked as delivered. Food took 1hr 40mins to be delivered partially due to a delay in them accepting the order..
1 of 14 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery:£2.50

View basket