We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Barrs Takeaway & Pizzeria

Pizza, Fish & Chips

112B Beechwood Avenue, Derry, BT48 9LS

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5

Based on the 261 most recent reviews

524 reviews of Barrs Takeaway & Pizzeria

  • 24/02/2017
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely beautiful food 1st class
  • 22/02/2017
    Rory
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2017
    Aisling
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Second time ordering from Barrs and genuinely a great place! First time everything was 100% - just a bit disappointed 2nd time as, even though the delivery time was quick, the chip/cheese/garlic mayo was cold and the chips were undercooked. Also my husband ordered chip/cheese/gravy but only received a chip. Understandably it was a Saturday night and they must have been busy! So we just made do. Would 100% reorder though!
  • 18/02/2017
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Service was good food was lukewarm and chicken balls where very lax looking and not very appetizing
  • 18/02/2017
    KIERAN
    1 stars out of 6
    Still waiting for my food since 4.40pm. Its beyond a joke
  • 15/02/2017
    Kevin
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2017
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual beautiful
  • 09/02/2017
    Niamh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2017
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I did not get my drinks that I had paid for
  • 02/02/2017
    Ronan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered fish n chips and curry chip at roughly 19:30 and didn't arrive until 20:50. I understand the restaurant is busy but this is quite a long wait when you're hungry :) the food itself was delicious as always, well cooked and hot. Only complaint was the delivery time.
  • 01/02/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2017
    Ciara
    3 stars out of 6
    Way to long we placed our order at 20:20 and its only arrived at 22:45. Also you didn't have the 9" pizza so I took the bigger one and you asked me for the extra £1 at deliver after that wait is awful
  • 27/01/2017
    Carla
    4.5 stars out of 6
    delivery was very long but food was lovely when arrived and great value.
  • 27/01/2017
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious 😋
  • 26/01/2017
    Aaron
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2017
    Natasha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Only got half an order, and for being so close to the shop food was freezing, definitely won't be back
  • 26/01/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2017
    Gareth
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2017
    Sophiejohnston
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2017
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2017
    Caolan
    6 stars out of 6
    Top notch again
  • 11/02/2017
    Carla
    6 stars out of 6
    LOVE LOVE LOVE BARRS!!!
  • 13/02/2017
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2017
    Susan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2017
    Sinead
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great delivery driver
  • 06/02/2017
    Tanya
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery:£2.50

View basket