We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Barrs Takeaway & Pizzeria

Pizza, Fish & Chips

112B Beechwood Avenue, Derry, BT48 9LS

Opening at Wed 12:00

486 reviews of Barrs Takeaway & Pizzeria

  • 14/01/2017
    Chelsea
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2017
    Aaron
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Had to throw out 2 large curry chip. Sauce was sour
  • 10/01/2017
    Tanya
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2017
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2017
    Gemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All good but ordered and paid for a 500ml bottle of Fanta and got a can, order was paid for online so had already paid for a bottle
  • 06/01/2017
    Janine
    6 stars out of 6
    I got the munch box which I'd definitely order again as it's a little bit of everything. It arrived 20 mins early, with all the food hot & cooked perfectly. Would recommend.
  • 02/01/2017
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2016
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2016
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2016
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2016
    Keith
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot one of the cans we were all gasping for a drink
  • 28/12/2016
    Barry
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2016
    Sheena
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 40 minutes late and arrived cold. My son was hungry as we waited so long so didn't call back to complain as didn't want to wait another hour and 40 mins for delivery. Hope it was a one off as I order from here regularly and have never had this problem before. But was disappointed all food cold and had to be reheated
  • 28/12/2016
    Jackie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Order from here a few times but very disappointed tonight chips seemed to be recooked goujons were over cooked
  • 24/12/2016
    Joe
    1 stars out of 6
    Not here 2 hours later
  • 24/12/2016
    Demi
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordering again as we speak food was impeccable for a takeaway, amazing range of food and all overly delicious!
  • 23/12/2016
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2016
    Chelsea
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2016
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2016
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2016
    Caolan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2016
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent and is fast becoming my favourite place to order from
  • 18/12/2016
    Martin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Over an hour plus for with ordering and delivery, added on half an hour to delivery, only delivery driver explained they were busy.
  • 17/12/2016
    Ciara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2016
    Cealach
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2016
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely
  • 10/12/2016
    Cameron
    3 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately Chips cold this time.
  • 10/12/2016
    Shannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2016
    Thomas
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited nearly 2 hours for lukewarm chips and cold pizza. I understand places can be busy but I'm paying to get a hot meal and that's what I expect.
  • 29/12/2016
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
1 of 17 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery:£2.50

View basket