We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Barrs Takeaway & Pizzeria

Pizza, Fish & Chips

112B Beechwood Avenue, Derry, BT48 9LS

Opening at Mon 12:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5

Based on the 275 most recent reviews

578 reviews of Barrs Takeaway & Pizzeria

  • 22/04/2017
    BRIAN
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great service. Food Is amazing.
  • 20/04/2017
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2017
    Carla
    4.5 stars out of 6
    great food. took very long to arrive though
  • 18/04/2017
    Chiarrai
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2017
    Aisling
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2017
    Sean
    3 stars out of 6
    I got a burger and you didn't give me the top bap. I have a picture
  • 15/04/2017
    Amelia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really was looking forward to a Saturday treat, however when food arrived, the pizzas were cold. Really disappointed.
  • 15/04/2017
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Always excellent
  • 14/04/2017
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    All rounder
  • 14/04/2017
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2017
    Rachaeldowney
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2017
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2017
    Katelynn
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy 😊
  • 07/04/2017
    Sheila
    6 stars out of 6
    Enjoyable!!
  • 06/04/2017
    Natalie
    5 stars out of 6
    Kebab was a bit small but overall food was really nice
  • 05/04/2017
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2017
    Columb
    3.5 stars out of 6
    left me with pain in stomach afterwards
  • 02/04/2017
    Lauren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Long delivery time - pizza was good but cold and did not bring drink ordered
  • 01/04/2017
    Charles
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2017
    Antonio
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2017
    Sinead
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2017
    Sean
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2017
    Catherine
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Was really disappointed, said it wud be an hour and 15 mins for delivery and actually took longer, when I opened the bag the curry sauce was busted all over the bag, and hardly any toppings on the pizza
  • 24/03/2017
    Robert
    1 stars out of 6
    2 hours to wait and then when it comes it was cold, understandable being a bit late if busy but 2 hours???? Madness!!!
  • 24/03/2017
    Raícheaíl
    5.5 stars out of 6
    By far the best chippy in town!
  • 24/03/2017
    Danielle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order came with no drinks and only one curry sauce
  • 18/03/2017
    Jessica
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Order was wrong twice but food was great
  • 18/03/2017
    Joseph
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2017
    Carla
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was wile long. They charged me for a bottle but sent a can. Also paid for an invisible curry dip!
1 of 20 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £2.50 over £5, not available below £5

View basket