We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bashundora

Indian, Bangladeshi

The Guildhall, Lichfield Road, Sutton Coldfield, B74 2NJ

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.3

Based on the 89 most recent reviews

320 reviews of Bashundora

  • 17/02/2018
    Ken
    6 stars out of 6
    I had to put this meal on hold as my daughter decided to give birth to our grandson and we dashed out to see her as it arrived. We put it in fridge and reheated it the next day and it was just a lovely meal. We really enjoy the food from the Bashundora .. it is our favourite Indian restaurant and takeaway. We are a very satisfied Nan & Grandad.
  • 17/02/2018
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was perfect many thanks will do again
  • 12/02/2018
    Sadie
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service as usual
  • 10/02/2018
    Dean
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Had great food eating in, decided to order home. Took an hour over stated time to come, said kitchen was very busy. Food is amazing but it does seem like the kitchen can't handle restaurant and delivery orders very well
  • 09/02/2018
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    Was extremely late called and was rude saying well we ate busy and after 2 hour wait was poor quality tasted better Indian sauces out of a jar def wouldn't recommend and def wouldn't eat here again .. mark b74
  • 27/01/2018
    Tom
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Simon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery, was hot and the delivery gentleman was very polite. Food was delicious. Thank you for an excellent meal
  • 25/01/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty
  • 19/01/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    We've been to the restaurant and the food is the best in Sutton Coldfield! The take away was just as delicious and delivered piping hot!
  • 12/01/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Tom
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    brilliant food
  • 06/01/2018
    Tim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    lovely food but slow delivery.
  • 06/01/2018
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Jas
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for NO nuts....... almonds in food. Asked for a madras sauce rather than vegetable dish with biryani, no sauce but TWO vegetable dishes!
  • 31/12/2017
    Pete
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All ok...no problems.
  • 29/12/2017
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2017
    Steve
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered a Lamb Jalfrezi, it arrived stacked with onion and pepper but barely any lamb/meat at all, tiny dots of lamb and not many of them at all, it was the worst take away I have ever had
  • 20/12/2017
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Rochelle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Good job i own a microwave..Food was cold ... only half my order delivered .....standard very poor
  • 15/12/2017
    Jayne
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    Jerry
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Ellie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Elinor
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Also gave me the wrong naan bread
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order