We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Baxfood Caribbean

Caribbean, Healthy, Halal

1 Whyetcliffe Road, South Purley, CR8 2AY

Opening at 12:30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 187 most recent reviews

1285 reviews of Baxfood Caribbean

  • 20/10/2019
    Morgan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Really bad, would not order again or recommend anyone else to order
  • 18/10/2019
    Candice
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2019
    Jenny
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Karol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Sean
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Baz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Bejoy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Amber
    3 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Donna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Leonie
    6 stars out of 6
    Such a lovely smiley delivery driver, especially as i left my default address in just eat and he had to come somewhere else. Thanks so much and food lovely as always. This driver was great!
  • 28/09/2019
    John
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    I've recommended this place to at least 5 friends 💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥
  • 21/09/2019
    Charlie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t get half of our order, phone wasn’t being answered all evening and have tried to contact the company for 3 days for a refund with no one returning my query ☹️ shame as I love this restaurant and order regularly
  • 21/09/2019
    Nike
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious, portion sizes good but delivery poor. Arrived 45mins late. An apology would have been nice.
  • 16/09/2019
    Nomso
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Janice
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Kate
    5 stars out of 6
    As a vegetarian who is not a fan of spicy food, the food here is DELICIOUS. The delivery was a little late but the food makes up for it by FAR. Will 100% be ordering from here again!
  • 07/09/2019
    Neeraj
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken and pepper steak was really good but the mini dumplings were very undercooked and inedible which is unusual as they are usually perfectly cooked.
  • 21/08/2019
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Edwin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Ned
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food , worth every single penny.
  • 30/08/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Sumita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    That was delicious.
  • 02/09/2019
    Abby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Holly
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Leonie
    1 stars out of 6
    The extent of how over priced this place is, is actually totally unacceptable. Day light robbery! Crazy.
  • 07/09/2019
    Michelle
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 43 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £18 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order