We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Becon Tree Kebab and Pizza

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

202 Bennett's Castle Lane, Dagenham, RM8 3XP

Opening at 15:15

Overall

5.8 stars out of 6 5.8 / 6
Food quality 5.8
Delivery time 5.9
Service 5.9

Based on the 1100 most recent reviews

1103 reviews of Becon Tree Kebab and Pizza

  • 15/06/2019
    Yusuf
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken and lamb kebabs were too dry and tough and not very tender. The donner meat was tasteless.
  • 15/06/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely, lovely food
  • 14/06/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Aysha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Order dips separately! I got no sauces with my food so it was really dry and not very nice. I wish they’d mentioned it on the menu because I’m used to ordering without having to select the option! Really disappointed given that I picked them because they had 6 stars!

    Becon Tree Kebab and Pizza replied

    Hi Ayağa.thank you pocking us because of six stars.we are still deserving six stars. But something wrong with your understanding,how our foods become.we do send seperate box of salad.but sauces you have to mention, OTHERWISE, we usually do not send.this is not the mistake or problem,to be given 4,5 stars. Never mind.that was your decision... Please shop around, with others you will find what you want,i hope. Ccaaaavvvv

  • 13/06/2019
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and deliveries are on time every time 👍
  • 13/06/2019
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
    I don't think I can say anymore than I have said in previous reviews, unless we fancy a Chinese or Indian meal this is the only takeaway my partner and I go to because of the amazing quality food and service =]
  • 13/06/2019
    Dave
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time iv ordered here and won’t be the last. Food was excellent. Thank you !
  • 12/06/2019
    Kam
    6 stars out of 6
    Very yummy nd fresh food. Food delivered hot.
  • 12/06/2019
    Christina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Jacqui
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered on time n hot and tasted delicious 😋 first time we’d eaten from here and will definitely be ordering again
  • 12/06/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 12/06/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent as always plus it was 50 minutes early
  • 10/06/2019
    Musa
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food. would order again. really polite delivery driver. only improvement I can recommend will be the salad should be larger.
  • 10/06/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Jothika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always =] can't recommend their food enough!
  • 08/06/2019
    Ty
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice as usual, even if they did run out of dough so couldn't do pizzas, must've been a busy night well done guys
  • 08/06/2019
    Kyria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely tasting food and brilliant portions and super quick delivery
  • 08/06/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Radka
    6 stars out of 6
    tasty pizza!!
  • 08/06/2019
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza was lovely possibly could have been slightly hotter but very tasty
  • 08/06/2019
    Karine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Sultan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great taste but doner was slightly dry

    Becon Tree Kebab and Pizza replied

    Hi Sultan we are so sorry for that.sometimes , bit long staying in the pot ,we do not prefer that.all the time we like to cut fresh..may be it happened. Misty do not give to customer, my staff did not see that.i do not allow them put into customer orders. Again we are so sorry.we will take care of this time.

  • 07/06/2019
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing once again, and we always get given free lollipops and juices for our children, service is amazing! The boss is always friendly when he delivers, and always has a big smile =]
  • 07/06/2019
    Rochsana
    6 stars out of 6
    Was very nice. Well presented good customer service. Will defo order again
  • 07/06/2019
    Eloddie
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good customer service, food hot, tasty and early, very happy !
  • 05/06/2019
    Summita
    3 stars out of 6
    Bland food

    Becon Tree Kebab and Pizza replied

    Hi suuuummmiittta We are so sorry ,woorryying like you people ordering with us.what kind of bland is it portion volume or quality.???? If it iş portion our portion are well enough,,, If it is quality! We are servicing one of the good döner meat kebab in the area. So i am not beleveing you ,,,,you are not serious.what you were trying to say.. We are IGNORING your stars and custom too. Shop around please, but do not come back please.please.please, we saw like you people They tried to come back.but we did not respect them again.CAV.......suuuuummmmmmmmmiitttaaaa

  • 03/06/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 02/06/2019
    Ricky
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 37 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order