We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bei Jing

Chinese, Oriental

79 Great Stone Road, Stretford, M32 8GR

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 33 most recent reviews

33 reviews of Bei Jing

  • 10/09/2019
    Marlena
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Bei jing do the best salt and pepper chips!! The food was delicious, arrived early and I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again. Highly recommendeded.
  • 05/09/2019
    L
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Nathan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the orange duck tasted like they'd used sugar free orange cordial... not nice and not something i'd order again.
  • 29/08/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Kathryn
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I was excited when opening my food. I thought I'd finally found a nice fish and chips, until I opened the gravy. It was far too thick and lumpy for my liking. It didn't even drip off my fork. Nothing that a bit of boiling water and a quick stir didn't sort out though.
  • 20/08/2019
    Kerrie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Jessica
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Rita
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Usually love the food but not this time, sorry but won't be ordering again.
  • 26/07/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    HUGE portions - big meaty ribs, delicious mushrooms. I recommend.
  • 23/07/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Garry
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Jamie
    5 stars out of 6
    Food has not arrived yet
  • 12/07/2019
    Joanna
    5 stars out of 6
    Not bad, but wish they still did the 4 meals for £12 as not showing on the app. Sweet & sour was the best
  • 10/07/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Joanne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Mark
    3 stars out of 6
    Won't order again
  • 30/06/2019
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Really disappointing food which lacked freshness. Fillet steak in pepper sauce was very fishy and steak of poor quality, spat out first mouthful and couldn’t eat more. Bean curd with veg sauce was gloopy. Even the prawn crackers were stale. Called them to explain most of the food inedible and he said they don’t do refunds and hung up on me.
  • 29/06/2019
    Rob
    5 stars out of 6
    Salt and pepper chips were soggy

    Bei Jing replied

    Sorry about that Cause new season potatoes

  • 29/06/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, as always, delivered in super fast time. Thank you.

    Bei Jing replied

    Thanks your review

  • 29/06/2019
    Rebecca
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The salt and pepper chips were soggy and greasy- really not edible. Claggy fried rice. Not a nice meal at all.
  • 29/06/2019
    Kasie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was bland and not very flavoursome. Chips was the worst I’ve had in a long time. Won’t be wasting my money here Again
  • 27/06/2019
    Kai
    4 stars out of 6
    Very greasy food! The chips were dripping with oil to the point the wrapping chippie paper was soaked through with oil. The prawn crackers had absorbed some oil and the curried mushrooms had a fair amount of oil that deprecated the curry’s sauce. The salt and pepper chips were not great either. We have it a go, but we will not be buying from here again. Maybe just the sweet and sour chicken

    Bei Jing replied

    Sorry about that cause the new season potatoes is soggy look like oily, We can’t do anything

  • 25/06/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality and quick delivery
  • 22/06/2019
    Margaret
    1 stars out of 6
    Still not delivered. 35 mins and counting.
  • 20/06/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order