We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Beijing Chef

Chinese, Thai

25 Southend Road, Grays, RM17 5NH

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 509 most recent reviews

834 reviews of Beijing Chef

  • 22/06/2019
    Corrine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Kulwinder
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Meat was very fatty
  • 19/06/2019
    Leilani
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab👍🏽
  • 18/06/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Ikponmwosa
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was bland,there clumps of white rice and the food was cold.Waste of my time and money.I even asked for it to be spicy with shredded chilli which was also ignored.It was my wedding Anniversary thanks for ruining it
  • 15/06/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food as always thank you.
  • 13/06/2019
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty food massive portions
  • 08/06/2019
    Melvin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Antonia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Deanna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good but delivery time awful, 40 minutes late, and they also forgot the spring rolls. Called them a few times about the delivery and most of the time no one even answered the phone.
  • 06/06/2019
    Terry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good hot food
  • 05/06/2019
    Sandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese in grays
  • 02/06/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great like always
  • 01/06/2019
    Raigardas
    3 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from here for years and the last couple times I have received my food there was always a large amount of oil or grease at the bottom of my dish that is literally inedible.
  • 01/06/2019
    Kim
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Always good food
  • 31/05/2019
    Skye
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you to the lovely young lady who works on the the phone for sorting out my mistake..(ordered for collection instead of delivery!) prompt delivery of fab food..
  • 30/05/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Kaleigh
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Placed order but was delivered early. Called to complain and a fresh order was cooked and delivered. Great service
  • 26/05/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    My sincere apologies for asking for my food to go to the wrong address. Can't fault your customer service. Did everything you could to get my food to me asap after i noticed my error.
  • 26/05/2019
    Reece
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, hot and tasted good
  • 26/05/2019
    Leah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Artur
    6 stars out of 6
    As always, perfect!
  • 28/05/2019
    Josh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good food but forgot drink
  • 29/05/2019
    Corrine
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order