We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Beijing House

Chinese

141 London Road, Sheffield, S2 4LE

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.3

Based on the 43 most recent reviews

467 reviews of Beijing House

  • 30/11/2018
    Georgie
    5 stars out of 6
    egg fried rice was delicious but chicken was quite salty so could not finish it.
  • 30/11/2018
    Emily
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Hanniel
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food came before the due time
  • 26/11/2018
    Tanasorn
    3 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Kyran
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Shiv
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2018
    Anne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok, nothing to write home about, had to wait 90mims for it to arrive and when I rang to enquire I was fobbed off with a feeble "it's on its way"
  • 19/11/2018
    Dylan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    fantastic food delivered on time thank you !!
  • 18/11/2018
    Kimberley
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food and still hot when it come
  • 15/11/2018
    Nancy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Flat
    6 stars out of 6
    delightful
  • 09/11/2018
    Jack
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Poppy
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2018
    Kyran
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2018
    Kira
    4.5 stars out of 6
    was early which was nice but food was very oily and the bbq chicken wings were slimy, soggy and tasted aweful.
  • 19/08/2018
    Philippa
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2018
    Kyran
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2018
    Dorian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was an hour late, no apology from delivery man, no compensation given from resaraunt, ordere even showed it was delivered well before it was. wont be ordering here again.
  • 04/08/2018
    Liam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very runny/watery Chicken Curry with more mushrooms than chicken, Chicken Chow Mein was rather tasteless and our Salt and Pepper Chips were mushy.
  • 30/07/2018
    Dawn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2018
    Kyran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2018
    Colina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2018
    Umair
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived hot, tasted amazing!!
  • 06/07/2018
    Charlotte
    3 stars out of 6
    I requested to pay by card- put in my card details and it accepted this. No problems with putting the order through but then when it came to being delivered it stated it hadn't been paid for. This is what I think was poor- should have said that they didn't accept card payments if they wouldn't take it. Otherwise the food was fine.
  • 18/06/2018
    Marie
    2 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver went to wrong place even though additional information explaining where we would be, was in the message when I placed the order. Driver eventually found the car park where we had said to meet. Rang the driver 2 mins after getting order because can of pop was missing. Delivery driver said he would go back to the shop to get it. 10 minutes passed, tried calling driver again - no answer. 15 minutes passed, still no driver. Went back to hotel and attempted to eat the freezing cold Chinese!
  • 04/06/2018
    Jamie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Cosy af
  • 28/04/2018
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2018
    Mrs
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food slightly greasy and too much salt used. Rice nice. Nice flavour to spring roll but very little filling ie no beansprouts or prawns or char ski etc. Delivery appalling and 30 mins late with no update from just eat or restaurant. Need better communication and better ingredients/content of dishes.
  • 21/04/2018
    Billie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order