We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Beijing Palace Takeaway

Chinese, Oriental

119 Parkstone Road, Poole, BH15 2PB

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.7

Based on the 78 most recent reviews

93 reviews of Beijing Palace Takeaway

  • 25/05/2019
    Kerry
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I paid for a portion of chips which were not with the rest of my order when it arrived. The Lamb had a burnt taste to it
  • 19/05/2019
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
    This is the second time now it was late a bit disappointed I thought 1st ok but now not good for second time
  • 12/04/2019
    Ella
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Linda
    2 stars out of 6
    Not very nice at all.
  • 13/04/2019
    Jon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very salty crispy duck and particularly dry. Not the best !!
  • 13/04/2019
    Sara
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, great service... even got an extra free chow mein! Beats the usual free prawn crackers!
  • 14/04/2019
    Sue
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Item missing from order had to ring and they took so long to deliver the missing food that the rest of the meal was finished. Also one item on order completely wrong. More bean sprouts than noodles in the chow main Tiny portion of prawn crackers Pretty disappointing overall
  • 18/04/2019
    Richard
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didn't turn up after an hour and a half of ordering, then the restaurant closed so no food was delivered but I was still charged. Absolute joke
  • 09/05/2019
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
    Glorious. Eat her
  • 11/05/2019
    Anna-Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Rae
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Rob
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Emily
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Although the food tasted rather good, we were dissatisfied with our order as it arrived 20 minutes later than the estimated time and was cold on arrival. We didn’t have any prawn crackers with our meal and the only reason we proceeded to eat it and not call in was because, by this point, we were both very hungry. Our food was said to be delivered at 21:10, this then changed to 21:15 and it eventually arrived at 21:35.
  • 26/05/2019
    Jasna
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and food. Highly recommend.
  • 09/04/2019
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered at the time we were given when ordering. The meal was very tasty and good value for money.
  • 08/03/2019
    Shane
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Jasna
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service,excellence food.
  • 28/03/2019
    Nick
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was a bit dry and flavorless
  • 06/04/2019
    Rae
    6 stars out of 6
    This is my favourite Chinese after years of looking - simple, tasty food, generous portions and a decent chow mein! Amazing how hard it is to find one that tastes decent.
  • 09/04/2019
    Dan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Grate service very happy
  • 10/03/2019
    Johnathon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good service
  • 15/03/2019
    Jasmine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
    The food is always good from here and plenty of it 10/10
  • 20/04/2019
    Harriet
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Anna-Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Ryan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot my drink food was good tho
  • 17/05/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service. Arrived early which made everyone happy. Tasted amazing and great delivery person.
  • 14/05/2019
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order