We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Beirut Lounge

Lebanese, Middle Eastern, Halal

232 Old Christchurch Rd, Bournemouth, BH1 1PE

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 98 most recent reviews

592 reviews of Beirut Lounge

  • 20/01/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely presented and tasty! was on time too
  • 17/01/2019
    Joel
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food
  • 04/01/2019
    Liz
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious, would recommend.
  • 27/12/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Good stuff will order again
  • 22/12/2018
    Kitti
    6 stars out of 6
    I've ordered the Chef's special, Ouzi which is the lamb with rice. I've had that meal before in different restaurants but this was the best of all. Definitely will be ordering again! :)
  • 16/12/2018
    Hani
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Evangeline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Cheol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2018
    Bee
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold arrived late falafels were like stones!! Cost £21.60!!! Restaurant called me darling and said I had to call just eat for a refund .... and just eat told me I had to contact the restaurant shambles never again!!
  • 20/11/2018
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Hirad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Siobhan
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, so tasty
  • 04/11/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food at a good price
  • 26/10/2018
    Justin
    6 stars out of 6
    brill thanks
  • 25/10/2018
    Katherine
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was great as always but a bit late about 15 late (total wait about 1.5hrs) which was ok because food was so good and fresh but didn’t delivered the drink I ordered
  • 24/10/2018
    Agata
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty but portions really small comparing to similar restaurants plus delivery was late.
  • 22/10/2018
    Cheol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Farhiya
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Christian
    5 stars out of 6
    really tasty food but needed more onion pepper and garlic other than that delicious
  • 06/10/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    best leabanese food in Bournemouth.
  • 28/09/2018
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    Best meal iv had in a while
  • 27/09/2018
    Tish
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2018
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    S
    1 stars out of 6
    Food portions are ridiculously small for the prices.
  • 18/09/2018
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2018
    Lisa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway, food was amazing. I don’t usually eat all of a takeaway, but I finished every bit of this one. My fav now.
  • 01/09/2018
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food , very tasty , will definitely be ordering again and will be popping in to the restaurant one evening 🙌🏼
  • 28/08/2018
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order