We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Beirut Lounge

Lebanese, Middle Eastern, Halal

232 Old Christchurch Rd, Bournemouth, BH1 1PE

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

10% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 104 most recent reviews

629 reviews of Beirut Lounge

  • 20/04/2019
    Phil
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Sophia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    First of all the food portions are WAY too small for the prices listed... second of all the grilled chicken was dry and unseasoned... I’m so disappointed
  • 16/04/2019
    Amin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food!
  • 13/04/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best takeaways there is.
  • 07/04/2019
    Ammar
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty tasty:) Good food
  • 05/04/2019
    Sharon
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Amin
    6 stars out of 6
    I highly recommend this place.. Delicious food!
  • 29/03/2019
    Arlen
    6 stars out of 6
    Best in town.
  • 29/03/2019
    Liz
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Suggested ordering from Beirut Loung to our friends, they absolutely loved the food :-)
  • 29/03/2019
    Robin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Katrina
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this place. Great choice and selection of food which is always tasty and never disappoints. Food always tastes fresh and also great selection of vegetarian options. We’ve also found the customer service here amazing and would highly recommend ordering from here!
  • 10/03/2019
    Curie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Joel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 05/03/2019
    Amin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 05/03/2019
    Baiba
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
    this has become a favourite of ours. makes a change from the usual. recommend highly.
  • 02/03/2019
    Iain
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Kitti
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from before and liked but this time the whole order was just wrong. All the items were totally different. Didn't taste the same as our previous orders. If the quality is gonna stay like this I won't be ordering anymore. Also, they forgot an item from our order and the delivery couldn't find our address so we had to go chase him for the order....
  • 18/02/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service, fresh and clean food. Would recommend Beirut Lounge to anyone visiting Bournemouth and definitely would order again
  • 17/02/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Dukki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Jayne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Lilla
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice, light, tasty food.
  • 01/02/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Carole
    6 stars out of 6
    Fanatic service, delivery but was very polite, the food was wonderful, I would seriously recommend them.
  • 25/01/2019
    Sharon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Mediocre .. knowing the cuisine the food quality was disappointing
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order