We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bekash Tandoori

Indian, Curry

10 Merideth Road, Ipswich, IP1 6EB

Opening at Wed 17:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 127 most recent reviews

389 reviews of Bekash Tandoori

  • 17/08/2017
    Steve
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, 1st time user. Unfortunately they missed the rice off the fist delivery. Corrected after a call with no fuss and gave me a complimentary coke.. Much appreciated Food & service great.
  • 11/08/2017
    Ellie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    DAVID
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect meal , we were ready for it , it was hot and very tasty. loved it
  • 11/08/2017
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2017
    Leonie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    First time here.... easily the most authentic Indian in town! Genuinely so. For anyone who prefers REAL Indian food, you will not be disappointed by the specials. Food arrived on time and hot, well packaged, and the delivery driver was lovely. I think we have found our new go-to takeaway! And the onion bhajis are HUGE and tasty! Thank you for great service and a really good meal. Glad we stumbled upon you!
  • 17/07/2017
    Will
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I like the Bekash food but it was a little slow in arriving and a bit cold by time it got to me.
  • 15/07/2017
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2017
    Julia
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Very pleasant driver.
  • 25/05/2017
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely, hot and very tasty! It was also much quicker than the suggested time!
  • 09/05/2017
    Vitali
    6 stars out of 6
    Great curry! Ordered first time, will definitely be ordering again. Thank you
  • 07/05/2017
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Grace
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was just slightly cold on arrival
  • 30/04/2017
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    Parry
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    Hamish
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2017
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    food delicious, service very good. Very satisfied indeed and have recommended friends and work colleagues to order from you. Well done and hope you keep up the good service.
  • 17/04/2017
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    Always first class.
  • 15/04/2017
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2017
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2017
    Richard
    3 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2017
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always good. Can't go wrong
  • 11/04/2017
    Terry
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Regular customer however this time driver quite rude, would not let me talk and very accusatory. Contacted just eat and they said there was an error, that I had in fact left comment section blank. Food good as usual.
  • 02/04/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food!!
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order