We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bekash Tandoori

Indian, Curry

10 Merideth Road, Ipswich, IP1 6EB

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 105 most recent reviews

401 reviews of Bekash Tandoori

  • 10/10/2017
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    AMAZING
  • 03/09/2017
    Lucy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2017
    Naomi
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was tasty. Didn't arrive on time and only after I called to chase did it get sent.
  • 30/08/2017
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    DAVID
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect meal , we were ready for it , it was hot and very tasty. loved it
  • 17/07/2017
    Will
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I like the Bekash food but it was a little slow in arriving and a bit cold by time it got to me.
  • 15/07/2017
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2017
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely, hot and very tasty! It was also much quicker than the suggested time!
  • 09/05/2017
    Vitali
    6 stars out of 6
    Great curry! Ordered first time, will definitely be ordering again. Thank you
  • 07/05/2017
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2017
    Steve
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, 1st time user. Unfortunately they missed the rice off the fist delivery. Corrected after a call with no fuss and gave me a complimentary coke.. Much appreciated Food & service great.
  • 26/08/2017
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2017
    Jennifer
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was excessively sweet
  • 13/09/2017
    Adelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really tasty and still hot when it arrived, the service we received from the delivery man was exceptional, he got slightly lost but food was still early and he was very apologetic and friendly. Will definitely be ordering again thanks to this kind member of staff!
  • 02/10/2017
    Lee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food not up to normal standards was disappointing as we had a special occasion to celebrate
  • 08/10/2017
    Mark
    3 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Susan
    5 stars out of 6
    It was great that the food arrived early but it was such a shame that it was lukewarm. It certainly tasted good & I sure did appreciate the free popadom & onion salad. Delivery driver was lovely by the way.
  • 13/10/2017
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Again, very tasty! Our new favourite curry house delivery, for sure! Food hot, great portions, quality produce. Very tasty and authentic.
  • 11/08/2017
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Ellie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2017
    Julia
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Very pleasant driver.
  • 28/07/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    First time here.... easily the most authentic Indian in town! Genuinely so. For anyone who prefers REAL Indian food, you will not be disappointed by the specials. Food arrived on time and hot, well packaged, and the delivery driver was lovely. I think we have found our new go-to takeaway! And the onion bhajis are HUGE and tasty! Thank you for great service and a really good meal. Glad we stumbled upon you!
  • 30/07/2017
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2017
    Leonie
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order