We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bella Italia Beckton

Italian, Pizza, Halal

Bella Italia Armada Way, London, E6 7ER

Opening at 15:51

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 3.4
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.4

Based on the 14 most recent reviews

16 reviews of Bella Italia Beckton

  • 09/06/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Anamul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Belen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing! Really recommend the vegan dishes!
  • 27/03/2019
    Abimbola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Joshwin
    4 stars out of 6
    Portion size was not worth it. Could have got a better and bigger pizza from pizza hut and it would of been cheaper.
  • 23/12/2018
    Tiffany
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    I am always happy with the food, and I like that the delivery guys are always so pleasant! I'm so pleased I found an online Italian restaurant that caters for non meat-eaters. 😊
  • 17/12/2018
    Isra
    1.5 stars out of 6
    ordered my food and waited for so long. had to cancel my prder .
  • 12/12/2018
    Saleha
    6 stars out of 6
    Very pleased with the service and Pizza was delicious and still hot.. I recommend Bella Italia to everyone
  • 02/12/2018
    Roxana
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food so cold. and i had to go to the other ibis around to get my food and the driver was sitting at a table.
  • 02/12/2018
    Gavrila
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2018
    Natasha
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2018
    Rosie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Really expensive for small portions and tasteless food. Won't be ordering from there again. If I wasn't so lazy could've made all of the above for a fiver. Regards R
  • 19/11/2018
    Abir
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and hard.. It wasn’t fresh.they just warm up and send it to us.very disappointed ☹️ ☹️
  • 19/11/2018
    Fanta
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold hard but the worst was probably the taste yuck
  • 18/05/2018
    Laura
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived an hour late, it was freezing cold and the ice cream was basically liquid...never again, horrible service
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order