We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bella Gusto

Pizza, Chicken

228 Fleetwood Road, Cleveleys, FY5 1NL

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 187 most recent reviews

848 reviews of Bella Gusto

  • 20/02/2018
    Reanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    brilliant service
  • 19/02/2018
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    ordered a meal deal and was really impressed with the quality and flavour of the food will order again.
  • 18/02/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Best kebab wrap I've ever had. And best kebab meat I've has since moving to the area. Misses got a chicken wrap which was also amazing.
  • 18/02/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great value great service
  • 17/02/2018
    Michelle
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2018
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything is cooked to perfection always red hot and the best kebab around x
  • 10/02/2018
    Ross
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I have got food from here a few times which has always been good but this time sorry to say was so bad that we could not eat it at all. we phone the restaurant to company but they were no help at all and did not want to help us at all. so in the end we have lost out on £16.50 and had to order food from some were else. really not happy at all.
  • 08/02/2018
    Ed
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food is ok but a little bland .. chips dry as if reheated.. the home made chilli sauce is more like a Bolognese sauce no chilli heat .. also there's a 50 p service charge that's added to the price of your food on top of the 2 quid delivery that is not mentioned before you commit to buy which I think Is a little cheeky when your paying for delivery anyway
  • 03/02/2018
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Paul
    3.5 stars out of 6
    FOOD CAME VERY QUICKER THEN EXPECTED BUT I ORDERED TWO MILKSHAKES THAT NEVER CAME BIT DISSAPOINTED
  • 31/01/2018
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, ordered a chicken kebab. Salad seemed fresh, chips were good too. Only downside would prefer chilli sauce instead of sweet chilli.
  • 30/01/2018
    Jade
    2 stars out of 6
    Haven’t ordered from here in a while because the food always seemed cold when it arrived, today I thought I’d try again and was even more disappointed! The chips are like hollow pieces of wood the kebab was stone cold. A waste of money! it’s all gone in the bin! won’t be ordering again! 😡
  • 30/01/2018
    Rachel
    1 stars out of 6
    I wouldn't bother !! we ordered , and when our food was due they told us they couldn't bring our food as they were 'too busy ' to bring it to us . if this was the case they should have just declined the order so we could have ordered elsewhere . very poor !!
  • 26/01/2018
    Rebecca
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Grace
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely love this place !!!
  • 25/01/2018
    Tiago
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Bethany
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The quality of the food is nowhere near as good as it used to be
  • 15/01/2018
    Geraldine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Nigel
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food and delivered quickly very pleased
  • 13/01/2018
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 12/01/2018
    Terence
    5 stars out of 6
    was slightly disappointed that the chicken wasn't on the bone similar to KFC but was boneless chicken steaks, having said that they were decent sized and on the whole the meal was really good value for money
  • 10/01/2018
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Jenna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2018
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The cream sauces were bland and lacking in seasoning, my children whom love pasta carbonara refused to eat it. My 1ltr of juice was replaced with 2 cans and no refund offered until queried. I am rather disappointed in the food but the delivery time was excellent.
  • 02/01/2018
    Lynn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2017
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2017
    Rick
    2 stars out of 6
    order completely messed up pepperoni with prawns when was prawn n tuna, spicy beef with tuna when it should have been pepperoni and spicy beef, also ordered Fanta and Dr Pepper got 2 cans of Fanta won’t use this place again
  • 25/12/2017
    Daniel
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 29 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8.50 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order