We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bella Gusto

Pizza, Chicken

228 Fleetwood Road, Cleveleys, FY5 1NL

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 239 most recent reviews

795 reviews of Bella Gusto

  • 17/10/2017
    Brett
    2 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2017
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    The home made lasagne is gorgeous and great value for money, as is one or two of the other pasta dishes that I’ve tried. Wonderful pizzas. And so much more. Bella Gusto is now my go-to takeaway. Tell everyone!!!!
  • 14/10/2017
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious food
  • 14/10/2017
    Kayt
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Leanne
    1 stars out of 6
    Took ages to come. No drinks came even thou I paid, garlic bread very cold, hard chips and the meals were not hot, and tasted vile, so everything is going in the bin! Absolutely disgusting
  • 07/10/2017
    Lee
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2017
    Joanne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Jim
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food and was quick delivery will defo order again
  • 29/09/2017
    Stephanie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2017
    Majid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2017
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2017
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2017
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    hot fresh food! sent a free garlic bread and a free bottle of Pepsi, everything was spot on, and delivery driver was polite. be ordering again!!
  • 06/09/2017
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2017
    Niall
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2017
    Adam
    4 stars out of 6
    Both Garlic breads were hard and cold on arrival. The chicken was overcooked and dry
  • 20/08/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered within the stated time & it was delicious!! Thankyou
  • 19/08/2017
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2017
    Kenneth
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food not greasy like some and good chips. I would definate recommend and order again. Great service and speedy delivery
  • 13/08/2017
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 12/08/2017
    Judith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Paula
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Well priced and tasty
  • 11/08/2017
    Judith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Judith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Nick
    2 stars out of 6
    Lasagne and chips came without chips
  • 05/08/2017
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    First time order and can't fault the place
  • 05/08/2017
    Michael
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Part of meal missing and staff not sympathetic or very helpful. Didn't seem to care that food was missing
  • 05/08/2017
    Scott
    3.5 stars out of 6
    What I had order wasnt there I asked for a coke and got diet I ask for mayo and didnt get none part from that everything else was good
  • 03/08/2017
    Liam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I haven't ordered from here in a while thought I would give it a try and the quality compared to other take aways iv had recently in the same area is terrible the cake smelt funny and didn't have no cel by date the chips and nugget were disgusting they all tasted really oily like they have been cooked in old fat the only half decent thing was my donner which I ate but left the chips as they didn't taste right really gone down hill will not be ordering again proper disappointed
1 of 27 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8.50 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order