We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bella Gusto

Pizza, Chicken

228 Fleetwood Road, Cleveleys, FY5 1NL

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 209 most recent reviews

811 reviews of Bella Gusto

  • 10/12/2017
    Christine
    5 stars out of 6
    Delicious! Very tasty and fresh. Delivery was misunderstood but quickly sorted. Chips a little cold.
  • 09/12/2017
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
    first time I have used this. Definitely go again
  • 27/11/2017
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Simone
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    First time using here and now me and my wife have made this our new first choice takeaway !!😁well played Gusto!! 👍
  • 17/11/2017
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Shelley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time I've ordered from them very happy with my order will order off them again !!!!!!
  • 14/11/2017
    Jamie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ment to come at 5.35 and it is now 6:03 and it still hasn't come not happy at all
  • 09/11/2017
    Mariano
    6 stars out of 6
    great food top quality friendly staff ,very good portion well worth the price thank u
  • 09/11/2017
    Nader
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very expensive for poor quality food, first time ordering from here, won't order again, leaflet says free delivery but got charged on just eat, delivery driver said just eat keep delivery charge and if we want free delivery we have to phone the restaurant. Spaghetti bolognaise was hot and not bad, carbonara was hot but heavy, thick and quite tasteless, both small portions for price, lasagne was good size portion but tepid and tasteless. Very disappointed
  • 05/11/2017
    Karen
    1 stars out of 6
    Use this takeaway alot as it's round the corner from us. After spending £37.00 on food it arrived one Kids meal missing with no Garlic mayo, partner rang and they came with it. Told the person delivering it that the garlic bread was cold and the calzone was also cold, the chicken in my meal was pink and smelt off, he told he was just the driver and to speak to them myself. Partner rang again and was told that the Kids meal was in it and he had sent it out anyway...this was not the case then explained about the chicken and the 'worker' started to get very aggressive we said we were going to speak to the environmental health to which they replied that they weren't bothered and weren't frightened of them. WONT BE ORDERING AGAIN AND ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH BEEN EMAILED!!!!!!!!!
  • 04/11/2017
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food. We have had food off here before but collected it. Again it was nice food. Would use again.
  • 03/11/2017
    Dave
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered a munchybox and the meat tasted awful, chips were greasy, no option for sauces,had to ring the shop for sauces which they forgot. Not my cup of tea I'm afraid.
  • 03/11/2017
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    first time we have ordered from here as was recommended. it was real good! chicken donner (chicken tikka kebab) was soooo good I would say if you’ve never had it have it it’s so nice!! homemade chilli dip was lush 10/10 from me I’ll order again!!
  • 28/10/2017
    Sara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2017
    Abi
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2017
    Brett
    2 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2017
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    The home made lasagne is gorgeous and great value for money, as is one or two of the other pasta dishes that I’ve tried. Wonderful pizzas. And so much more. Bella Gusto is now my go-to takeaway. Tell everyone!!!!
  • 14/10/2017
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious food
  • 14/10/2017
    Kayt
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Leanne
    1 stars out of 6
    Took ages to come. No drinks came even thou I paid, garlic bread very cold, hard chips and the meals were not hot, and tasted vile, so everything is going in the bin! Absolutely disgusting
  • 07/10/2017
    Lee
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2017
    Joanne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Jim
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food and was quick delivery will defo order again
  • 29/09/2017
    Stephanie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2017
    Majid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2017
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2017
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2017
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    hot fresh food! sent a free garlic bread and a free bottle of Pepsi, everything was spot on, and delivery driver was polite. be ordering again!!
  • 06/09/2017
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8.50 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order