We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Belmont Tandoori

Indian, Seafood, Halal

10 Station Parade Kenton Lane, Harrow, HA3 8SB

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.9

Based on the 117 most recent reviews

723 reviews of Belmont Tandoori

  • 18/07/2019
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Elaina
    6 stars out of 6
    What can I say Absolutely Amazing..Hadn’t ordered from Belmont Tandoori for a while and the food was delicious, piping hot and extremely well cooked.All dishes were first class..Lovely delivery driver.Brilliant food.. would highly recommend.
  • 09/07/2019
    Stefanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic quality food and amazing price, plus great service.
  • 05/07/2019
    Shyami
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Maureen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Tashan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Shyami
    5 stars out of 6
    Food order was wrong
  • 25/05/2019
    Lydia
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Hali
    5 stars out of 6
    A mistake in my order was made, but the restaurant kindly remedied the problem very quickly and redelivered our order. Thank you.
  • 12/05/2019
    Maxine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Speicfied to arrive at 22:05 as I was working up until then, but arrived at 18:20.
  • 08/05/2019
    Hinesh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was ok. Nothing to rave about. Not tasty. Not the worse but there are better ones.
  • 08/05/2019
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Shyami
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Tricia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Richie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2019
    Maxine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very tasty :)
  • 15/04/2019
    Richie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Sharon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived earlier than the restaurant told me it would over the phone and so my husband wasn't there to eat it hot and fresh and we had to microwave them. Also my onion bhajis were very overcooked and hard to cut. The main lamb dishes and rice were excellent.
  • 16/03/2019
    Shyami
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Saloni
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My first order with the Belmont tandoori and won't be the last...they followed my requests on the notes to perfection. Will order again, highly recommend ...the vegetarian options were tasty :)
  • 31/03/2019
    Nigel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    beautiful food
  • 02/04/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect!!!
  • 05/04/2019
    Samantha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Lu
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food Fast delivery Will order again
  • 12/04/2019
    Diccon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order