We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bengal Heritage

Indian, Curry, Halal

121 Gladstone Street, Darlington, DL3 6LA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 103 most recent reviews

107 reviews of Bengal Heritage

  • 12/10/2019
    Victoria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered late again two times in a row now, had to get in touch via justeat to see where my order was, once food arrived noticed there was an item missing from order, apart from that the food was too satisfactory
  • 12/10/2019
    Grace
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Rr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Rupert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always !! my go-to place whenever I fancy Indian food
  • 17/09/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Chelsea
    1 stars out of 6
    15 minutes late. Food was horrible. Called restaurant and doesn't understand why I don't want anymore food from them. Refused refund. Used to live this restaurant but will never be using again thanks to tonight.
  • 14/09/2019
    E
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Victoria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Normally good service on time etc, however I ordered a vegetarian meal and I found several bits of chicken in it very disappointed , the taste of the meal was also lacking in spice hotness , so overall a very disappointed meal
  • 31/08/2019
    Mrs
    5 stars out of 6
    the food was very good and they were very sorry the food was late.
  • 24/08/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 18/08/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Mahmudul
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. Delivered on time.
  • 10/08/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    The best Indian by far in Darlington...consistently good food and very tasty
  • 04/08/2019
    Neil
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Fahin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was disgusting..onion,tomato mix and some curry sauce..hahaha this is curry.. horrible food..dont waste your money on this takeaway.. just make it home..I bet you will make better then this take way..
  • 18/07/2019
    Abbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery and absolutely delicious food as always, my favourite Indian takeaway
  • 19/07/2019
    E
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Jeff
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Another excellent meal from Bengal Heritage
  • 26/07/2019
    Sylvia
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal. Tasty n hot. Would order again
  • 26/07/2019
    E
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order