We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bengal Indian Cuisine

Indian

153 Tottenham Lane Crouch End, London, N8 9BT

Opening at 17:30

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 201 most recent reviews

341 reviews of Bengal Indian Cuisine

  • 24/04/2017
    JOHN
    3 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2017
    RAHMA
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2017
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Family from outside of LDN loved it! Generous portions and great flavours. Great value for money. I always order from here :)
  • 14/04/2017
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2017
    Tijen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    First time we have ordered from them but not the first time eating there food. Very tasty food we will definetly be ordering again.
  • 09/04/2017
    Christina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    It was exciting
  • 07/04/2017
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Hi Just East They/you missed out the chicken madras so were whole curry down and still hungry. Probably won't order from Just Eat or Bengal Indian again, Disappointing, especially as I paid for it. I tried to call them last night but number was engaged twice. Ben
  • 06/04/2017
    Kieran
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2017
    Jonny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2017
    Carl
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2017
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
    Read reviews before ordering and so happy with the food. Very tasty and fresh. Can't wait for next time.
  • 30/03/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2017
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really tasty Indian, classic takeaway good for a cheap night in, in London!
  • 20/03/2017
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good value for money Indian food and this was not too spicy either! Only complaint: I asked for onions to be left out and they were included.
  • 18/03/2017
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2017
    Clara
    5 stars out of 6
    Food delivered in 20 minutes!
  • 10/03/2017
    Elissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2017
    Will
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2017
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2017
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2017
    Aichia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2017
    Riley
    6 stars out of 6
    I order from Bengal often. Great food for the price, and friendly service.
  • 04/02/2017
    Laticia
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy food arrived on time; it was hot and delicious 😋 would order again. Kind delivery man too!
  • 04/02/2017
    Aichia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2017
    Rhian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good average. Korma was way too watery & sweet but everything else was good.
1 of 12 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £0 over £10, not available below £10

View basket