We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bengal Indian Cuisine

Indian

153 Tottenham Lane Crouch End, London, N8 9BT

Opening at Tue 17:30

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 159 most recent reviews

400 reviews of Bengal Indian Cuisine

  • 15/10/2017
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Had the delivery man remembered to bring my receipt they could have got six stars for service.
  • 10/10/2017
    Amber
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2017
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Adrian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food. Full of flavour. A bit heavy on the ghee but excellent taste .
  • 07/10/2017
    Rob
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2017
    Shueb
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    top quality Indian food ❤️
  • 25/09/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing guys! best curry in london yet! ordering again tonight :) If you're thinking of ordering here i fully recommend it its really great. fresh and good value and hot on arrival. 5 stars
  • 24/09/2017
    Ken
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice
  • 23/09/2017
    Ben
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Sent the wrong item. Refused to redeliver and offered a partial refund. Not even the cost of the dish I ordered.
  • 18/09/2017
    Harry
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was good but we found the delivery driver knocking on one of our neighbour's doors even after describing the entrance to our flat...
  • 15/09/2017
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Zamir
    6 stars out of 6
    So refreshing to find a Indian takeaway where the curry is tasty but not over spiced (ie hot,) really enjoyed it
  • 07/09/2017
    Robin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2017
    Judith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2017
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2017
    Daniella
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered on time but didn't give the stuff I ordered
  • 25/08/2017
    Dorothy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2017
    Oriana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2017
    Jessamy
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food
  • 22/08/2017
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food with excellent customer service. I'll definitely be ordering again
  • 01/08/2017
    Lucy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered within time and food was mostly good but Tarka daal was really salty I couldn't eat a lot of it.

    Bengal Indian Cuisine replied

    Lucyim sorry for that

  • 29/07/2017
    Amin
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service when I arrived and was I offered a drink as I wait. the food was very nice and is now my favourite Indian place. will definitely go again and think it's is a must go to place if you enjoy good quality food. did not have to wait very long maybe 2-3 mins which is reasonable.
  • 25/07/2017
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Keziah
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order