We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bengal Indian Cuisine

Indian

153 Tottenham Lane Crouch End, London, N8 9BT

Opening at 17:30

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 145 most recent reviews

417 reviews of Bengal Indian Cuisine

  • 05/12/2017
    Imogen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Debbie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Sumita
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2017
    Dennis
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food, looks healthy and well presented.
  • 26/11/2017
    Katherine
    6 stars out of 6
    First time food was late. Every other order was 10-15mins early. Food was delicious as always.
  • 24/11/2017
    Stella
    6 stars out of 6
    It was fantastic! Best delivery curry we’ve ever had! :)
  • 23/11/2017
    Geoff
    4 stars out of 6
    Good value for money. decent curry at a reasonable price.
  • 19/11/2017
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Josh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2017
    Azeddine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    First time I used them and they are ok
  • 11/11/2017
    Nancy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Katherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious
  • 09/11/2017
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    We tried a few places when we first moved here a year ago but this is the best by far. THE #1 Indian restaurant in the area! Incredible food time and time again; the foods amazing and the staff and chefs are brilliant :)
  • 03/11/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Francesca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Danni
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2017
    Laticia
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious!! Very tasty food arrived promptly I wasn't disappointed at all...
  • 15/10/2017
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Had the delivery man remembered to bring my receipt they could have got six stars for service.
  • 10/10/2017
    Amber
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2017
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Adrian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food. Full of flavour. A bit heavy on the ghee but excellent taste .
  • 07/10/2017
    Rob
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2017
    Shueb
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    top quality Indian food ❤️
  • 25/09/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing guys! best curry in london yet! ordering again tonight :) If you're thinking of ordering here i fully recommend it its really great. fresh and good value and hot on arrival. 5 stars
  • 24/09/2017
    Ken
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice
  • 23/09/2017
    Ben
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Sent the wrong item. Refused to redeliver and offered a partial refund. Not even the cost of the dish I ordered.
  • 18/09/2017
    Harry
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was good but we found the delivery driver knocking on one of our neighbour's doors even after describing the entrance to our flat...
  • 15/09/2017
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order