We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bengal Indian Cuisine

Indian

153 Tottenham Lane Crouch End, London, N8 9BT

Opening at 17:30

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 169 most recent reviews

375 reviews of Bengal Indian Cuisine

  • 09/08/2017
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food with excellent customer service. I'll definitely be ordering again
  • 01/08/2017
    Lucy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered within time and food was mostly good but Tarka daal was really salty I couldn't eat a lot of it.

    Bengal Indian Cuisine replied

    Lucyim sorry for that

  • 29/07/2017
    Amin
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service when I arrived and was I offered a drink as I wait. the food was very nice and is now my favourite Indian place. will definitely go again and think it's is a must go to place if you enjoy good quality food. did not have to wait very long maybe 2-3 mins which is reasonable.
  • 22/07/2017
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Keziah
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Alessia
    3 stars out of 6
    Forgot drink and naan. Food was not very nice, sorry

    Bengal Indian Cuisine replied

    Alessia I put on note for next time if you don't mind plz when order next time just Manson it on order note many many tanx

  • 21/07/2017
    Philip
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Ruth
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2017
    Marc
    4 stars out of 6
    Good food! but forgot my can of coke.
  • 02/07/2017
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Nana
    3 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2017
    Rafael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, delivery on time and got free popadoms!
  • 02/06/2017
    Eva
    6 stars out of 6
    I order from Bengal regularly and they never seem to disappoint. The food was delivered bang on time and the flavours were superb. Cannot recommend them enough!
  • 28/05/2017
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2017
    Neil
    5 stars out of 6
    Very good food, temperature not quite as hot as I would like but other than that all good.
  • 20/05/2017
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything about this meal was perfect.
  • 15/05/2017
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good food; shame about the wait for it (nearly an hour after ordering) but worth it!
  • 15/05/2017
    Tas
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty madras plus good sizes. Will definitely order again.
  • 09/05/2017
    Siobhan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My drink was missing - no explanation or reason
  • 07/05/2017
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2017
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, delivery took a long time considering I live around half a mile away from the restaurant. Would order from here again.
  • 06/05/2017
    Alin
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing and full of flavor. Will be ordering again soon! Thanks
  • 04/05/2017
    Kirsten
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2017
    Bryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2017
    JOHN
    3 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2017
    RAHMA
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order