We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bengal Indian Cuisine

Indian, Curry

153 Tottenham Lane Crouch End, London, N8 9BT

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 83 most recent reviews

438 reviews of Bengal Indian Cuisine

  • 18/05/2018
    Hanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Simply my favourite indian restaurant. Tried a few, but this one seems to have the best choice and very tasty food. 💛
  • 07/05/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    simply the best Indian/Bangladeshi food I have ever eaten.
  • 02/05/2018
    Tirath
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2018
    Jack
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food, well spiced and delivery on time. Reasonably priced.

    Bengal Indian Cuisine replied

    Thanks Anna 😂

  • 03/04/2018
    Tirath
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2018
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian I've had in London

    Bengal Indian Cuisine replied

    Ur a star 💯💯

  • 30/03/2018
    Anya
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the food was not hot. I have asked for extra large onion salad , my request was ignored. the main course did not look or taste what it said on the menu. I have called the restaurant to check if they gave me a wrong order by mistake , they were not friendly or helpful. disappointing

    Bengal Indian Cuisine replied

    Sorry bout the salad as its pre packed next time well throw in two

  • 27/03/2018
    Dennis
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Claudio
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, friendly and on time delivery - will order again.
  • 02/03/2018
    Richard
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered the food at 8 pm and arrived after 10pm... It's unacceptable, I just live around the corner... I want a partial refund please.

    Bengal Indian Cuisine replied

    Were sorry for the delay however due to adverse weather we were unable to deliver within the normal time frame ,we were late because other deliveries were before you hence the time and also we advised when you called thank you and apologies for the delay.

  • 18/02/2018
    Francesca
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Brandon
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and great delivery service. Will definitely buy from here again.
  • 31/12/2017
    Leonie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2017
    Dennis
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2017
    Patron
    5 stars out of 6
    disappointed the 20% discount no longer applies. was great value for money.
  • 28/12/2017
    Claudio
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent curries! Food was delivered hot and on time.
  • 27/12/2017
    Jehad
    2.5 stars out of 6
    delivery took too long and food wasn't hot

    Bengal Indian Cuisine replied

    Thank you we appreciate the feedback and would like to apologise for the delay

  • 05/12/2017
    Imogen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Debbie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Sumita
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Kirsten
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2017
    Dennis
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food, looks healthy and well presented.
  • 26/11/2017
    Katherine
    6 stars out of 6
    First time food was late. Every other order was 10-15mins early. Food was delicious as always.
  • 24/11/2017
    Stella
    6 stars out of 6
    It was fantastic! Best delivery curry we’ve ever had! :)
  • 23/11/2017
    Geoff
    4 stars out of 6
    Good value for money. decent curry at a reasonable price.
  • 19/11/2017
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Josh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2017
    Azeddine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    First time I used them and they are ok
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order