We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bengal Indian Cuisine

Indian

153 Tottenham Lane Crouch End, London, N8 9BT

Opens at 17:30

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall rating

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.8

Based on 133 most recent ratings

189 reviews of Bengal Indian Cuisine

  • 24/07/2016
    Abdul
    6 stars out of 6
    Food taste good.
  • 24/07/2016
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2016
    Neeta
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2016
    Flora
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food is always great but forgetting an integral part of the meal is not acceptable. I won't be ordering from here again as I cannot be sure they will deliver everything I paid for.
  • 17/07/2016
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty and swift.
  • 17/07/2016
    Freddie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2016
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2016
    George
    3 stars out of 6
    I found a piece of stone in my carry!
  • 08/07/2016
    Jill
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2016
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2016
    Corinne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely horrendous experience. Have been waiting two hours and our food is still not here, but just eat system is showing my food as having been delivered an hour ago. I have called three times and have received extremely bad service. This is a real shame as I have ordered from here before and found the food delicious. Extremely angry and disappointed.
  • 05/07/2016
    Rhys
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2016
    George
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2016
    Nicolas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2016
    Flynn
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food and they give you a good portion, lots of meat in the curry. Definitely going back again. The meat thali was great and the chicken passanda.
  • 29/06/2016
    Gareth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing meat in our meal. Took over 1.5hrs to arrive & was cold
  • 28/06/2016
    Georgina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Waiting a very long time for food, had to ring up twice! But lovely food when we eventually received it.
  • 26/06/2016
    Sophia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2016
    Tasmina
    6 stars out of 6
    Favourite takeaway around!!
  • 23/06/2016
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2016
    Amera
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered lamb biryani n got chicken biryani .. Never pay attention to orders
  • 17/06/2016
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2016
    Federico
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2016
    Salih
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 12/06/2016
    Charlie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I did not receive rice that I paid for. Want a refund!
  • 11/06/2016
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2016
    Maeve
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food didn't arrive for 2 hours, driver wouldn't get out of the car. Bad experience.
  • 09/06/2016
    Michael
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery took forever, the delivery person was rude, and the food was extremely oily.
  • 08/06/2016
    George
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2016
    Monia
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice and tasty food, lamb was a bit chewy
1 of 7 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery over £10, not available below £10

View basket