We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bengal Indian Cuisine

Indian

153 Tottenham Lane Crouch End, London, N8 9BT

Opening at 17:30

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 196 most recent reviews

363 reviews of Bengal Indian Cuisine

  • 14/05/2017
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty madras plus good sizes. Will definitely order again.
  • 04/05/2017
    Kirsten
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2017
    Bryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2017
    RAHMA
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2017
    Bryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2017
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2017
    Tijen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    First time we have ordered from them but not the first time eating there food. Very tasty food we will definetly be ordering again.
  • 09/04/2017
    Christina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    It was exciting
  • 06/05/2017
    Alin
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing and full of flavor. Will be ordering again soon! Thanks
  • 07/05/2017
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, delivery took a long time considering I live around half a mile away from the restaurant. Would order from here again.
  • 07/05/2017
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2017
    Siobhan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My drink was missing - no explanation or reason
  • 15/05/2017
    Tas
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2017
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good food; shame about the wait for it (nearly an hour after ordering) but worth it!
  • 20/05/2017
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything about this meal was perfect.
  • 25/05/2017
    Neil
    5 stars out of 6
    Very good food, temperature not quite as hot as I would like but other than that all good.
  • 28/05/2017
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2017
    Eva
    6 stars out of 6
    I order from Bengal regularly and they never seem to disappoint. The food was delivered bang on time and the flavours were superb. Cannot recommend them enough!
  • 04/06/2017
    Rafael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, delivery on time and got free popadoms!
  • 01/05/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2017
    JOHN
    3 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2017
    Jonny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2017
    Kieran
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2017
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Hi Just East They/you missed out the chicken madras so were whole curry down and still hungry. Probably won't order from Just Eat or Bengal Indian again, Disappointing, especially as I paid for it. I tried to call them last night but number was engaged twice. Ben
  • 20/04/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Get over it Siobhan, this restaurant is the best. A fine korma.
  • 20/04/2017
    Shani
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Onion bhajis and pakoras were almost inedible.
  • 21/04/2017
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Family from outside of LDN loved it! Generous portions and great flavours. Great value for money. I always order from here :)
  • 03/04/2017
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food as always, delivery took ages
1 of 13 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View basket