We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bengal Spice

Indian, Curry, Halal

71 Gales Drive, Crawley, RH10 1QA

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.7

Based on the 135 most recent reviews

343 reviews of Bengal Spice

  • 23/02/2018
    Alan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Colin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    great food but late delivery when called could have been offered money back or something free.
  • 16/02/2018
    Mark
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Would recommend the restaurant any day, but first time ordering home delivery.....and never again! 1hr 30m Delivery after a 50m Delivery time! Most of food just a little warm, the rest cold! Driver seemed very rushed and confused, no idea it was delivered late and just said he didn’t know what time it was!!
  • 15/02/2018
    Samantha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2018
    Andre
    3 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    Owen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2018
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    Good meal and prompt delivery but 2 x Poppadoms short from order
  • 27/01/2018
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    added 30 mins to delivery not a problem rang up at time delivery was due to be told just getting done now already waiting over an hour and half
  • 27/01/2018
    Raymond
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic .. im hooked
  • 27/01/2018
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    very late
  • 20/01/2018
    Charlotte
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Dried crunchy chicken in both the korma and madras and no where near restaurant quality. Had the meal been served in a restaurant we wouldn’t have eaten it. As it was a delivery we managed what we could because it was 9pm and late and we were hungry.
  • 20/01/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Kelly
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2018
    Howard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Shawn
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited over two hours and the order was wrong won’t be using again diabolical
  • 31/12/2017
    Jonny
    2 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry house in Crawley.
  • 29/12/2017
    Jon
    5 stars out of 6
    All very good, except when I ordered, the app said 1hour and then after I ordered it changed to 2 hours. That would have been too late, so I rang the restaurant and they confirmed the app was wrong. The whole idea is that you don't have to ring the restaurant so please sort this out just eat!!!
  • 29/12/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Needed a quick zing in the microwave to bring back up to temp but the food was beautiful
  • 28/12/2017
    Laurel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Daniel
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/12/2017
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/12/2017
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food!
  • 21/12/2017
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2017
    Megan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2017
    Ify
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lamb melted in the mouth...very tasty. The king prawn and the sauce was very good too.
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order