We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bengal Brasserie

Indian, Curry, Halal

162 Stanley Road Teddington, Middlesex, TW11 8UD

Opening at 17:40

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 125 most recent reviews

551 reviews of Bengal Brasserie

  • 20/04/2018
    Chloe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2018
    Jess
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2018
    Stuart
    3 stars out of 6
    Quite poor quality, tough meat that seemed like it was pretty cooked and just added to rather poor pre made sauces. Never again as there are much better restaurants in the area. This is not even in the top 20. Portions are also small so advise you do not waste your money.
  • 29/03/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2018
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2018
    Gemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2018
    Willa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Julia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Abigail
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not surprised the food was late - busy friday night and foul driving conditions. Unfortunately we were delivered someone else's order, but one quick phonecall (and an equal wait time - I assume they had to re-cook our order) later it was sorted, very polite and apologetic staff. The food was lovely, very tasty and not oily.
  • 01/03/2018
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2018
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy food
  • 20/02/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    good quality food in the area
  • 17/02/2018
    Shauna
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Rhiannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Lucy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was fantastic but unfortunately the food did not deliver. My lamb was almost all inedible - poorly cooked and full of chewy fat. I had to spit about 80% of it out because it was impossible to eat.
  • 27/01/2018
    Saffy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality food! Smaller portions in the starters and rice though. The peshwari naan was beautiful. Would definitely buy from here again.
  • 27/01/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Nick
    3.5 stars out of 6
    average food
  • 23/01/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always.
  • 15/01/2018
    Joy
    6 stars out of 6
    best Indan in teddington
  • 13/01/2018
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Andy
    2 stars out of 6
    Not good and I spent nearly £40 to receive a take away that was nearly 20 mins late (which meant the food was barely warm) one dish far too salty, another lacking the killer punch and was rather oily. Very disappointed indeed at value for money . Extremely disappointed at the late delivery.
  • 12/01/2018
    Drew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointed- not much taste in any of the dishes ordered
  • 06/01/2018
    Annette
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2018
    Thomas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2018
    Smith
    6 stars out of 6
    Great start to 2018 thanks guys for amazing meal
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order