We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bengal Brasserie

Indian, Curry, Halal

162 Stanley Road Teddington, Middlesex, TW11 8UD

Opening at 17:40

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 172 most recent reviews

506 reviews of Bengal Brasserie

  • 09/12/2017
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Lauryn
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice abit watery and cold. Delivery time was late.
  • 08/12/2017
    Jakki
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always - can't recommend enough
  • 03/12/2017
    Rhys
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The tikka masala was a little too much on the sweet side. But the laziz was phenomenal. Maybe say on your menu that if you purchase popadoms you get the sauce with - we ordered an extra when we didn’t need to.
  • 29/11/2017
    Jon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2017
    Guy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food taste well worth the order and will definitely use again
  • 16/11/2017
    Bridget
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, great delivery guy
  • 10/11/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great service🤗
  • 04/11/2017
    Lee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    wasn’t the best a bit disappointed really
  • 03/11/2017
    Grant
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2017
    George
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not ban but not great. Have had better
  • 01/11/2017
    Carter
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2017
    Jennifer
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Second time we’ve ordered, very speedy service and tasty food.
  • 30/10/2017
    Elvis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2017
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Curry was really good, and was delivered on-time by a friendly and polite courier
  • 27/10/2017
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
    nice hot food delivered on time!
  • 25/10/2017
    Jennifer
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very delicious, excellent choice and seemed to be enjoyed by all the family. Chicken Dansak in particular very good. Pilau rice portion size a bit small but probably just us not being aware of size before we ordered.
  • 23/10/2017
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    Antarctic food, delivery and portions
  • 21/10/2017
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2017
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best curry in a long time highly recommended
  • 13/10/2017
    Gemma
    3 stars out of 6
    I always order from here but sadly this occasion the food was cold and I had to reheat it... didn't have time to call and wait as I had children to feed before they went home... I live literally 5 minutes away from the place and this is the 1st time I have had anything bad to say about it
  • 12/10/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Michael
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Adrienne
    3 stars out of 6
    Again another order missing an item I was given a bottle of cobra rather than the coke I ordered The delivery driver was irritated he couldn't find my address despite me giving directions all in all pretty poor experience I won't be ordering again
  • 07/10/2017
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
    No free papadoms with order? But nice salad. Portion sizes not big especially starters.
  • 04/10/2017
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always!
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order