We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bengal Brasserie

Indian, Curry, Halal

162 Stanley Road Teddington, Middlesex, TW11 8UD

Opening at 17:40

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.3

Based on the 187 most recent reviews

482 reviews of Bengal Brasserie

  • 13/10/2017
    Gemma
    3 stars out of 6
    I always order from here but sadly this occasion the food was cold and I had to reheat it... didn't have time to call and wait as I had children to feed before they went home... I live literally 5 minutes away from the place and this is the 1st time I have had anything bad to say about it
  • 12/10/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Michael
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Adrienne
    3 stars out of 6
    Again another order missing an item I was given a bottle of cobra rather than the coke I ordered The delivery driver was irritated he couldn't find my address despite me giving directions all in all pretty poor experience I won't be ordering again
  • 07/10/2017
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
    No free papadoms with order? But nice salad. Portion sizes not big especially starters.
  • 04/10/2017
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always!
  • 03/10/2017
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was spot on
  • 03/10/2017
    Couric
    6 stars out of 6
    I have tried all the curry houses in the town this is the best one highly recommended
  • 01/10/2017
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Allan
    6 stars out of 6
    this is a very tasty curry. we will order again highly recommended
  • 30/09/2017
    Matt
    2 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Restaurant extended delivery time by 20mins (I understand if a busy period) but then was another 25mins late - no reason why. Food tasty but service poor (except for one free beer, to share amongst three people!??!)
  • 30/09/2017
    Jade
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Tom
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food came 30 mins earlier than confirmed delivery time, unfortunately it was also only luke warm. Curry was bland and lacked flavour. I was also only given one type of dip with the samosas, bhajis and papadams I ordered. Nothing was terrible, but certainly not as good as other Indian takeaways on the area. Order came with free Cobra which was great.
  • 29/09/2017
    Tim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2017
    Jules
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2017
    Barney
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food as always speedy service and totally recommend
  • 18/09/2017
    Branson
    6 stars out of 6
    I have tried all the local curry houses but yesterday's curry I had from the Bengal was the best curry I have ever had😀👍 This gem of a place will now be my regular place
  • 17/09/2017
    Dan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Ed
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always reliable , great food and service.,
  • 13/09/2017
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2017
    Paula
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Adrienne
    5 stars out of 6
    great curry but they completely forgot the poppadoms which we had paid for ..
  • 05/09/2017
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2017
    William
    2.5 stars out of 6
    driver didn't have change so told me he'd give it to me next time (first and last time I'm ordering from them). food was good but far from great.
  • 02/09/2017
    Rob
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 29/08/2017
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    Bengal Brasserie is the absolute best and I will never order Indian food from anywhere else ever!!!!!!! Absolutely DELICIOUS.
  • 25/08/2017
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2017
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    My sister and I consistently order from here when I visit her - food is absolutely spot on and delicious. Freshly cooked. Love it!!!!! Never disappointed!
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order