We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bengal Brasserie

Indian, Curry, Halal

162 Stanley Road Teddington, Middlesex, TW11 8UD

Opening at 17:40

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 195 most recent reviews

452 reviews of Bengal Brasserie

  • 17/08/2017
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    My sister and I consistently order from here when I visit her - food is absolutely spot on and delicious. Freshly cooked. Love it!!!!! Never disappointed!
  • 15/08/2017
    Barney
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb foot excellent quality and was a lovely experience ordered lots from here before and always amazing
  • 15/08/2017
    Elliott
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food and service just one item wrong with order
  • 05/08/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    great as usual
  • 04/08/2017
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food. Good service.
  • 27/07/2017
    G
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2017
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
    Always outstanding service. Food is always excellent and never a let down. Would highly recommend!
  • 24/07/2017
    Namer
    6 stars out of 6
    A good quality food excellent flavours
  • 15/07/2017
    Francesca
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Both the dishes were bland, watery and had no taste to them.
  • 11/07/2017
    Henry
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Victoria
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Barney
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was perfect. Well cooked very tasty. Have ordered many times and it's always been consistently good. Thank you for a lovely meal.
  • 10/06/2017
    Hattie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery man got lost and had to call for directions. Apart from that, fantastic food! Highly recommend
  • 08/06/2017
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2017
    Isball
    6 stars out of 6
    🏃😀😀😀
  • 26/05/2017
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here before but this time it was simply Devine, just simply amazing . Highly recommend after trying other takeaways in the area. 😃😃😃😃😃👌👌👍👍
  • 21/05/2017
    Shehryar
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very bland, in particular I ordered Achari Lamb and it tasted nothing like it! It was basically Lamb in tomato sauce I called the restaurant and was told this is how we make it! Will not be ordering again!
  • 20/05/2017
    Lucinda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Ailie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Georgie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2017
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    Great every time. Best in Teddington. Recommend highly
  • 30/04/2017
    Gemma
    3 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2017
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2017
    Ailie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2017
    Barney
    6 stars out of 6
    The delivery was super speedy. The food was all very well cooked and tasted wonderful thank you for a lovely meal
  • 18/04/2017
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 14/04/2017
    Claire
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pretty poor curry - watery and greasy. And no-one needs a slice of lemon on top of everything.
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order