We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Best Fried Chicken

Chicken, Grill, Halal

558 Streatham High Road, London, SW16 3QG

Opening at 11:11

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 15 most recent reviews

15 reviews of Best Fried Chicken

  • 20/04/2019
    Mel
    1 stars out of 6
    I would put 0 stars if possible. The food was extremely salty I could barely eat the chicken. The chips were okay, however, the chicken was the worst chicken I’ve ever had. Extremely dry and salty. SALTY.
  • 17/04/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Maddy
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and delicious, best bbq wings I've had, chips were fresh highly recommend! Delivery exactly on time!
  • 15/04/2019
    Nima
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I don't know why it is called the best because the food was terrible! Very expansive and the food is not worth it! Never again will i order
  • 09/04/2019
    Amar
    6 stars out of 6
    Good fried chicken
  • 05/04/2019
    Razvan
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food
  • 05/04/2019
    Amira
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    Salman
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items on my order. Ordered apple pies (4), but received nothing - Wasted money. Such a disappointment/shame as the food was actually okay.
  • 03/04/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice fresh tasty chicken
  • 30/03/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good however was 25 mins late and missing the chips from the meal deal. Not the best service. But the food was good.
  • 15/03/2019
    Cindy
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food, not too oily, perfect
  • 18/03/2019
    Razvan
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food
  • 29/03/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Pretty good
  • 30/03/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Graciela
    6 stars out of 6
    Good time delivery,very good food.
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50

View order