We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Best Quality

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

43 Church Hill Road, East Barnet, Hertfordshire, EN4 8SY

Free delivery

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 216 most recent reviews

933 reviews of The Best Quality

  • 19/08/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Tim
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Placed an order currently 30 minutes late. No answer at the shop. Joke of a service avoid, avoid, avoid, avoid.
  • 14/08/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Callum
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Sharif
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Lewis
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Malik
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was great and the delivery man was very friendly as well as early. What more can you ask for?
  • 24/07/2019
    Evripedes
    2.5 stars out of 6
    20 minutes after the restaurant said the food was coming I tried cancelling and was told I can’t have a refund as I paid up front. The food came almost 30 mins late, kebabs were luke warm, the chips cold and the ice cream was not the flavour I asked for. It’s a shame. Had they delivered in good time, I think the kebabs would have been great.
  • 24/07/2019
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Ben
    1 stars out of 6
    The driver was aggressive and told me I lived too far (4 miles from the shop) and told me never to order again. Very rude, unprofessional.
  • 11/07/2019
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Modiga
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good but they don't give me tissue and cutlery for takeaway.
  • 09/08/2019
    Jennie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived about 15 minutes early but this suited us as we were starving. The food was hot when it arrived and really good quality. It might seem a little more expensive, but you get what you pay for. We had the large mixed grill with the chicken wings (which were delicious!) and a falafal wrap which was equally delicious. I will definitely be ordering again!
  • 09/08/2019
    Brent
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Sharif
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food and on time
  • 09/07/2019
    Darren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice flavour kebab but would have preferred the cacik the have been homemade rather than a bought tub. Nice food though and hot when arrived.
  • 13/07/2019
    Haseeb
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great and delivery was very quick which was perfect as I was starving!
  • 24/07/2019
    Shoukat
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Hayley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Bit of a disappointment today I’ve ordered loads of times and I enjoy the fact I can eat a combination shish all together in one tub with garlic sauce and salad aswell.. but today I received my meat separately in a silver container dripping in garlic sauce and separate pita bread and separate salad .. a complete let down as far as I’m concerned tonight
  • 06/08/2019
    Lorant
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Gazz
    6 stars out of 6
    Lamb shish kebab was spot on !!!! Very happy Good job 👍🏻
  • 02/08/2019
    Brent
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order