We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bhajis Indian Takeaway

Indian, Curry, Halal

5-6 North Cottages, Farnham Royal, Slough, SL2 3AS

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 147 most recent reviews

659 reviews of Bhajis Indian Takeaway

  • 08/12/2018
    Desree
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your meal and we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you and servicing you again

  • 06/12/2018
    Theresa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    For the third time now I order dupiaza which according to their menu is medium hot but when it comes it's milder than a korma, also the curry was swimming in oil

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    We are sorry to hear that you found the dupiaza mild, if you could specify on the notes how you would like it and our chefs are more than happy to cook it to your liking. Also we do try cooking with minimal oil/ghee but sometimes it cant be helped. A suggestion would be to call us directly maybe so you can sort something out and cook it exactly how you’d like it

  • 02/12/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    great meal once again

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

  • 02/12/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    collection was a little longer than i had hoped it would be but overall fantastic meal

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    We apologise for the time it took to get your order ready, we was extremely busy and overwhelmed with orders causing us to take extra time to get orders ready

  • 02/12/2018
    Helen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Second time we've ordered. Food was just as good as the first time. Arrived a bit late but service was good regarding it so no real complaint

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    We are glad you enjoyed your meal and we apologise once again for the delay we was overwhelmed with orders at the same time causing us to fall behind

  • 02/12/2018
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointed on this occasion sadly as our order was missing an item. Called the restaurant and was advised that one would be sent out within 20 minutes. This time passed with no sign so called again only to be told as far as they knew one had not been ordered, they would need to speak with the delivery driver and get back to us. This didn't happen.

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Extremely sorry about the miscommunication and mix up, the waiter thought you said you wanted an extra nan, I did try to get back to you but your phone kept going voicemail and within that time you requested a refund which was done. We’d like to make it up to you so please call us next time so we can sort something out for you

  • 01/12/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food and good portions. Quick delivery.

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for your feedback and kind words

  • 01/12/2018
    Ali
    5 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for your feedback

  • 28/11/2018
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

  • 24/11/2018
    Iain
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for your feedback, tried to call you to see where we can improve our service but was unable to get in contact please do call us back

  • 23/11/2018
    Leon
    5 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for the review we really appreciate it

  • 18/11/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    great food

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

  • 13/11/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always.

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for your feedback

  • 13/11/2018
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for leaving the review and we apologise it was longer than expected the driver got stuck in rush hour traffic

  • 12/11/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering and was very impressed! Tasty food, good temperature and early delivery. :)

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for giving us a go and for your kind words we look forward to seeing you again

  • 11/11/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

  • 11/11/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

  • 10/11/2018
    Ramin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I didn't like it

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for your feedback, we would be grateful if you could let us know what you didn’t like so we could rectify it for you

  • 09/11/2018
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Second time we've used them over our previous favourite restaurant which is much more expensive. Food was better quality, nice & hot + it arrived early. Couldnt fault it & will definitely use again.

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for your kind words

  • 05/11/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    great meal

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

  • 04/11/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    great once again

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for leaving a review

  • 03/11/2018
    Gary
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Extremely sorry your meal was delivered later than expected we experienced a huge serge of orders all together causing delays.

  • 29/10/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

  • 29/10/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and great service as always.

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for your kind words

  • 28/10/2018
    Patrick
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you and sorry your delivery was slightly late

  • 23/10/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was piping hot and delicious arrived in very good time..... would definitely buy again from this restaurant.

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    We are extremely happy you enjoyed your meal and it met your expectations, we pride ourselves on deliverying delicious food at restaurant quality straight to your door. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to serving you again

  • 23/10/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian Takeaway in the area!

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for your custom and kind words

  • 21/10/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and excellent service

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for your custom and kind words

  • 19/10/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, excellent service.

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for your kind words

  • 17/10/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely amazing!

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for your kind words

1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order