We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bhajis Indian Takeaway

Indian, Curry, Halal

5-6 North Cottages, Farnham Royal, Slough, SL2 3AS

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 149 most recent reviews

630 reviews of Bhajis Indian Takeaway

  • 19/10/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, excellent service.
  • 17/10/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely amazing!

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for your kind words

  • 14/10/2018
    Lexi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Sadly was not impressed with this order as it arrived 1h20mins late and the restaurant offered no compensation or sympathy. On top of that, one of our orders was also incorrect.

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Extremely sorry about the huge delay on your delivery, we was overwhelmed with orders which caused use delays. Please accept our apologies and call us directly next time so we can compensate you.

  • 14/10/2018
    Emma
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Extremely sorry with the delay on deliverying your order, it was well over 20mins late. We was overwhelmed with orders and all three drivers was out deliverying. Please accept our apologies and we look forward to seeing you again. Please call us directly next time so we can arrange some kind of compensation for you

  • 11/10/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and friendly service as always

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for your kind words and custom

  • 29/09/2018
    Asia
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious! Great sized portions, excellent service and delivery time. Will 100% be ordering from here again. Thank you.

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for leaving your feedback we really appreciate it and glad you enjoyed your meal. We look forward to seeing you again soon

  • 26/09/2018
    Cali
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for leaving your feedback

  • 26/09/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely, as always and the service was fantastic

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for your kind words and we are glad you enjoyed your meal

  • 20/09/2018
    Sudipta
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Surprised by the no. of good reviews but then realised it was mostly by people who are not of Indian origin..

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    We are sorry to hear you didn’t like the food, we do cater for customers from all origins if you would like your food in a particular way please call us so we can arrange that for you

  • 15/09/2018
    Graham
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food meant to be delivered at 8pm. Arrived just after 8.15 and was cold.

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    We are extremely sorry for your food arriving late, we was overwhelmed with orders tonight and the driver broke down. Please call us next time so we can organise a discount or something you next time to rectify our mistake. Once again we are sorry and look forward to hearing from you

  • 15/09/2018
    Stuart
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered two curries not much meat in the lamb pasanda and lacking favour and the butter chicken curry we ordered was average, same as the rest of the order. Shame as the food used to be great.

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    We are sorry to hear you didn’t enjoy the food and thought it was lacking flat meat in the passanda, we have tried to call you please call us directly so we can find out how you would like it so we can make it up to you

  • 08/09/2018
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for leaving your feedback

  • 08/09/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review

  • 08/09/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    always amazing service

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

  • 05/09/2018
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

  • 04/09/2018
    Nasar
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for your feedback, we did try to call you so we could find out where we went wrong, please do get in contact so we can improve our services

  • 31/08/2018
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

  • 30/08/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for leaving your feedback

  • 27/08/2018
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for leaving your feedback, we very much appreciate it

  • 22/08/2018
    Christina
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for leaving your feedback

  • 17/08/2018
    Dean
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was fab, a shame the instructions not to ring doorbell weren’t read though! Unfortunately doorbell was rung and children woken!

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    We apologise on behave of the driver, we’ve had a word with him and he over looked it as he had a few other deliveries to do and was trying to get to them all on time. We are glad you enjoyed the food and look forward to seeing you again

  • 14/08/2018
    Harrison
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

  • 11/08/2018
    Helen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food. Couldn't understand delivery guy when he rang to ask where I live as he was at MacDonald's.

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    We apologise for the miscommunication, the driver was a temporary driver for the day as our regular driver was off due to unforeseen circumstances. On the positive side thank you for your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your meal

  • 10/08/2018
    Radek
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really tasty food. Bit late delivery, it but it was Friday evening. Overall, I strongly recommend them.

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for your kind words, we’re are glad you enjoyed your meal, we apologise for the delay we was overwhelmed with orders and fell slightly behind.

  • 06/08/2018
    Jacqui
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback

  • 23/07/2018
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

  • 17/07/2018
    Suman
    3 stars out of 6
    Tarka daal was too thick and dry I could not eat it lacked any taste. I had to share my friends side dish dry veg. Also the yogurt should have been cold in temp not warm. Not as tasty as our first order but may still consider giving it one more try.

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    We are sorry to hear you didn’t like the food on this occasion, please leave a comment on the notes next time or call us directly and we will fix this for you and are happy to cook it to your liking

  • 15/07/2018
    Gayani
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and great service

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for your kind words

  • 14/07/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

  • 14/07/2018
    Leszek
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order