We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bhajis Indian Takeaway

Indian, Curry, Halal

5-6 North Cottages, Farnham Royal, Slough, SL2 3AS

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 166 most recent reviews

702 reviews of Bhajis Indian Takeaway

  • 03/02/2019
    Helen
    4 stars out of 6
    I love the food here. It's tasty & a decent price. The only problem is that they quote 45-60 minute delivery. By the time they confirm, the delivery period rises again & then they deliver later than that. I wouldn't mind if it was a one off but it's got to the point where it's every delivery. Last weekend the order was over £50 & we only live 1 mile away but they still managed to be ridiculously late! Bhajis, if you read this, I don't want to stop using you but you really do need to sort this out.
  • 02/02/2019
    Toby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Jeremy
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery and piping hot.

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for your feedback and lovely words we really appreciate it

  • 25/01/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for leaving your feedback

  • 23/01/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was all amazing quality and delivered on time!
  • 22/01/2019
    Ali
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    We apologise for the delay in getting the food to you but as explained we was against the weather with the snow so it would take us longer than expected as traffic was moving very slowly

  • 20/01/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    I don’t usually write reviews but I’ve ordered from this restaurant for a few years now. I’ve eaten in most of the places from in and around Slough and this is definitely one of my favourites along side another place i sometimes use in Iver. Excellent phone manner, friendly drivers and great tasting food, which isn’t greasy and always arrives piping hot.
  • 20/01/2019
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Damian
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious!

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for your kind words, we are ever so pleased you enjoyed your meal

  • 18/01/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

  • 18/01/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    I love the food from here, ordered numerous times now and keep going back, never been disappointed 100%

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for leaving a review and your kind words

  • 11/01/2019
    Angels
    6 stars out of 6
    great food once again

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

  • 11/01/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for leaving a review

  • 08/01/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    great meal, thank you

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    We are glad you enjoyed your meal and look forward to seeing you again

  • 08/01/2019
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for leaving your feedback

  • 05/01/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

  • 04/01/2019
    Nadine
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

  • 04/01/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely delicious! Would definitely order from here again! :-)

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Glad you enjoyed your meal and we look forward to serving you again

  • 03/01/2019
    Cherie
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for the feedback

  • 02/01/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

  • 01/01/2019
    Abbie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ordered @ 7:15 didn’t arrive until 8:50

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Sorry the order took so long, we did take extra time when you placed your order as we was overwhelmed with orders all at the same time.

  • 31/12/2018
    Leon
    5 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for leaving your feedback

  • 31/12/2018
    Shirley
    5 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for leaving your feedback

  • 30/12/2018
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    great meal, not oily and absolutely spot on with the spicies. highly recommended and compliments to the chef

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you for your lovely words

  • 28/12/2018
    Jonathan
    2 stars out of 6
    food wasn’t hot it was barely warm

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Extremely sorry to hear the food wasn’t hot, please call us directly next time so we can arrange something for you

  • 27/12/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

  • 26/12/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

  • 22/12/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

  • 22/12/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    Thank you

  • 21/12/2018
    Tena
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not as hot as could be and butter chicken not as good as before less tasty.

    Bhajis Indian Takeaway replied

    We apologise you found the butter chicken not as tasty and the food not hot enough as discussed on the phone please call us next time so we can get your food spicier and exactly the way you like it

1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order