We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bhan Thai

Thai

21 Rose Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1TX

Opening at 18:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 232 most recent reviews

1351 reviews of Bhan Thai

  • 08/12/2017
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Service was great, delivery quite pricey but very prompt...early actually. Food quality was almost perfect but the accompanying sweet chilli dipping sauce for 2 of the starters was watery and a very small portion.
  • 03/12/2017
    Douglas
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Sammy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I gave them the wrong address and they still managed to get the food to me early and in good condition.
  • 25/11/2017
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Gordon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My girlfriend and I ordered a Green Thai curry from Bhan Thai on Saturday night and also Thai Pad. She has no dietary requirements and has had green Thai from there before. Something in it has caused her top lip to come up all swollen and if you touch it, it feels like it is a burn or really really dry. Also the delivery driver had a right attitude about him too. We will not be ordering food from there again.
  • 24/11/2017
    Lukas
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent !!!!
  • 24/11/2017
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Amanda
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Robert
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Amy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was a hour late, the driver phoned to say he was outside my flat but when I went outside he wasn't there so I phoned him asking where he was and he relayed the correct address but he definitely wasn't at the right address a further 15 mins as he walked slowly down the road to the correct address. Then the food was average some was good quality but my food was just fatty BBQ pork with no meat just the gristle and fat that usually goes in the bin.
  • 09/11/2017
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2017
    Jack
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2017
    Angus
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2017
    Thiry
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as usual, can't praise enough !
  • 27/10/2017
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Thai food in Aberdeen.
  • 22/10/2017
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2017
    Lina
    1 stars out of 6
    We order take away, food delivery was late. Food was cold and seafood were not fresh, beef was like gum. Not going to order again.
  • 04/10/2017
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Beef a bit chewy and also late however the food was super awesome tasty oot e face. Roostar jobby of approval.
  • 03/10/2017
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Vivian
    4 stars out of 6
    A little disappointed that the food was cold by the time it had arrived.
  • 26/11/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2017
    Catriona
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Patrycja
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2017
    Paulina
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late. However it was one of the best Thai curries I've had. If you are in a hurry might not be the best idea but if you have time its defenitely worth the wait.
  • 07/10/2017
    Cameron
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Angela
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I order my food without mushrooms but it was full of them. I can't eat it but my partner said his food was good x
  • 15/10/2017
    Nadine
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Mackenzie
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 46 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £3)

View order