We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bhan Thai

Thai

21 Rose Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1TX

Opening at 18:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5

Based on the 257 most recent reviews

1329 reviews of Bhan Thai

  • 22/10/2017
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2017
    Lina
    1 stars out of 6
    We order take away, food delivery was late. Food was cold and seafood were not fresh, beef was like gum. Not going to order again.
  • 15/10/2017
    Nadine
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Angela
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I order my food without mushrooms but it was full of them. I can't eat it but my partner said his food was good x
  • 07/10/2017
    Cameron
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2017
    Paulina
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late. However it was one of the best Thai curries I've had. If you are in a hurry might not be the best idea but if you have time its defenitely worth the wait.
  • 04/10/2017
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Beef a bit chewy and also late however the food was super awesome tasty oot e face. Roostar jobby of approval.
  • 30/09/2017
    Vivian
    4 stars out of 6
    A little disappointed that the food was cold by the time it had arrived.
  • 30/09/2017
    Graeme
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Jack
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late am day only lukewarm on ae arrival. The chips were stale as they were clearly just Sitting there again. When phoning to enquire about how long the order would be the staff were rather unhelpful. Will not be ordering again
  • 27/09/2017
    Lydia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Leiper
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    Stuart
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty with decent sized potions.
  • 21/09/2017
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food very average and like warm. Delivered 40 mins late. Poor value for money.
  • 16/09/2017
    Jacqueline
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food excellent and good value. late on delivery but it was a Saturday night so understandable.
  • 16/09/2017
    Wendy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Roseanne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was warm ,had ordered before and it was the same late,when phoned restaurant they blamed the drivers which I thought was ludicrous as waited 2hrs and 15 mins for our order. When complained they blamed the drivers which I find hard not o believe as I phoned 10 mins after the restaurant opened ,very bad and trying to blame someone else
  • 16/09/2017
    Katie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    didn't bring the whole order, forgot the coke which was pre paid.
  • 15/09/2017
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The green curry, listed as one chilli, was super hot and spicy. Love Bhan Thai but the last few orders have been the same.
  • 10/09/2017
    Lynsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food that arrived hot and quickly.
  • 02/09/2017
    Sanja
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2017
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry I've ever had.
  • 27/08/2017
    Gordon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Sandra
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We have had a few deliveries now and been great, but tonight's one not so good. Portion of noodles was smaller than usual, cucumber and spring onion not very fresh and the duck was dry and stringy. On the plus side the curry was delicious. We asked for delivery at 19.15 and it came at 18.47 which was way too early. Don't mind 10 to 15 minutes early or late, but 27 is not acceptable.
  • 26/08/2017
    Patricia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2017
    Symon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2017
    Chris
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The curries we ordered weren't great, nor was there much meat. Didn't really enjoy and a left disappointed. Charged a further £2.60 for prawn crackers, anywhere else prawn crackers are fee with orders over £10.
  • 22/08/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 45 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £3)

View order