We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bhan Thai

Thai

21 Rose Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1TX

Opening at 11:11

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 124 most recent reviews

1452 reviews of Bhan Thai

  • 20/10/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Bhan Thai nevers disappoints. Full of flavour and made from good quality fresh ingredients.
  • 20/10/2018
    William
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Mike
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Nicola
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Euan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
    The duck was beautiful and so soft and the noodles and beansprouts mixed with the vegetables and sauce from the duck were lovely.
  • 12/10/2018
    Ksenija
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    William
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2018
    Lucia
    5 stars out of 6
    The food from here is amazing however we were really disappointed when we found out that the restaurant just ignored the request we left in the note.
  • 06/10/2018
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. Pretty much the closest thing to real Thai in Aberdeen. Totes delish!
  • 21/09/2018
    Amelia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Callum
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food. delivered fast. thanks.
  • 07/09/2018
    Fiona
    4 stars out of 6
    we usually get great food from Bhan Thai, but this time the starters were dry and the curry was watery !
  • 04/09/2018
    Douglas
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was delicious!
  • 31/08/2018
    Jodi
    3 stars out of 6
    Really disappointed in this meal from Bhan Thai. never thought I'd say that. The soup (poh Tak) was like water, including in taste (there was none). The pad thai was greasy with about 4 prawns, the tempura was thick and soggy and the steak tasted unseasoned also. Won't be rushing back to order from here again unfortunately.
  • 31/08/2018
    Kirsty
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Worst crispy aromatic duck I've ever had, soggy wet batter on the vegetable tempuras that went straight in the bin and even egg fried rice wasn't up to scratch. Have ordered from them previously and were fine but really disappointed with todays order. Won't be using them again.
  • 25/08/2018
    Lucia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Brian
    3 stars out of 6
    Food excellent but took over two hours to deliver. problems with computer losing order
  • 25/08/2018
    Maureen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed, firstly the meal was an hour or more late in arriving. I asked for a discount but the driver said he didn't know anything about giving discount. The meal itself was incredibly salty. I know that this kind of meal is high in salt..... but this was too the point of being almost inedible, so much so we stopped after the starters and binned all the main meals. We ordered the set menu so at £42.50 pounds it was expensive just to eat the starters.... I would not use them again.
  • 24/08/2018
    Pat
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2018
    Lisa
    3 stars out of 6
    Starters did not arrive. Small portions for price with not much meat in curry! Was also told i would get my Started money refunded.. No word of that.
  • 12/08/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food, lots of taste and very fresh. Delivery was super quick too. Will definitely be ordering again.
  • 28/07/2018
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always tasty & authentic Thai food. Reasonably priced and was ready when I when I arrived to collect.
  • 27/07/2018
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    So good! Will def be ordering again and highly recommend the steamed seabass!
  • 26/07/2018
    Mrs
    4 stars out of 6
    Even though the food was late, when it arrived it tasted great!
1 of 49 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £3)

View order