We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bhan Thai

Thai

21 Rose Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1TX

Opening at Tue 18:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.1

Based on the 324 most recent reviews

1283 reviews of Bhan Thai

  • 22/06/2017
    Laura
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken parang was amazing!
  • 16/06/2017
    Gemma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We didn't receive a main course ordered and paid for unfortunately
  • 15/06/2017
    Heather
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    George
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2017
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
    I regularly order. I love that they use tofu. Very tasty.
  • 03/06/2017
    V
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was 20 mins late and they forgot a can of juice food was tasty but needed heated up
  • 02/06/2017
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2017
    L
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2017
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
    Some of the finest takeaway food I've eaten. Excellent.
  • 23/05/2017
    Nichola
    6 stars out of 6
    Yum! Best thai in aberdeen!
  • 20/05/2017
    Liza
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2017
    Rosie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2017
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    First time we have tried this take away and it was excellent. Will definitely use again, thank you !
  • 06/05/2017
    Lynne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived so quickly especially for a Saturday night. Really impressed with quality of food too.
  • 05/05/2017
    Kenneth
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Collection took much longer than the advised 20 minutes, it appeared I had been forgotten about, was questioned 3 times if I had ordered
  • 05/05/2017
    Lorna
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    Wendy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered the tempura veg but it was wrapped in cling film so was soggy when it arrived. The chicken mussamon was very mild and there was no sign of tamarind. However I will try another curry at some stage.
  • 04/05/2017
    Tomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Never disappoints! best Thai food in Aberdeen by a mile
  • 02/05/2017
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2017
    Jamie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2017
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2017
    Macbrayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2017
    George
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    KATHRYN
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty food and very good value for money. Delivery was prompt. Cannot fault and would recommend.
  • 29/04/2017
    Nikki
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    Marianne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food is usually great but not tonight. Plus I ordered it at 6pm & it didn't arrive until 7.50pm. I understand they were busy but that's still pretty bad.
  • 28/04/2017
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 43 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £3)

View basket