We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bhan Thai

Thai

21 Rose Street, Aberdeen, AB10 1TX

Opening at 18:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.1

Based on the 288 most recent reviews

1298 reviews of Bhan Thai

  • 13/08/2017
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious food and the best prawn crackers ever ! Last time arrived 20 minutes early but this time just 7 minutes early which is totally acceptable. Will be back again soon !
  • 10/08/2017
    Nenah
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always - and delivered super fast and piping hot! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 08/08/2017
    Breffni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Jill
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Gillian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Doug
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2017
    Lee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I usually love this place and have ordered many times but the food was terrible on this occasion. the sticky rice in particular was appalling... the portion was about half as much as it usually is and it was barely cooked. a solid slab of rice like plastic. the rest of the food was way below the usual standard too. really disappointing.
  • 15/07/2017
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2017
    Mary
    5.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot the coconut rice but delivered it later. I was a bit annoyed with this to start off with but once I had some of my meal it was soon forgotten. The meal was lovely will order from them again.
  • 08/07/2017
    Sandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious, but arrived 20 minutes early and we weren't quite ready for it. Won't stop us ordering again though !
  • 06/07/2017
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2017
    Laura
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2017
    J
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2017
    Laura
    4 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2017
    Ulrike
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken parang was amazing!
  • 16/06/2017
    Gemma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We didn't receive a main course ordered and paid for unfortunately
  • 15/06/2017
    Heather
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    George
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2017
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
    I regularly order. I love that they use tofu. Very tasty.
  • 03/06/2017
    V
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was 20 mins late and they forgot a can of juice food was tasty but needed heated up
  • 03/06/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Always consistently good
  • 02/06/2017
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2017
    L
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2017
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
    Some of the finest takeaway food I've eaten. Excellent.
  • 23/05/2017
    Nichola
    6 stars out of 6
    Yum! Best thai in aberdeen!
  • 20/05/2017
    Liza
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2017
    Rosie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 44 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £3)

View order