We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bibi's Indian Cuisine

Pizza, Kebab

95 High Street, Tillicoultry, FK13 6DL

Opens at 16:00

Overall rating

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on 84 most recent ratings

143 reviews of Bibi's Indian Cuisine

  • 21/08/2016
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Second time I've tried this takeaway. Excellent service and lovely quality of food. Will certainly be back
  • 19/08/2016
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite takeaway does it again. Absolutely delicious per usual and bang on time 😈
  • 12/08/2016
    Cara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2016
    Grant
    6 stars out of 6
    Rooster booster pizza and a tib of curry sayce for dipping, top quality!
  • 05/08/2016
    Blair
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2016
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    Yum!! 👌
  • 29/07/2016
    Skully
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2016
    Devlin
    4 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2016
    V
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2016
    Patrick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2016
    Norma
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food good value
  • 10/07/2016
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always awesome and ready in no time at all. Would definitely recommend!
  • 09/07/2016
    Blair
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good fare and excellent delivery
  • 09/07/2016
    Joyce
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food good, quick delivery, but tiny portions. If I order curry and rice , I expect a portion of each, not one tub with rice and curry already mixed. This felt like paying for a whole meal but only receiving half.
  • 06/07/2016
    Lynette
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2016
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing as always will no go any where els the guys in the shop are top class treat you right and always put you first the service is spot on the delivery time is always spot on or earlier the food is always piping hot a really good I have been using for over 3month now and it has been spot on every time would highly recommend
  • 23/06/2016
    Lynette
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2016
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2016
    Lynette
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2016
    Devlin
    3 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2016
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2016
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
    My only quibble was that I had ordered a chasni (vegetable) puri and by the time I got home found out it the takeaway had supplied a chicken. Not something I could eat, thankfully a friend managed.
  • 28/05/2016
    Lynette
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2016
    Lynette
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2016
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2016
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2016
    Vicki
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2016
    Garry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food from bibis as always
  • 14/05/2016
    Roseanne
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2016
    Blair
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always
1 of 5 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1.40

View basket