We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Biddick Hall Spice

Indian, Curry

14 Fielding Court, Tyne and Wear, NE34 9NG

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 260 most recent reviews

1661 reviews of Biddick Hall Spice

  • 19/05/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2019
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and full of flavour. .madras? This was slightly milder but still spot on.
  • 12/05/2019
    Danielle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It was really nice defiantly order again from here
  • 11/05/2019
    Danielle
    1 stars out of 6
    Would rate 0 if possible. Both the chicken tikka masala (which was watery) and chicken saag were completely tasteless. Poppadoms were thin and stale. If I were served this at a restaurant I would refuse to pay at the end. Awful.
  • 11/05/2019
    Colin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Ross
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Don't usually bother with review's. This is deserved. Cheers
  • 06/05/2019
    Alfie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not one for complaining but it was a really bad experience. Ordered two curry’s and they were both thinned down with water, which separated from the curry leaving everything in a pink water. For the price I was expecting a bit more. I’ve taken photos if they are needed.
  • 05/05/2019
    Stew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Hollie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 29/04/2019
    Laurenpellow
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on as usual
  • 24/04/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Fraser
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Hollie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Jemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Phil
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Shame the carton was only 2 thirds full. When you pay £6.50 for a meal you expect to be fed.
  • 13/04/2019
    Lyndsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 09/04/2019
    Joanne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Chris
    4 stars out of 6
    I normally order here. I don’t mind the food being late as a Fridays always busy. Just the chicken seems tough the last twice I’ve ordered. Normally cannot complain as it’s excellent.
  • 06/05/2019
    Shauna
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Judith
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
    Top marks as always
  • 07/04/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
    Been lovely every time I've had something
  • 13/04/2019
    Terence
    2.5 stars out of 6
    This must be the worst I have had, curry sauce was way over to sweet, poppadoms were burn and flat as if they had been cooked on a round electric hot plate, sorry but would not order from here again
  • 14/04/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab
  • 17/04/2019
    Dan
    5 stars out of 6
    Very nice curry and chips, will order there again 🙂
  • 18/04/2019
    Collins
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 56 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order