We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Big Al'z Pizza

Pizza, Italian

421 Witten Road, Aston, B6 6SP

Opening at 16:00

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.5

Based on the 107 most recent reviews

109 reviews of Big Al'z Pizza

  • 23/04/2018
    Junaid
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, food was 10/10 and the bbq wings are the perfect side order would recommend to anyone
  • 22/04/2018
    Junaid
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was better than the last time I ate here. Delivery was on time and driver was great, ordered a meal deal and chicken stripes. Chicken strips where piping hot and fresh👌, pizza also was nice and hot. The fries where good but the portion that came with the X-large pizza was a bit disappointing, small/reg at best.. thought I'd get a large at least.. also only 2 dips👎 Apart from that everything else was spot on. Keep it up ladz😎👍
  • 20/04/2018
    Khadija
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2018
    Jessica
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely pizza, wish there was more sauce.
  • 19/04/2018
    Mohammed
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was okay. Arrived hot and on time
  • 12/04/2018
    Tammy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2018
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2018
    J
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2018
    Waqas
    2 stars out of 6
    need more work to the quality of food

    Big Al'z Pizza replied

    Thanks for your review

  • 01/04/2018
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2018
    166
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2018
    J
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2018
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2018
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was prepared to perfection
  • 18/03/2018
    Neil
    2 stars out of 6
    No fries with the kebab meal and the kebab was in a pizza base not a naan the meat was not good either I tried them once never again terrible

    Big Al'z Pizza replied

    Thankyou for your review fries don’t come with the kebab and nan meal

  • 18/03/2018
    Izzie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza somehow literally tasted like Celery, the cheese was burnt on top yet undercooked, it was like they used mozzarella for the whole topping, the tomato base didn't even look like tomato, I can't understand how somebody could of messed up a margherita pizza this bad. I asked for extra cheese, not an inch of nothing but mozarella. They tried to say delivery was £2 but didn't state it anywhere on the order or details on their page, and they forgot our drink, which I wasn't bothered about at the time but after eating a slice of that abysmal attempt, It would've atleast washed out the taste.

    Big Al'z Pizza replied

    Thanks for your review but we spoke about delivery and you were ok with it. But you changed your mind once the driver delivered your food. And gave the bottle of drink back because you never had the delivery money

  • 17/03/2018
    Carlota
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2018
    Shanice
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was hot when arrived and tasted good. The chips didnt taste as fresh but tasted good at the same time & rest of my meal was bang on!
  • 12/03/2018
    Khalim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    Niroshi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great. Customer service was amazing and food arrived early, which is always a bonus! Will definitely be using their service again.
  • 10/03/2018
    Milly
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2018
    Brandon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    This place makes such amazing food. Already recommend it to a friend.
  • 06/03/2018
    Tasina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very nice and delivery very quick. First time i ordered and would not hesitate to order again.
  • 05/03/2018
    Tousif
    6 stars out of 6
    Heard some good feedback so thought I'd give it a try for myself and I was not disappointed one bit. Really nice pizza and friendly staff.
  • 04/03/2018
    Amit
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best pizzas ive ever had, the service was brilliant. Very professional! Definitely would eat from here again
  • 03/03/2018
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food great service. Delievery guy was friendly
  • 28/02/2018
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2018
    Malaikah
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent customer service and lovely food. Tastes as good as it looks and is always on point. One of the best Pizza places around!
  • 27/02/2018
    Zee
    6 stars out of 6
    I love them pizza was so yummmi
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order