We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Big Bite

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

126 Cheltenham Road, Bristol, BS6 5RW

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.3

Based on the 397 most recent reviews

2071 reviews of Big Bite

  • 25/05/2019
    Tanya
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal thank you 😊
  • 17/05/2019
    Lucy
    1 stars out of 6
    Awfull service driver unable to find address after lots of communication over hour late now assume not even turning up!!!!
  • 15/05/2019
    Fares
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Anastasia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best vegan pizza in Bristol
  • 08/05/2019
    Lisa
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Robert
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered and food never arrived.
  • 05/05/2019
    Francesca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Sara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Mitch
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was good, cheese cake was frozen solid, onion rings was dripping with Grease.... overall wasn’t bad
  • 01/05/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    the best vegan pizza in Bristol !
  • 29/04/2019
    Graham
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Kebab meat bit spicy so watch the chilli sauce nice food quick delivery thanks
  • 28/04/2019
    Francesca
    6 stars out of 6
    Friendly delivery driver, always early and food consistency never disappoints. Arrives hot and decent portion sizes. Good value for money.
  • 26/04/2019
    Michael
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was OK, asked for eat to be cooked well done, wasn't but still finished off food. Was just a OK bit of food.
  • 24/04/2019
    Jose
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Justas
    1 stars out of 6
    The order never came. It’s awful that they stealing money just like this...
  • 21/04/2019
    Daisy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    María
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Mylo
    1 stars out of 6
    literally didn't come
  • 18/04/2019
    Joshua
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never delivered, no call, tried ringing but no one answered, disgusting to take my money and have no intention on delivering
  • 18/04/2019
    Rachel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I have pictures of the food that was delivered it is uneatable,
  • 16/04/2019
    Jose
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Omar
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Rosie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was over an hour late, wrong pizza was delivered, chips were cold and soggy. Extremely awful customer service as we rang to ask where our food was and they were rude. Would never order from here again.
  • 12/04/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Antonio
    5 stars out of 6
    good!
  • 06/04/2019
    Dena
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Fish and chips over cooked I never ordered food there again
  • 06/04/2019
    Louis
    1 stars out of 6
    driver tells me he’s outside my house and won’t change his mind on that when he’s driven to the wrong place, hate to leave bad reviews but.... food was cold, quick food took an hour and 40 mins from payment to delivery, that’s 40 mins after the delivery time stated, not happy
  • 06/04/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Great stuff.
  • 03/04/2019
    Pablo
    3.5 stars out of 6
    If you dont have the drink I paid for, dont send another without asking first.
1 of 70 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order