We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Big Bite

Pizza, Kebab

100-102 High Street, Blackburn, BB1 4LQ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.3

Based on the 47 most recent reviews

229 reviews of Big Bite

  • 30/11/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic service and great food
  • 07/10/2018
    Scott
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Jacque
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late had to wait over an hour an fifteen minutes only luke warm when arrived food was ok but not worth waiting all that time and to be only just warm wouldn't use again
  • 05/09/2018
    Daniel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    i honestly can’t be bothered to put all the bad points so trust me, just don’t go here
  • 29/08/2018
    Thomas
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was meant to be 19:20PM. Driver arrived at around 19:37. Food itself was alright but pizza boxes weren’t in good condition (almost like someone had chucked them around). Chips were not perfectly cooked, likely ate about 3 in total and never finished the pizzas. Been my third time ordering from Big Bite and likely my last time!
  • 27/08/2018
    Abigail
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2018
    Stephen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Just how I like it very good
  • 18/08/2018
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    ordered for first time tonight!! BEST tastiest food ever!! really quick too which is a bonus! defo our new takeaway
  • 30/07/2018
    RAFAL
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My first order and what a surprise... well done, keep up good work
  • 23/07/2018
    Kirby
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food, was okay overall.
  • 22/07/2018
    Grant
    1 stars out of 6
    Food cold and not cooked properly!!
  • 21/07/2018
    Ellis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was on time 5 mins early , and was good quality, polite deliveryman, But the Just eat service was poor overall, was promised a refund of discount but has not arrived as yet told it may take 15 mins but 14 hrs later not arrived
  • 07/07/2018
    Sameena
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Will not be ordering again. The most expensive pizza and severely under delivered in taste. No pineapple on vegetarian pizza, full of mushrooms. Apna pizza and mexicano pizza covered in long green chillis. Taste was very bland on all 3 pizzas.
  • 01/07/2018
    Bronte
    5 stars out of 6
    Food came very hot and very promptly with a very polite driver this was my first time ordering here there was far to much tomatoe sauce on the pizza it was very over powering for me and my kids so we had to scrape alot of it off and the base was very soft but was still okay and i woild order again i would just leave a note asking for less tomatoe sauce on the pizza :) but deffinatly the politest delivery driver ive encountered in a long time and speedy delivery with very hot food i would recomend yes!
  • 22/06/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Due to a glitch on just eat. No fault of big bites at all. The wrong order came. Big bite advised on what to do. Guy on the phone was brill. After a phone call to just eat who refunded me the money. A new order was quickly re ordered. Thanks for the help guys
  • 17/06/2018
    Adrian
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2018
    Thomas
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    arrived super quick and was really good thanks
  • 02/06/2018
    Kealey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here before and couldn't complain, this time around 2 items were missing and one wasn't right, even with my partner ringing the takeaway after ordering on just eat. Ordered a pizza and asked for extra cheese, the pizza had never seen cheese and the dough was under cooked. Waste of money.
  • 28/05/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2018
    Zara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Talen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    Steven
    1.5 stars out of 6
    3rd time food arrived stone cold, a shame really as used often..spend £20+ on cold food...no thanks, never again #lostcustomer
  • 12/04/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    100% the best kebabs in Hyndburn. A takeaway that actually cares about the quality of food.
  • 06/04/2018
    Neil
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2018
    Marie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Only ordered 4 items n they did not deliver one of them
  • 24/03/2018
    Osama
    4 stars out of 6
    Nice Burgers. Rice awful taste
  • 24/03/2018
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food!!! 😊
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order