We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Big Joe's

Pizza, Kebab

61 Alsten Drive, Milton Keynes, MK13 9HB

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1, free when you spend £15 or more)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 780 most recent reviews

2205 reviews of Big Joe's

  • 18/06/2019
    Tonikim
    6 stars out of 6
    Really easy to use ordering and nice choices, good extras too. Everything was delivered hot and well made exactly as ordered. The delivery was early by a good half hour and the delivery lady was so nice, cheerful and fun makes all the difference. I’ll definitely use them again and would happily recommend them too. Top pizzas 👍
  • 18/06/2019
    Matt
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Daniel
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was not great I ordered a large chicken kebabs and was the smallest portion I had ever been served plus the mayonnaise was like water.
  • 18/06/2019
    Tessa
    6 stars out of 6
    First time trying this restaurant and have to say am very pleased I did . The portion sizes were very generous and the food was very tasty keep doing what your doing 👍
  • 16/06/2019
    Luke
    1 stars out of 6
    The food never arrived
  • 15/06/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    I can’t believe how good that meal was at gone 1am on a Saturday night/Sunday morning. My burger was amazing and the jalapeño poppers were hot with lovely soft cheese in them. Really good service, too!
  • 15/06/2019
    Aaron
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Christine
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver very pleasant and food good
  • 15/06/2019
    Zain
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
    Our food arrived hot and fast everything was great
  • 14/06/2019
    Harvey
    5 stars out of 6
    The food tasted great when it arrived and I would definitely order again! 👌🏼 Thanks
  • 14/06/2019
    Adeline
    6 stars out of 6
    Well cooked, good value, big portions. Loved the range of choices. Really nice meal and excellent service. Would recommend and will definitely order again.
  • 14/06/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Stupu
    6 stars out of 6
    The good was hot ...and very nice tasting
  • 13/06/2019
    Kaylee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The cheesy chips tasted like they had been warmed in a microwave along with the onion rings also asked for mild peri peri wings and was given hot ones
  • 12/06/2019
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived hot and delicious. Drink was chilled.
  • 12/06/2019
    Gwen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    the food is nice but this time disappointed the chicken wrap was not cooked the wrap was all gooie very white fell to pieces and my veg burger was not that nice ether fell to pieces too
  • 12/06/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Riaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Mell
    6 stars out of 6
    Wow fair play ordered quite a lot with family being round tonight and food was just fab fast delivery and food exactly how we ordered it.
  • 10/06/2019
    Nell
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Mell
    6 stars out of 6
    Once again fast delivery and amazing food 😋🍔🍕
  • 09/06/2019
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    Big joes never fails our house, portion size is pukker food is packed with flavour delivery is fast food is fresh friendly staff too, This is the place for fast home delivered food. Go large or go home BIG JOES IS THE BOMB 💣
  • 07/06/2019
    Ismael
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Quality of food could have been better burgers were next to rare and the service could be significantly improved, starting with supplying customers with a direct point of contact instead of ignoring calls
  • 07/06/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food for value, big portions, food quality is great, donner kebabs are amazing and the chips are like proper chips not cheap horrible ones! Use them quiet often now 👍
  • 07/06/2019
    Paul
    3 stars out of 6
    food is always good but this time missed an item from my 2 item order ..... tried ringing the restaurant twice with no answer that's £3:20 given to them free
  • 07/06/2019
    Marius
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Pawel
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered two pizzas and both of them were far from being decent. The dough along with other ingredients made an impression of being really poor quality. Wouldn't recommend. Also they use painted, awfully looking carboard boxes for the pizza. What a waste of paint and an overkill for such awful pizzas.
  • 07/06/2019
    Diana
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Total disappointment, pizzas were so poor in products, I could hardly tell which pizza is a Pwpweono and whixh one Tuna as they barely have something on them. WIillnwvwe purchase again.
  • 06/06/2019
    Raija
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 74 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1, free when you spend £15 or more)

View order