We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Big Joe's

Pizza, Kebab

61 Alsten Drive, Milton Keynes, MK13 9HB

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1, free when you spend £20 or more)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 846 most recent reviews

2297 reviews of Big Joe's

  • 07/07/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always and fast delivery.. thanks guys
  • 07/07/2019
    Eden
    1 stars out of 6
    The company We’re horrific to deal with, the food came almost 3 hours late, I was supposed to be compensated for this almost two weeks ago and have received nothing, and the food was so cold when it came, how do I get my refund ??
  • 07/07/2019
    Karen
    2 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Suhaib
    1 stars out of 6
    I didn't receive my order
  • 06/07/2019
    Adam
    1 stars out of 6
    One star for the food because there wasnt an option for not being delivered. Waited for 2 and a quarter hours. Tried ringing multiple times and it was either engaged or the calls were being ignored. Gave up in the end.
  • 06/07/2019
    Jacob
    1 stars out of 6
    Dreadful, do not order from this place. I ordered my pizza at 12am and for it to be estimated to deliver at 1:40am, it got to 2am and still no sign of the order and no way of calling them as their answer machine simply says no one is available. I then went to bed as I was certain the order would not arrive to be then woken up by a banging at my door at 3:30am. Ridiculous that it took 3 and a half hours to cook a pizza and deliver it 2 miles from the store to my door. Avoid at all costs!
  • 06/07/2019
    Hannah
    1 stars out of 6
    Over 2 hours late, wrong orders, not impressed
  • 06/07/2019
    Amanda
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited over two hours for delivery and missing item that I was charged for. Over all not impressed.
  • 06/07/2019
    Jonathan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty pizzas. One was slightly over cooked. Delivery time was about an hour, which wasn't amazing, but ok.
  • 06/07/2019
    Lynsey
    6 stars out of 6
    It was lush
  • 06/07/2019
    Abenaa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Rob
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Frances
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Haydn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Raija
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Jade
    5.5 stars out of 6
    This is our favourite go to take away now! Food is usually always early and the kebabs are amazing! Always delivered hot and great portions :-)
  • 02/07/2019
    Aaron
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Zain
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Malcolm
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on,nice food and quick
  • 30/06/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was great usual although the chips was a bit cold. :(
  • 30/06/2019
    Bradley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Julien
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Christine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong pizza delivered although they rectified it but obviously had to wait again and pizza a bit well done and the chips were not good.
  • 28/06/2019
    Octavia
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery never turned up
  • 28/06/2019
    Jessica
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered for 1.40am and it never turned up tried to ring the restaurant multiple times but no answer. Received a message saying it has been delayed and will be here for 2.20. Waited up until 3 am nothing came finally came at 10 past 3. Stone cold.
  • 28/06/2019
    Samuel
    3 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Raija
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    fab food best I've had in along time from others on just eat will definitely order again 😁

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1, free when you spend £20 or more)

View order