We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Big John's (Perry Barr)

Pizza, Chicken, Halal

282 Wellington Road, Birmingham, B20 2QL

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.6

Based on the 171 most recent reviews

179 reviews of Big John's (Perry Barr)

  • 16/05/2019
    Alaur
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The chips wasnt cooked properly but my peri peri chk was delicious
  • 15/05/2019
    Fahima
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Im STILL waiting should have been done 15 minutes ago, what's the point of preordering when they cant even get it done on time. He said my garlic bread is just being put in the oven.
  • 13/05/2019
    Rahima
    5 stars out of 6
    The fish was not cooked properly.
  • 12/05/2019
    Amir
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Horrible food and wouldn’t order again. Wings had blood in them and fish was covered in grease. Had to throw the wings in the bin they were that bad.
  • 10/05/2019
    Jenna
    6 stars out of 6
    delivered very early nice friendly delivery driver food piping hot very nice and fresh chilli sauce is actually chilli sauce and not that bland stuff u usually get. delivered to your door will be using again in the future many thanks
  • 10/05/2019
    Taqdees
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Yasmin
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusting service by the perry Barr branch and their head office was just as worse! No customer service at all!!
  • 28/04/2019
    Surita
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Afshan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Fozza
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Alcik
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, faaaast delivery (however they could notice)
  • 25/04/2019
    Terence
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant
  • 21/04/2019
    Samaira
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Kiran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Mohammed
    5 stars out of 6
    They gave everything i want and food was alright .
  • 15/04/2019
    Shahinur
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you manager for listening to me and sending me the correct order promptly straight after we spoke, good portions, tasty and hot
  • 14/04/2019
    Sylwia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Phil
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Donald
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food delivered on time but food was terrible Mushrooms in batter cold and soaked in oil Mixed donner and chips not nice pizza nice though
  • 12/04/2019
    Afshan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Surita
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Navjot
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Kiran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Denis
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    JACK
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    JACK
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Meena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    Hafizul
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order